Originally posted by Nehru:
SNAKEOIL SALE 099 SHAMELESS , DISGRACEFUL, POWER-HUNGRY. HOW CAN A SOCALLED EDUCATED PERSON BE SO LACK OF BASIC DECENCY, TRUTHFULNESS AND REALITY??????
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Wow! Gerhard this is a bigger crowd than the PPP got at Kitty.

Bai the GREATEST SNAKEOIL EVER SOLD IS JAGDEO=RAMOTAR LCDS.
YEAH BABY NOW WE TALKIN. KFC MOVING UP TO THE SKY. WAS THERE ANYTHING WRONG WID YUH CAMERA GR. yippie yippie yippie partybanana partybanana partybanana

I ADMIRE YOUR BRAVERY AND HONESTY. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
Nehru, I don't sugar-coat anything. I, nor the other speakers, lost heart - we never do even when our meetings are poorly attended such as this one. We belted our message out, and like I said, it was well received. Now that Sharma has been suspended, a lot more depends on these meetings, and we will step up even more.
YEAH BABY NOW WE TALKIN. KFC MOVING UP TO THE SKY. WAS THERE ANYTHING WRONG WID YUH CAMERA GR. yippie yippie yippie partybanana partybanana partybanana

Good morning Nehru and I like what you are saying. . flag
THE two words that you use to describe Gerhard" BRAVERY AND HONESTY' is what will propel him and his party The AFC to victory!
Originally posted by Chief:

Indeed!

THE two words that you use to describe Gerhard" BRAVERY AND HONESTY' is what will propel him and his party The AFC to victory!
OK Chief you understand me properly. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana

Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
We had around 50 people in attendance. Our message was very well received, and there were many more listening in their homes and from the shops. Our house to house in the community also went very well.

As TK wrote, that's a bigger crowd than the PPP had at Kitty, and I bet the AFC didn't bus in anyone! Gerhard, I know that Den Amstel, a crowd of 50, plus the many listening from their homes and shops is saying something!! Props to the AFC, keep on touching up everywhere! This certainly shows the AFC is being well recieved everywhere by both of our major races.
This reminds me of whem Bhagdad Bob went on Iraqi TV and VERIFIED " WE are killing the American Marines, we have them running to the Sea, VICTORY to IRAQ, death to the Americans" yippie yippie yippie partybanana partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by squingy:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
We had around 50 people in attendance. Our message was very well received, and there were many more listening in their homes and from the shops. Our house to house in the community also went very well.

As TK wrote, that's a bigger crowd than the PPP had at Kitty, and I bet the AFC didn't bus in anyone! Gerhard, I know that Den Amstel, a crowd of 50, plus the many listening from their homes and shops is saying something!! Props to the AFC, keep on touching up everywhere!
Originally posted by Bookman:
I grew up in West Demerara. I can say with certainty that Den Amstel was always a PNC stronghold.

The home of Bob's Funeral home...if I am not mistaken.

Chief, Bob's Funeral Home is in West Bank Demerara, somewhere near Pouderoyen or thereabouts.
Den Amstel is in West Coast Demerara.
B
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
SNAKEOIL SALE 099 SHAMELESS , DISGRACEFUL, POWER-HUNGRY. HOW CAN A SOCALLED EDUCATED PERSON BE SO LACK OF BASIC DECENCY, TRUTHFULNESS AND REALITY??????[QUOTE]

You have to stop using dem big words so the cane cutters can understand that you talking about Jagdeo and his shirt-tail buddy, Ramotar.