Ksaz, we have seen what the PPP did during their 23 years in power. BJ thinks he the emperor and wants to be in charge; having the sole rights to select his puppets.  

I liked it when the AFC was not part of the coalition. I thought they would be the party to keep things in check. 

I am not denying the wickedness of the PPP and indeed I liked the AFC when they were a true check to the two major parties. There is usually no fast track to the top. It is usually achieved through hard work and consistency. After all, the AFC was only about 10years old and getting only a small piece of the pie but that small piece had the ability to act like a vice grip on the balls of the two major parties given that both had reached the stage of minority support. While the PPP and PNC has been wicked, the one redeeming quality that the PPP still has is their willingness to surrender the keys when called to do so. The PNC is still in some stillborn stage when it comes to that and is currently embarrassing the AFC with all their unintelligent arguments why elections have not been held by March 22, 2019.

I am disappointed with the comments coming from the top guns of the AFC.  It seems that they all want to hang on till 2020. 

Am in agreement with you but wanted to get some balance. 

Ksaz, we have seen what the PPP did during their 23 years in power. BJ thinks he the emperor and wants to be in charge; having the sole rights to select his puppets.  

I liked it when the AFC was not part of the coalition. I thought they would be the party to keep things in check. 

Dude....for the record, there were EMPERORS before Jagdeo too. AND they run Guyana like their own pesonal fiefdom. You seem to forget this bit of history and the persons responsible for you and many Guyanese begging the Canadian authorities to let you into their borders.

Everything you, me and everyone else says about Jagdeo here is all probably true about his moral and political character. And yes the PPP should put him to pasture if they want to reform the party.

But I have accepted his willingness to challenge the coalition on their excesses. He seems to be the only person who can talk back to the coalition and expose their BS. 

Can you imagine what this government would have gotten away with, and the height of their transgressions if there was no opposition willing to expose the extra-legal and extra-parliamentary measures of this government? Its a necessary part of democracy.

I am not denying the wickedness of the PPP and indeed I liked the AFC when they were a true check to the two major parties. There is usually no fast track to the top. It is usually achieved through hard work and consistency. After all, the AFC was only about 10years old and getting only a small piece of the pie but that small piece had the ability to act like a vice grip on the balls of the two major parties given that both had reached the stage of minority support. While the PPP and PNC has been wicked, the one redeeming quality that the PPP still has is their willingness to surrender the keys when called to do so. The PNC is still in some stillborn stage when it comes to that and is currently embarrassing the AFC with all their unintelligent arguments why elections have not been held by March 22, 2019.

I am disappointed with the comments coming from the top guns of the AFC.  It seems that they all want to hang on till 2020. 

You wont get that "balance" from Gerhat. He already tell us that.

The question is: where was he since 2015? 

Since he campaigned with the AFC and help them put them in office he should have spoken out earlier...that is a responsibility he has ignored. He could have been an AFC Minister, based on what some of you have written here on GNI.

Now, he batting for the coalition, knowing fully well that the WPA and AFC does not make the coalition a real coalition and still remains silent about the PNC. He mentioned Rodney. Is he aware of what the PNC did to Rodney?

VishMahabir GNI Knucklehead posted:

Dude....for the record, there were EMPERORS before Jagdeo too. AND they run Guyana like their own pesonal fiefdom. You seem to forget this bit of history and the persons responsible for you and many Guyanese begging the Canadian authorities to let you into their borders.

Everything you, me and everyone else says about Jagdeo here is all probably true about his moral and political character. And yes the PPP should put him to pasture if they want to reform the party.

But I have accepted his willingness to challenge the coalition on their excesses. He seems to be the only person who can talk back to the coalition and expose their BS. 

Can you imagine what this government would have gotten away with, and the height of their transgressions if there was no opposition willing to expose the extra-legal and extra-parliamentary measures of this government? Its a necessary part of democracy.

Sorry, he is not the only person who can talk back to the Coalition. He is stifling the youths of the party. He wants to be the opposition leader for life. Hence he will select his puppet. How come Ramotar did not become the leader of the opposition? 

Do you know when the wealth of the nation started to leave the shores of Guyana?

Do you know when the brain drain started?

Look at how Granger has outmaneuvered him. 

You wont get that "balance" from Gerhat. He already tell us that.

The question is: where was he since 2015? 

Since he campaigned with the AFC and help them put them in office he should have spoken out earlier...that is a responsibility he has ignored. He could have been an AFC Minister, based on what some of you have written here on GNI.

Now, he batting for the coalition, knowing fully well that the WPA and AFC does not make the coalition a real coalition and still remains silent about the PNC. He mentioned Rodney. Is he aware of what the PNC did to Rodney?

Fella, the man lost his wife. Suddenly, he found himself alone with a young child. Thank God, he has relatives outside of Guyana so that he could have had a retreat. And now, he is back. 

The AFC can still redeem their reputation and regain some of their lost support if they sever ties from the APNU. Chances are they even gain new support from traditional PPP supporters because they may be seen as picking up that vice grip to squeeze both the PPP and PNC balls. If they don’t, they will sink more into the other token parties of the APNU leaving the PNC back to propagating their party paramountcy.

Posters who personally attach Gerhard  seems to lack maturity and lived experiences. They also seems to know little about him and make assumptions to look important, regarding the challenges he experienced in his family. 

Get off your ass from the computer and personally go  live in Guyana, before you can truly speak about his political and personal experiences.

Maybe some are still in diapers, to fully understand the challenges resulting from  losing someone you love very much.   

Prashad is glad to hear that Gerhard is back on his feet.  He has been threw some hard times.

Cde Granger and Cde Nagamootoo welcome the support of Cde Ramsaroop in 2020. 

I hope Gerry took time to reflect how badly he treated the first wife sending her in depression and robbed her father millions to share with the new wife!

Gerry is a good boy and could be president some day.  He deserves our support and good wishes.

Zara posted:

I hope Gerry took time to reflect how badly he treated the first wife sending her in depression and robbed her father millions to share with the new wife!

Gerry is a good boy and could be president some day.  He deserves our support and good wishes.

Anyone who writes with this degree of vindictiveness has to be Nagamootoo. 

Zara posted:

Prashad is glad to hear that Gerhard is back on his feet.  He has been threw some hard times.

Banna,

stop spreading these vicious lies....where is the evidence for this shyte you spreading?

According to the information Django provided, his father Boya was a businessman.

The AFC can still redeem their reputation and regain some of their lost support if they sever ties from the APNU. Chances are they even gain new support from traditional PPP supporters because they may be seen as picking up that vice grip to squeeze both the PPP and PNC balls. If they don’t, they will sink more into the other token parties of the APNU leaving the PNC back to propagating their party paramountcy.

There is no way the AFC can redeem itself...even if the party makes a 360 degrees and coalesce with the PPP. The key figures remain Ramjattan and Nagamootoo...they will not be vote getters for the coalition.

The best hope for Guyana is the Amerindian Party. Hope they can capture at least 3 seats among the coastal and interior Indians.

There is no way the AFC can redeem itself...even if the party makes a 360 degrees and coalesce with the PPP. The key figures remain Ramjattan and Nagamootoo...they will not be vote getters for the coalition.

The best hope for Guyana is the Amerindian Party. Hope they can capture at least 3 seats among the coastal and interior Indians.

Bai, I don't know how good yuh math is but making a 360 degree turn end you up exactly where yuh started. 

I don't think they should coalesce with the PPP either because that would mean the same thing although the PNC is more wicked. They should stand alone and even with 5 or 6 seats, they will hold the power or Parliament.

Tola posted:

Posters who personally attach Gerhard  seems to lack maturity and lived experiences. They also seems to know little about him and make assumptions to look important, regarding the challenges he experienced in his family. 

Get off your ass from the computer and personally go  live in Guyana, before you can truly speak about his political and personal experiences.

Maybe some are still in diapers, to fully understand the challenges resulting from  losing someone you love very much.   

Banna, 

We applaud him for overcoming his personal tribulations, as all of us should.

But you knuckleheads want to use emotions to judge this fella. He is a public figure now, writing, and as it seems, campaigning for a party of his choice. 

We have a right to examine his ideas and criticize as warranted. 

His ideas are hypocritical...we still dont know what his perception of the larger party in the coalition is all about. He has nothing to say about the 4 years of coalition rule?

So coolie boy...haul your arse...

Fella, the man lost his wife. Suddenly, he found himself alone with a young child. Thank God, he has relatives outside of Guyana so that he could have had a retreat. And now, he is back. 

After the funeral, he went through a tough time and became suicidal. I'm glad he had a good support system who helped him bounce back. Glad to see him in the news again. 

I am friends with him. Don't want to write about his personal stuff. 

Bai, I don't know how good yuh math is but making a 360 degree turn end you up exactly where yuh started. 

I don't think they should coalesce with the PPP either because that would mean the same thing although the PNC is more wicked. They should stand alone and even with 5 or 6 seats, they will hold the power or Parliament.

He is still in grade school. I think he is a great pretender.

Tola posted:

Banna, 

But you knuckleheads want to use emotions to judge this fella. He is a public figure now, writing, and as it seems, campaigning for a party of his choice. 

His ideas are hypocritical...we still dont know what his perception of the larger party in the coalition is all about. He has nothing to say about the 4 years of coalition rule?

Listen dick head, I happen to know his father and his involvement with Cheddi. I know him in person. Met him a few times in TO. You know skont. STFU.

Tola posted:

Banna, 

Listen dick head, I happen to know his father and his involvement with Cheddi. I know him in person. Met him a few times in TO. You know skont. STFU.

Mai Mai..the Hindu pandit curses...in public view of all...

Banna, what exactly is responsible for this grand exulted exclamation of anger on your part?....hope its not your monthlys.

Dude...I hope the Admins listening because a) your Hindu tradition now takes a backseat to your dotishness and your cuss down  and b) you are not even bothering to disguise your explitives...they are in plain sight...

I was responding to TOLARAM...but the cap seems to fit you too, eh?

For the record, if you dont have anything constructive to say (we dont care about your personal friendships), spare us your trivialities...try commenting on what the man wrote.

Next time you are tempted to post a BAJAN on this site, brush your false teeth and gargle with LISTERINE...

Damn wannabe knucklehead....

Wasn’t Gerhard one of the creators of the PNC monster and then he ran away to Germany and left the Guyanese people to suffer?

He help kick out PPP, he's good good man ( haul yo ass anta,doan say a word about my "good good") . I met GerHard and wife a while back and would certainly  meet with him again should time and circumstance permit. 

After the funeral, he went through a tough time and became suicidal. I'm glad he had a good support system who helped him bounce back. Glad to see him in the news again. 

Then...write about his ideas...in his letter...which is what this thread is about.

Otherwise, keep your irrelevant ideas in that basement where you live at in Toronto

Tola posted:

Banna, 

Mai Mai..the Hindu pandit curses...in public view of all...

Banna, what exactly is responsible for this grand exulted exclamation of anger on your part?....hope its not your monthlys.

Dude...I hope the Admins listening because a) your Hindu tradition now takes a backseat to your dotishness and your cuss down  and b) you are not even bothering to disguise your explitives...they are in plain sight...

I was responding to TOLARAM...but the cap seems to fit you too, eh?

For the record, if you dont have anything constructive to say (we dont care about your personal friendships), spare us your trivialities...try commenting on what the man wrote.

Next time you are tempted to post a BAJAN on this site, brush your false teeth and gargle with LISTERINE...

Damn wannabe knucklehead....

Puran bwoy, go take a look in the mirror. OH Great Pretender. You know shit all. GFY.

Then...write about his ideas...in his letter...which is what this thread is about.

Otherwise, keep your irrelevant ideas in that basement where you live at in Toronto

Brainless Jackass, who de fluck are you to tell me what to write? You are a great pretender. GFY!

Zara posted:

Hope you took some time to ask yourself how you can be such a lying sack ah shit. Look yeh Sir Jackass, you should be banned for posting this shyte. You are doing just great for your party..placing them behind with this sort of shit.

Brainless Jackass, who de fluck are you to tell me what to write? You are a great pretender. GFY!

Knucklehead  or "LilMohan"...be careful...you have the most suspended record on this site...for "anti-manish" behavior.

You notice I am not resorting to the use of pejoratives..but then again, your vocabulary is limited...

But like I said...try very hard next time to say something constructive...

we waiting...

Zara posted:

Hope you took some time to ask yourself how you can be such a lying sack ah shit. Look yeh Sir Jackass, you should be banned for posting this shyte. You are doing just great for your party..placing them behind with this sort of shit.

This ZARA dude should be banned for posting this shyte...like dem admins sleeping.

VishMahabir GNI Knucklehead posted:

Knucklehead  or "LilMohan"...be careful...you have the most suspended record on this site...for "anti-manish" behavior.

You notice I am not resorting to the use of pejoratives..but then again, your vocabulary is limited...

But like I said...try very hard next time to say something constructive...

we waiting...

Sir Ass Hole, So I live in a basement. I am a Pundit, I sing bhajans.  You know skont about me. Now I have antimanish behavior. You are no dougla. Puranic bwoy I am going to expose you. 

Victoria, here I go. You are one dumbass of a poster. You don't know that 360 degrees will bring you back to where you started. You don't know what  "Punani" is and you want to talk politics.  I don't think you even know what "swank' is? STFU.

Last edited by Mitwah

...So I live in a basement. I am a Pundit, I sing bhajans.  You know skont about me. Now I have antimanish behavior. 

You are probably all of those...emphasis on the latter.

Banna, you have been posting here for years...but nothing sensible comes out of your mouth...always picking a fight with people for no reason like a girly boy....that much we know. And thats all we need to know.

Now coolie boy...go look for your friend Tolaram and hold hands...and gaze at the stars...

I got work to do...so haul your arse....meantime chew on this:

Image result for you are a moron

So wait ah minute, alllll dis time I believe dis here VishKnucklehead know nuff shit an de man doan know ah important word as Punani? Da banna make my hanz fall.  What dis world comin to,rass? How does mankind doan know about Punani?

Django sent me a Guyanese dictionary...dat word was not in the dictionary....but I believe this Mitwah fellah has one a dem punani....he carries it proudly.

Zara posted:

Anyone who writes with this degree of vindictiveness has to be Nagamootoo. 

Zara, I think is Rev Al. When I catch him I am going to razor his balls.

So wait ah minute, alllll dis time I believe dis here VishKnucklehead know nuff shit an de man doan know ah important word as Punani? Da banna make my hanz fall.  What dis world comin to,rass? How does mankind doan know about Punani?

Django sent me a Guyanese dictionary...dat word was not in the dictionary....but I believe this Mitwah fellah has one a dem punani....he carries it proudly.

When I explained it you, you had a good laugh after realizing that you were looking at it in the mirror. 

I hope you don't die of constipation. I see your BF has been negligent cleaning your poop chute.

Anyway, do you support Ramjattan for the Prime Ministerial position?

When I explained it you, you had a good laugh after realizing that you were looking at it in the mirror. 

I hope you don't die of constipation. I see your BF has been negligent cleaning your poop chute.

Anyway, do you support Ramjattan for the Prime Ministerial position?

More useless dribble....

Dude...there is no end to your FOUL mouth...and moronic platitudes to boot..

Like a typical coolie, all you could do is cuss...

Stop wasting my time...

...I am not one of your "chelas"...who you hang out with in that Toronto basement singing bajans, drinking "bushrum" and holding hands...

Go educate yourself...start by reading this person's response to your boy Gerhardt in today's KN....

https://issuu.com/gxmedia/docs/july292019/1?ff

Damn wannabe Knucklehead...

Ok, deleted my post. 

Zara posted:

Imagine that....another AFC shill who hates the AFC and so attacks Gerhard. The reality is that the AFC had serious internal tug o war as to direction and leadership and it created great dissent that saw many potential supporters scattered to the four corners of the wind.  Lets keep libelous crap of the board.

If Amral and Ray is peeping in they should but you in the pen for a week. For being plainly nasty. I do not agree with Gerhard support of the APNU for many reasons. He should have gone with one of the small parties but he knows his connections best and should be allowed to speak his truth as he see them.