Zara posted:

Prashad is glad to hear that Gerhard is back on his feet.  He has been threw some hard times.

Cde Granger and Cde Nagamootoo welcome the support of Cde Ramsaroop in 2020. 

I hope Gerry took time to reflect how badly he treated the first wife sending her in depression and robbed her father millions to share with the new wife!

Gerry is a good boy and could be president some day.  He deserves our support and good wishes.

Imagine that....another AFC shill who hates the AFC and so attacks Gerhard. The reality is that the AFC had serious internal tug o war as to direction and leadership and it created great dissent that saw many potential supporters scattered to the four corners of the wind.  Lets keep libelous crap of the board.

If Amral and Ray is peeping in they should but you in the pen for a week. For being plainly nasty. I do not agree with Gerhard support of the APNU for many reasons. He should have gone with one of the small parties but he knows his connections best and should be allowed to speak his truth as he see them.

Finally someone on this board is addressing libel.  Good start.

Zara posted:

Prashad is glad to hear that Gerhard is back on his feet.  He has been threw some hard times.

I hope Gerry took time to reflect how badly he treated the first wife sending her in depression and robbed her father millions to share with the new wife!

Gerry is a good boy and could be president some day.  He deserves our support and good wishes.

Hope you took some time to ask yourself how you can be such a lying sack ah shit. Look yeh Sir Jackass, you should be banned for posting this shyte. You are doing just great for your party..placing them behind with this sort of shit.

This ZARA dude should be banned for posting this shyte...like dem admins sleeping.

If it was Mitwah, Ray would have banned him for a month like the time he banned him for posting an article from the NJ media.

Zara posted:

Imagine that....another AFC shill who hates the AFC and so attacks Gerhard. The reality is that the AFC had serious internal tug o war as to direction and leadership and it created great dissent that saw many potential supporters scattered to the four corners of the wind.  Lets keep libelous crap of the board.

If Amral and Ray is peeping in they should but you in the pen for a week. For being plainly nasty. I do not agree with Gerhard support of the APNU for many reasons. He should have gone with one of the small parties but he knows his connections best and should be allowed to speak his truth as he see them.

Funny, coming from the poster child for libel and slander.  Run under a rock hypocrite!!

Zara posted:

Funny, coming from the poster child for libel and slander.  Run under a rock hypocrite!!

Why are you still stalking me? Didn’t I tell you that you are not my type?  Some of you people don’t take rejection well.

Zara posted:

Hope you took some time to ask yourself how you can be such a lying sack ah shit. Look yeh Sir Jackass, you should be banned for posting this shyte. You are doing just great for your party..placing them behind with this sort of shit.

This ZARA dude should be banned for posting this shyte...like dem admins sleeping.

If it was Mitwah, Ray would have banned him for a month like the time he banned him for posting an article from the NJ media.

What you posted was public information on a police case in the public domain.  Banning you illustrates the corruption within the administration of the site.  Yet these same people are allowed to do worse and get away with it.  

Zara should be suspended as this was malicious and there is no evidence.  I know Gerard from our AFC days, never heard of anything like that!  He was always straight up!

Zara posted:

Why are you still stalking me? Didn’t I tell you that you are not my type?  Some of you people don’t take rejection well.

This is a public site and your post is public.  You need to stop contacting people in NY telling lies and your lies, pretense and secrets would have remained hidden.  Now they all know your are a pretentious liar and a the SVP of the coffee pantry!  Now dem cracking up!!

Dis banna is a KNUCKLEHEAD...(just like anti-Banta above...)

With all the illegalities that the Granger coalition government has been engaged is...the illegal selection of the GECOM chairman, for instance...he has no comments about this.

His letter is full of contradictions, like his reference to Ifill...

He did not find it necessary to condemn the coalition excesses since 2015, and he makes it clear that he is not a PPP supporter.

His letter implies to me that he is setting himself up for a position in the coalition government....just like that other dude...Taron Kamraj.

Stchupid-man... Stabroek News cannot publish a whole novel from Gerhard. He's addressing a very specific issue in on party, not the whole political situation in Guyana. I will list the first five valid points he made. I don't have the time to go through the whole letter for your benefit.

1. AFC squandered its opportunity to serve Guyana well
2. AFC no longer has value
3. Rewarding the AFC with valuable positions in the administration is insulting to the Guyanese public
4. The AFC internal power struggle is detrimental
5. The AFC candidate for prime minister is a poor choice

antabanta posted:

Good letter, Gerhard, but please don't ever use the term "pellucidly clear" again.

Yo Shredder...whats up bro?

What is "good" about dis letter....? jes asking

Wahappen, Moutho-prekke? Thought me and you turn bad friend since you realize I'm really and truly working on a novel and you shame because you were trying to mock me for stating that I was and so on and so on.

antabanta posted:

THhAN YOU VISH. GERHATRD AND TYPES LIKE HIM ARE ASS KISSERS AND BATTY WASHERS FOR THE SAME REASONS: gread, SELFISHNESS, QUEST FOR POWER AND INCAPACITY TO TELL FACTS FROM FICTION!!!

You aptly describe the PPP organization and supporters like you.

A shit head like you is expected to talk shit!! If English is not your thing ask for explanation!!

antabanta posted:

THhAN YOU VISH. GERHATRD AND TYPES LIKE HIM ARE ASS KISSERS AND BATTY WASHERS FOR THE SAME REASONS: gread, SELFISHNESS, QUEST FOR POWER AND INCAPACITY TO TELL FACTS FROM FICTION!!!

You aptly describe the PPP organization and supporters like you.

A shit head like you is expected to talk shit!! If English is not your thing ask for explanation!!

another response/post that shows the full extent of your intelligence.

Zara posted:

This is a public site and your post is public.  You need to stop contacting people in NY telling lies and your lies, pretense and secrets would have remained hidden.  Now they all know your are a pretentious liar and a the SVP of the coffee pantry!  Now dem cracking up!!

I’m glad you and the low life tag team find my life so interesting.  What would you do with your time if me and my family didn’t exist?  You would have carried out your suicide threats a long time ago.

Don't flatter yourself.  Had you not sent that txt slandering myself and the Pa lady at the last GGR event, your lies would not have been exposed.  You were never a subject of discussion or interest until you inject yourself with your slanderous texts.  And the ball started rolling.  Now the very people questioning your mental state!

As for my life and longevity, you should not wish that as you never know what god has in store for any of us.

Remember a person of interest to you, healthy and no issues, went to help a friend move furniture and got hit by the moving truck and broke his neck and health went rapidly South?

This is how life is, so don't wish ill upon people, it's not your will!

However, I hope he made a good recovery!

Don't flatter yourself.  Had you not sent that txt slandering myself and the Pa lady at the last GGR event, your lies would not have been exposed.  You were never a subject of discussion or interest until you inject yourself with your slanderous texts.  And the ball started rolling.  Now the very people questioning your mental state!

As for my life and longevity, you should not wish that as you never know what god has in store for any of us.

Remember a person of interest to you, healthy and no issues, went to help a friend move furniture and got hit by the moving truck and broke his neck and health went rapidly South?

I was not the one who attempted suicide.  That was you.

No, we know.  It was the lil Muslim boy in CUNY!!

I see the crazy voices in your head are back in full force.

Braadaam Bang, Booduup Boop -- Tek Dis ...

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcShp_7naux56ttCqg_NqLbowDBpPeJskpTBIQh02d6MyR5Nx7jq

I see the old dog trying for a lil sniff!!  Mek sure you clear your lungs and change your diaper before you get started.

With the regular lashes you get on your head on a daily basis, you are so bassidy when you look at yourself in the mirror and make statements about others.

I used to regret living far away from other Guyanese.  But after reading some of the stuff written here, I am glad I don't interact with some of you personally.     Because its the worse degrade I have seen anywhere and its no better in Guyana. 

Most people come together to build, but you people are hell bent on destroying.  

Tola posted:

I used to regret living far away from other Guyanese.  But after reading some of the stuff written here, I am glad I don't interact with some of you personally.     Because its the worse degrade I have seen anywhere and its no better in Guyana. 

Most people come together to build, but you people are hell bent on destroying.  

Tola Bhai, Like you have an alert app on your phone for the word β€œsuicide”  lol. 

I see the crazy voices in your head are back in full force.

The only crazy voice is what came from you.  Remember I was appalled that you thought it was a notch on your belt.  Unless you were just showing off.  I told you I would be embarrassed to disclose.  But you seem ok.  Strange mindset!

Anyway, is the guy with the broken neck ok?

What Tola moaning about. Has he forgotten how disgraceful he used to be when the PPP was in government?

Yes he told someone that the cyat piss in their dhall pot.  While the story is true, it should not have been mentioned on this forum.

And like I piss in you dhall pot.  

BTW, you look very very very portly yesterday.  Try eating less!!

What Tola moaning about. Has he forgotten how disgraceful he used to be when the PPP was in government?

Yes he told someone that the cyat piss in their dhall pot.  While the story is true, it should not have been mentioned on this forum.

Is that the same cyat that schittt in the suitcase that you were taking to Guyana?

The PNC still retains goodwill thanks largely to the Grangers. President Granger is on the side of the sugar workers and what happens next in the Ministry of Agriculture will serve to reinforce that. Guyana has also never before seen such a First Lady as Sandra Granger: exemplary, dignified, passionate about helping the poor, down-to-earth and hardworking just to name a few of her stellar qualities. The work of both Grangers remains unfinished, hence my support for their re-election.

What a belly-crawling, booth-licking panderer looking for a job in the next government.  What he did not get in 2015 he is hoping to get this time around hence his excessive servile attitude towards to the Bible Boy. I do not wish this White Rhino Well.

Oi Baseman, Tola suicide app just registered you on its radar.  Calm down.  You will be rescued.

Relax you ole self gyaal.  As I said, you should not wish bad on people.  

Remember, you recently had a sibling arrested with a suicidal load of anti-depressants.  

And now you gatt poor old DG shitting up heself reaching!!  Don’t be cruel!!

Those are bad signals on the gene pool.

Billy, disgraceful ass kissing, he took it to a different level. Every lil friggin Picknek knows Granger is a DEVIL who has destroyed Guyana in 3 years. PNC goodwill cause of Granger?? what BULLSHIT. This chap in an isolated Cave with Goats!! Talk about being disgraceful, disingenuous and shamefully pondering to power. Is it for personal gains, hopes for reward or plain stupidity???

Is that the same cyat that schittt on the suitcase that you were taking to Guyana?

Guyana??  Never been since knowing you!!

Oi Baseman, Tola suicide app just registered you on its radar.  Calm down.  You will be rescued.

Relax you ole self gyaal.  As I said, you should not wish bad on people.  

Remember, you recently had a sibling arrested with a suicidal load of anti-depressants.  

And now you gatt poor old DG shitting up heself reaching!!  Don’t be cruel!!

Those are bad signals on the gene pool.

I’m not wishing bad on anyone.  Just telling the truth and refuting the daily lies you post here on GNI.

Is that the same cyat that schittt on the suitcase that you were taking to Guyana?

Guyana??  Never been since knowing you!!

I think the trip had to do with buying ice cream for the children in Guyana.  When you returned from the trip, your wife filed for divorce.  What year was that?