THERE IS NO CHARGE FOR THE TORONTO EVENT ON FRIDAY OCTOBER 21.

AFC North American Visit OCT 2011 Schedule:

Toronto, Canada
Friday October 21, 2011
6:00 - 9:30 PM
Destiny Banquet Hall
4220 Steeles Ave., Woodbridge, Ontario
Contact: Malcolm Cho-Kee at mchokee@yahoo.ca or at 416-720-2202
Event is FREE!

New York, USA
Saturday October 22, 2011
8:00 pm - 12:00 MN
Starz Princess Hall
107-11 101 Ave., Richmond Hill, NY 11416
Contact: Lionel: 718-658-0344 or Sanko: 718-848-9000 or Dr. Somar 201-919-0774 email: office@voteafc.com
Tickets: $40 - BUY ONLINE NOW

New York, USA
Sunday October 23, 2011
11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Brunch and Discussion on the Economic Transformation and Business Opportunities in Guyana with AFC Presidential Candidate, Khemraj Ramjattan, Esq. MP and Prime Ministerial Candidate, Raphael Trotman, Esq. MP
BY INVITATION ONLY
The LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
104-04 Ditmars Blvd. East Elmhurst, NY 11369
Contact: Dr. Somar: roe11md@gmail.com Dr. Ally: shamir_maryann@msn.com; Edmund: mbraith277@aol.com; Sankar: sankar21@aol.com

Visit our website at www.voteafc.com
Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by Spice Girl:
Why didn't you post the ticket price, as per AFC web site? $40 for the 10/22/11 event. It's important that you give full disclosure.

suh yuh going spice girl...? I might tek ah walk... Smile

I will probably do the sunday event, let me know if you are going.
Toronto, Canada
Friday October 21, 2011
Destiny Banquet Hall
4220 Steeles Ave., Woodbridge, Ontario
Event is FREE!

Ow man, is what de rant with a Fri meetup? I tell some people dem is couple Saturdays from now. Oh rant I gotta call dem back tomorrow an change up plans lil bit.
Originally posted by cain:

Ow man, is what de rant with a Fri meetup? I tell some people dem is couple Saturdays from now. Oh rant I gotta call dem back tomorrow an change up plans lil bit.

Cain, not like Jagdeo and Ramo who are paid by the taxpayers and use taxpayers funds to travel with no accountability of their time.
The AFC executive have other commitments and they want to visit Toronto and NY, the same weekend.

VOTE KEY FOR CHANGE flag
Originally posted by Tola:

Cain, not like Jagdeo and Ramo who are paid by the taxpayers and use taxpayers funds to travel with no accountability of their time.
The AFC executive have other commitments and they want to visit Toronto and NY, the same weekend.

VOTE KEY FOR CHANGE flag

50 people show up at one meting and yall shouting change is coming..waa happen when 30000 showed up at Albion EH??? yall in deep shyte bro..licks like peas...KFC done fu good. cheers
Originally posted by SuperMike:

VOTE KEY FOR CHANGE flag

50 people show up at one meting and yall shouting change is coming..waa happen when 30000 showed up at Albion EH??? yall in deep shyte bro..licks like peas...KFC done fu good. cheers

SM, you definately failed matS at school. How do you fit 30,000 people in an area designed for not more than 10,000?
We now know why the PPP have problems counting...ONE FA YOU...TWO FA ME....ONE FA YOU...THREE FA ME...
Originally posted by SuperMike:

VOTE KEY FOR CHANGE flag

SM, you definately failed matS at school. How do you fit 30,000 people in an area designed for not more than 10,000?
We now know why the PPP have problems counting...ONE FA YOU...TWO FA ME....ONE FA YOU...THREE FA ME...

Buddy Tola ask everyone here ...me naa bin ah skool to far but yu look like yu lil brite..so do the math and tell me how much people yu tink been there...for the 4th time gee me a figure please pleaseaa
Originally posted by caribj:

APNU must be really happy that AFC is taking the black/mixed votes for granted.

Why do you think the AFC is taking the black and mixed vote for granted? If that was the case why are they spending so much time in black neighborhoods and why have they attracted so many top black leaders to their platform?
J
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
GNI AFC supporters in the Toronto and New York areas, please come out to the AFC events on the 21st, 22nd and 23rd of October. Those of you who cannot attend, please contact your friends and family. For details and online payment options, please visit our website: http://www.voteafc.com/index.php

Thank you very much!

Gerhard

DO NOT FORGET, NEXT WEEK IN RICHMOND HILL
Originally posted by caribj:

APNU must be really happy that AFC is taking the black/mixed votes for granted.

That is why they are flocking to the PPP for salvation. Unfortunately we cannot accomodate them all in the electoral list.
Originally posted by Alexander:
Why they charging $40 in New York and everywhere else is FREE? And they are so deceptive that they don't even put the price on the NY event. Why?

Maybe they have other more important things to focus on like hard core issues on how they will solve crime, electricity, water issues?

Alexander why is the PPP using state funds to campaign? is this not a larger more important issue to discuss vs. how much the AFC charging at an event?

This is why we in the PPP cannot take Guyana forward we are focused on all sorts of other nitwit bullshit.
J
But you are shying away from the question.

Not a question for me, thats for the AFC fellas to answer. I personally dont see it as an issue. I think there are bigger issues to address that is why here in berbice Ramaya and Charandass are kicking our asses daily and Zulficar or no one else has an answer for them.

Whenever the PPP shows up we dance around every issue in the planet except addressing what is hurting or affecting our people. If you so concerned about the AFC ticket prices not being not being on there help them and modify the image and repost it with the price.

Just an FYI alexander the not so great, the PPP held a free event at club tobago in NYC and a paid event in toronto. So what?
J
But the paid event was advertised as 'paid'

This is what their website and facebook page has do you think they are trying to deceive folks by stating it is not a paid event?

From what I understand talking to these guys in GY most of the tickets for their NY event are sold out already so if this was an issue I am sure people would have refused to pay the 40 dollars already. So what is your point?

Toronto, Canada - Fri. Oct. 21, 2011
Destiny Banquet Hall - 4220 Steeles Ave., Woodbridge, Ont.
Event is FREE!

New York, USA - Sat. Oct. 22, 2011
8:00 pm - 12:00 MN
Starz Princess Hall - 107-11 101 Ave., Richmond Hill, NY
Contact: Lionel: 718-658-0344 or Sanko: 718-848-9000 or Dr. Somar 201-919-0774 email: office@voteafc.com
Tickets: $40 – BUY ONLINE NOW

New York, USA - Sun. Oct. 23, 2011
11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Brunch and Discussion on the Economic Transformation and Business Opportunities in Guyana with AFC Presidential Candidate, Khemraj Ramjattan, Esq. MP and Prime Ministerial Candidate, Raphael Trotman, Esq. MP
BY INVITATION ONLY
The LaGuardia Plaza Hotel - 104-04 Ditmars Blvd. East Elmhurst, NY
Contact: Dr. Somar: roe11md@gmail.com Dr. Ally: shamir_maryann@msn.com; Edmund: mbraith277@aol.com; Sankar: sankar21@aol.com
J
Okay, for the final time those who do not have access to online stuff may turn up thinking its free. The ad here that is online does not talk of a charged admission.

Dude you are really embarrassing yourself. Where else besides online have you seen an AFC advert for this event in NY where 40 bucks is not advertised?

Show me where else the AFC advertised that they have a NY event and they did not put the price?

You are grabbing at straws here, my advice go talk to Ramotar and the PPP about why they have a terrorist like Joe Hamilton and the House of Israel in the PPP.

That would serve you better, talk about false advertising why didnt the PPP announce in Albion that Joe Hamilton was a terrorist from the House of Israel? why they only mention he comes from the PNC?
J
Originally posted by Jalil:
AFC gt people working de youths in GT bhai.....who you got to top that.....Corbin, Hammie & Granger????? or De House of Isreal & Kwame and De Peanut Butter Crew??????

Wuk up yuh numbers again lets see hw yuh doing.

No need to. If teh AFC was indeed grabbing large numbers in Gt thatw ould be all over theri website. They have meetings in Ookabooka ville EBE on their site and refuse to show Gtwn meetings.

Dont worry Jalil Gtwn people aint voting for nobody.