Originally Posted by Tar_K:
Originally Posted by albert:

SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! ON THE AFC

Prem...these calls must be coming from Freedom House, Guyana Times and Chronice.

He he he...I  bet they are recording themselves and insisting it is some odious Character from the AFC!

The fact remains the PPP have murdered more of our citizens in their 20 years than  possibly even the British colonials.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The fact remains the PPP have murdered more of our citizens in their 20 years than  possibly even the British colonials.

So i guess this absolves the a party that's supposed to be about 'CHANGE' of any guilt when it comes to the murder of 3 or 4?

we have the change we need to this point. You do not get the option to rob us blind with no accountability. There is no unfettered access to the till by the PPP. Getting your hand slapped left and right for larcenous behavior is our change, the biggest one ever since independence!

So i guess this absolves the a party that's supposed to be about 'CHANGE' of any guilt when it comes to the murder of 3 or 4?

ELiazbeth, who murdered Sat Sawh under the PPP/C watch?

Interesting indeed. 

we have the change we need to this point. You do not get the option to rob us blind with no accountability. There is no unfettered access to the till by the PPP. Getting your hand slapped left and right for larcenous behavior is our change, the biggest one ever since independence!

I like that.

Prem...these calls must be coming from Freedom House, Guyana Times and Chronice.

He he he...

I bet they are recording themselves and insisting it is some odious Character from the AFC!

Another wild statement or an irrefutable point?

He he he...

I bet they are recording themselves and insisting it is some odious Character from the AFC!

----------

Don't you think it was equally wild to say AFC is threatening Mr Yusuf with death? 

Originally Posted by PRK:

He he he...

----------

Don't you think it was equally wild to say AFC is threatening Mr Yusuf with death? 

AFC is now resorting to death threats. These shameful scumbags should rot in hell.

Kudos to Mr. Yusuf for being brave and honest.

He he he...

----------

AFC is now resorting to death threats. These shameful scumbags should rot in hell.

Hey, did you see posts the about the Nabacalis water crisis?

He he he...

----------

He he he...

----------

UNlce Rama aka Yugii22, you are drunk.

He he he...

----------

Slimeball Mitwah

For the record, I do not drink. I am 100 percent vegetarian and do not touch coffee or tea. I do not smoke nor do I touch foods in the mode of ignorance like garlic or onions.

So you slime ball dalit,  Mitwah, as a Bramhan, I will not even touch you low class dalit with a yard stick.

You are one shameless crook, you are out to defend corruption and fraud involving millions in the corrupt AFC.  While you try to call a Bramhan a drunkard.

Karma will bite you in the rear. Just wait and see.

So you are a pissing drunkard and fraud.

Slimeball Mitwah

For the record, I do not drink. I am 100 percent vegetarian and do not touch coffee or tea. I do not smoke nor do I touch foods in the mode of ignorance like garlic or onions.

So you slime ball dalit,  Mitwah, as a Bramhan, I will not even touch you low class dalit with a yard stick.

You are one shameless crook, you are out to defend corruption and fraud involving millions in the corrupt AFC.  While you try to call a Bramhan a drunkard.

looki here...your pathetic behind appealing to caste! Stupid man, being a Brahmin in a label only given a reality because of its history of parasitism by selling the idea of castism. Being a vegan does not make you any purer in body or thought because you are rotten on the inside. That caste bullshit has meaning only in your puny mind

Slimeball Mitwah

Diss ah wah wrang wid coolies, dem tink dem bettah dan dem mattie and ah show aff.  Mi knoo nuff India man donk hay, dem nah tink nuttin bout abie mek-believe brahmin.  Nuff alyuh juss fake, dalit run from India and change dem name donk hay.  Looko Trini, nuff nuff Maraj.  Between Guyana and TT, abie gah mo brahmin dann India rass.

Bess ting fuh coolies, dem tunn Christian or bhudist and leh alyuh brahmin artie cow.  Is diss attitide dozz gah hi-cyass piss pon low-cyass and den blackman piss and shit pon all abie.

Dass wy abie need mo Chinee donk hay, blackman too lazy, coolie too corrup.

He he he...

----------

Slimeball Mitwah

looki here...your pathetic behind appealing to caste! Stupid man, being a Brahmin in a label only given a reality because of its history of parasitism by selling the castism. Being a vegan does not make you any purer in body or thought because you are rotten inside. That caste bullshit has meaning only in your puny mind

Hey filth mouth, you have admitted that you are a dalit from your grandmother's side. So you are not permitted to even reply to my posts.

Please do me a favor and not defend slime ball Mitwah.

Members here have posted here that they know you guys and your shady dealings. It seems that you were all enjoying the from the trough but once you were kicked out you became bitter.

And BTW when will you reveal the truth about your dealings with your friend who was recently sent to Jail. Dalit, D2/Storm. 

Can you kindly post the link to the article on his sentencing ?

AFC defender of fraud and corruption. AFC = All For Corruption !!!!!!!!!

Mostly ppl from Bihar and Uttar Pradesh migrated to B.G. There were massive famine in those regions and they flocked to Bengal. They were in camps. Hardships were severe which forced them to migrate. A though decision for them to make at the time. The concern of pollution of their caste status as the ship further sailed from the shores of India.

Very few Dhangurs migrated. Madrassies were not that many as well. Bengalies were not that many either.

Lower caste, yes. But not the untouchables came to BG.

For Mauritius many Dhangurs were sent there. Tamils were sent to Ceylon in large numbers.

The confusion lies in the belief that Dhangurs are Dalits.

Originally Posted by martin Carter:

Notice how the AFC spindoctors trying to divert attention to the machinations of Ramjattan and Nagamootoo. You have Balwant and Yusuf talking about corruption in the AFC but that crook Storm prefer to talk about the PPP. Deal with  the issues dude.  

Martin Bhai

Here is the goods on D2/Storm and his beloved AFC:

This man has no life. He spends all day and night on his computer defending the AFC. This guy is fat, I mean really fat. He badly lacks exercise, instead of getting some exercise, he still sits all day long gaining more weight cause he is too lazy to go for a walk.

Just count his number of posts and time of posting for yourself.

The AFC is trying to deflect attention from this bombshell news coming from those close to the AFC regarding the corruption and fraud in the AFC. They have shown no class.

Had they come clean, many could have given them the benefit of the doubt but these guys are from the lowest of the low.

They are just defending corruption and fraud while more and more of their inner circle members are finally speaking out.

There are allegations of death threats agains those who speak out. Does this not remind anyone of Burnham ?

It is a matter of time before this party implodes.

He he he...

----------

Slimeball Mitwah

---------

This is so funny. Someone said you are Mr Rama. 

Mostly ppl from Bihar and Uttar Pradesh migrated to B.G. There were massive famine in those regions and they flocked to Bengal. They were in camps. Hardships were severe which forced them to migrate. A though decision for them to make at the time. The concern of pollution of their caste status as the ship further sailed from the shores of India.

Very few Dhangurs migrated. Madrassies were not that many as well. Bengalies were not that many either.

Lower caste, yes. But not the untouchables came to BG.

For Mauritius many Dhangurs were sent there. Tamils were sent to Ceylon in large numbers.

The confusion lies in the belief that Dhangurs are Dalits.

Alyuh coolies muss stapp talk bout wan anada in dem diss backward terms.  All abie coolies a waan fambly...or abie juss waaan fambly wenn abie gettin cut ass from PNC?  Diss tinkin mek abie walk pon abie mattie an nah gi wan rass.

YUJI aka Rama_Cant: "

Slimeball Mitwah

So you are a pissing drunkard and fraud."

---------

Uncle Ramaâ€Ķfor some reason I see you as a charming old buffoon. You really take this Brahmin thing too seriously. LOL!

Members here have posted here that they know you guys and your shady dealings. It seems that you were all enjoying the from the trough but once you were kicked out you became bitter.

And BTW when will you reveal the truth about your dealings with your friend who was recently sent to Jail. Dalit, D2/Storm. 

Can you kindly post the link to the article on his sentencing ?

AFC defender of fraud and corruption. AFC = All For Corruption !!!!!!!!!

Stupid man, I admit to being covered by a term attributed to a class of people used as slaves by a parasitic class for 6000 years on the back of a myth. The story is bunk. That you still subscribe to it is not surprising since an empty the myth still fills you emotionally because you like the emptiness of  farce.

No one on the planet believes that crap except for that hapless parasitic caste still subscribing to it. But even they are now having to learn to make their way in the world as real people than the fictive ones in their minds and in doing so participate in the "unclean" tasks. Your ass is across Kali Pani because even as a parasite and India with her plenty in the feed lot could not fill you

Not one member here on this board ever interacted with me in real life. I met one and he knows some of my story and I am sure he would have to swallow a whole lot of fantasy to color my world other than it being a good one.

You see fool; I am a master painter and I paint only in one color and only on  one canvas  and I am good at it. I paint in the colors of my life as I want it to be and it is a masterpiece. I am not filthy rich but I am filthy wealthy with the glory of living. I do only what I want to do when I want to do it and it is never in the service of  pretentious men or women or on a deadline. If  you aim at goodness the universe rewards you with good.

Pretending that somehow because someone I  knew once as a kid   failed  an integrity test means then I am compromised is not even a  grasping for straws. It is a curse of your rotten mythical pedigree you cling to and a habit the parasitic Brahmin provenance.

Your PPPite friends murder people, rob our country and individually they are an infestation to our body politic that we are committed to removing. If you are indeed Rama then look to that pedophile, womb cleaning pandit uncle for necropsy than to me who you do not know a damn about.

And yes, I worship my Madras grand mother and is proud that in me she lives and in my daughters she continues and in their children's stories will be remembered as well.

PRK, don't try to derail this thread, act mature and deal with the issue at hand, those allegations were not made up by persons on the streets,they came from insiders. Balwant Persaud and Mr. Yusuf are no strangers to the AFC. Their revelations has a lot of weight

---

What Balwant and Yusuf is insignificant compared with NCN and Chronicle not reporting financial statements since 2007. 

NICIL is incompetent and has cost the Guyanese people billions
May 9, 2012 | By KNews | Filed Under Letters 

Dear Editor,

Kaieteur News published an article on January 23, 2011 titled “NICIL transfers public property to PM, Queens Atlantic, 28 others.”  The article noted “(NICIL) handled an estimated 30 transfers of public properties but no sale prices have been disclosed or monies transferred to Government’s Consolidated Fund.” This PPP-controlled slush fund that belongs to the people of Guyana sold in 2010 around 30 pieces of property and lands owned by the people of Guyana and did not hand the money over to the nation’s bank account (the Consolidated Fund). NICIL did not disclose how much it charged for these transfers. GUYSUCO transferred 1.327 acres at Tract “B” Plantation Farm East Bank Demerara to Prime Minister Samuel A.A Hinds and Yvonne Z. Hinds jointly.

Queens Atlantic Investment Inc. got 18.871 acres identified as 4702 Plantation Ruimveldt from NICIL. Kaieteur News stated that no known advertisement or tender was provided. Queens Atlantic could verify if there was such an advertisement or tender. The 2010 NICIL transactions continued. The Government of Guyana transferred 103.88 acres at plot ‘LP’ at Plantation Liliendaal and Pattensen on East Coast Demerara to NICIL. By the end of 2010, NICIL sold that same plot to National Hardware Guyana. National Hardware reportedly paid $600 million for the property at $5,775,895 per acre.

I am going to focus on this transaction to confirm why NICIL should be stopped dead in its tracks, be made accountable to the Guyanese people and to transfer its funds into the nation’s back account (the Consolidated Fund). One cannot blame the purchaser from profiting from the idiocy of fools disposing of the people of Guyana’s assets/lands and property. One has to blame the government and those within NICIL for allowing this disaster. Selling what is arguably the prime of prime real estate in Guyana at $5,775,895 per acre is one of the most shocking travesties of the PPP government and its NICIL lapdog. Parliament should investigate this and other transactions for the tragic connotations not only of NICIL’s perversions but also to fend off the international community mistaking Guyana for a giveaway sale.

An acre should deliver 15 large plots for middle class to upper class homes. The almost 104 acres should produce near to 1560 homes. Valuing plots for these homes at $1 million like they are being sold at lesser neighbourhoods to Liliendaal, we are looking at $15 million per acre for the land alone. Without doing anything but just selling the land in individual plots, National Hardware could make $9,224,105 in profits on each acre. Over the course of 103.88 acres, the profit is a staggering $958,200,027, just shy of a billion dollars. How could a government and its snakeoil sales agency (NICIL) sell national assets at this ridiculous price when the buyer does not even have to do anything but to flip the people’s property to collect almost a billion in pure profits?

NICIL and the PPP’s frightening destruction of our patrimony does not end there. The PPP has built a conference centre, swimming pool and other public infrastructure at Liliendaal. Which government in its right mind sells almost 104 acres of prime land where it has continuously developed public infrastructure? If Guyana needs a new cultural centre or a museum or a concert hall or a new government business centre in the future, should we be selling off public lands where these places can be ideally located? How foolish is the PPP to sell 104 acres of prime real estate that could be kept for any future public infrastructure that benefits the people? This is high-class backwardness at its best.

Any imbecile knows that maximum value must be obtained for public property. It is the fundamental premise for sale of the nation’s patrimony. A government and any entity selling assets under its guidance (NICIL) must also ensure that the sale of public property benefits as many citizens and bodies as possible unless a single buyer could show an immediate and pressing need for a large purchase of prime state lands such as construction of a structure that utilizes the entire land in the short term and in doing so benefits the public. To sell massive tracts of state lands to individuals for it to lie idle or for large parts of it to be unused is inimical to the interests of the Guyanese people. It is a nasty farce for the PPP and its unaccountable lackey NICIL to sell off the nation’s assets in this fashion.

The aim of selling state assets to benefit large numbers of citizens would have been better served if NICIL and the PPP sold these lands in smaller tracts to different investors or if it simply created a scheme and sold individual plots to citizens. Making $15 million per acre or more would have created immediate jobs as hundreds of home owners would have hired contractors and builders to commence building their homes. But this is the PPP and its anti-working class and big business favoritism. This fiasco confirms why NICIL should be immediately brought under public scrutiny and be subjected to an independent forensic audit. The role of any government is to maximise its returns for the people of its country when it is selling their public assets.

NICIL is selling the Guyanese people’s assets but it is not maximising the value to the nation in doing so. To this extent, NICIL has failed Guyana and should be investigated, its funds handed over to the public account and its transactions examined. That $50 billion it reportedly holds probably should have been $100 billion or more if it made proper and competent decisions, obtained the right value and actively sought to maximise returns for the sale of these assets. We, the people, need to know how much is there in NICIL and how much is lost due to ineptitude, mismanagement, corruption and wrongdoing. It is our goddamn money and it should be in the nation’s public account.

M. Maxwell

AFC MEMBER SAYS HE KNEW EXECUTIVE OF THE PARTY WILL ATTEMPT TO CRUCIFY HIM IF HE WENT PUBLIC WITH HIS DISCLOSURES OF CORRUPTION

HASEEF YUSUF: When preparing to come to the public with my allegations of corruption, rigged election, and internal cover up through cronyism my family told me that I will be crucified by them.

I am happy I did come to the public because it seems that crucifixion is not such a bad price to pay to expose to the Guyanese people what the AFC really is and avoid other Guyanese having to endure the pain I am going through now.