Noticeably some members of the forum, getting personal with other members.

Threats of  unfounded exposure, Children are mentioned of members, accusation of party allegiance etc..etc..

Nice to see you jump in now.  Where were you when he was broadcasting his lies about everybody family?  And those are not children.  They are 20 something year old people.

Party allegiance is someone’s personal choice.  You cannot tell someone which party to support.  

Threats of  unfounded exposure, Children are mentioned of members, accusation of party allegiance etc..etc..

Party allegiance is someone’s personal choice.  You cannot tell someone which party to support.  

Please note what mentioned in my post of party allegiance.

It’s a know fact you are a Congress Place supporter - Reality Check. 

Oh ... I fo gat ... must post wan picture how that Afro wig look . Them bhai say, yo shaving the straight hair out every day 

All jokes aside, prove it !!!  won't bother with the last sentence.

Who you fooling bhai, you give it away in your many comments Django. and nothing is wrong to support PNC.. that’s your right. 

Quite an assessment !!!

Indeed!! by your written evaluation. 

Quite an assessment !!!

Indeed!! by your written evaluation. 

Well bhai, you are surely at loss. If everyone thinks the same, what will be the discussion ?

Mr.T posted:

The PPP coke dealers on GNI are often quick at calling me names when I expose Bharat Jagdeo as a chancer and conman. But that is to be expected. They have something to hide.

REALITY CHECK- You admit on GNI your family was involved in drug dealing... 

Not in Guyana though. And it was locally grown ganja. But the PPP turned Guyana into a transit point for hard drugs, aimed at predominantly Indian associates.

Skeldon_man said he jumped out my kitchen window.  Go figure! 

At least he nah seh he pelt wood. Thanks DG.

You don't have to tell what your intention was when you said that you jumped out my kitchen window because I wasn't born yesterday. The debate on this thread is about bringing people's family where they do not belong. If you were brought up you would have said something smart since the jabs are between us. Anyway, it's something you have to think about. 

Look who talking hey, fuh years de slopsters telling druggie dat he got goady, most notably cain, mitwah and prashad who was recently recruited. When ah tell dem rass fuh get down pun dem knees and suck down de swelling from de goady dat dey give meh, dem rass get vex vex. Now dey got them underling django crying foul pun dis thread. lillymohan leading dem bais astray. 

Eh eh , meh taat yuh dead! Yuh want bigan fuh swallow?