I will not allow this woman to so ridicule me as to associate me with those evil evil Black skinned people....especially Black people.

I have never ever been so insulted in my life. I resemble my Black skinned mother who resembles her Black skinned father.

This is outrageous. The lowest insult you can call a man as we all know is "Black skin"

I demand she be banned for using dem kinda language.

Originally Posted by Freaky:
you're an undesirable lol
mus use skin bleaching cream nah

ow bai. me cyan afford none skin bleaching cream. me poor. me live ah somebody basement in richmond hill bai

ow bhaiya, me would use de bleachin cream but me suh poor. everyday me wakeup and face de mirror to shave and swan ugly Black man ah stare me back in meh ugly Black face bai

How meh find wan nice gyal fuh marry now? Me can only get one a dem fellow poor dark skinned ugly Black gyal dem like me muddah

Originally Posted by alena06:
yuh brainless ignorant man, aunty Alena doan eat sardines
Yuh pass de bar yet

I busy peelin plantain early dis day

Promised to ignore you too -  Freaky you are older than me and I know I look younger than you black skin friend.

"Indian racism" they are racist to them own mattie.

but i does notice all them fair female indos husband

does be dark skinned.

Originally Posted by Django:
yuh brainless ignorant man, aunty Alena doan eat sardines
Yuh pass de bar yet

I busy peelin plantain early dis day

Promised to ignore you too -  Freaky you are older than me and I know I look younger than you black skin friend.

"Indian racism" they are racist to them own mattie.

but i does notice all them fair female indos husband

does be dark skinned.

Dude, in my family on both sides we have extremely light women with extremely dark men and extremely light men with extremely dark women. It just happened to work out that way.

I'm always amused by the behavior of low class Indos when it comes to using skin color. It still gets me.

Alunitic alas is not alone in that crowd of people who are simply jackasses for the sake of being jackasses.

My mother died yesterday...well not the one that give me life...but the one one whose knees I learnt what it is to be alive and how to breathe. Indeed she was my north star and today I feel very alone and do not know how I can tack my sail to the right direction in the pending storm. Seems an unimportant thing given education, success and confidence in ones intellect fosters  hubris and extreme arrogance until this little thing somewhere centering the psyche is pulled. Yes I am pathetic enough to say...I feel abysmally lost today knowing she is no longer in the world.

But what have I spent my morning doing except writing here to ease my mind on something else? As absurd as it is I spent it fielding calls ( until I stopped answering) from my multitude of coolie family that they do not want a black priest put their sainted matriarch into the ground! He was her priest so that is who will bury her per my wishes.

Alunitic alas is not alone in that crowd of people who are simply jackasses for the sake of being jackasses.

My mother died yesterday...well not the one that give me life...but the one one whose knees I learnt what it is to be alive and how to breathe. Indeed she was my north star and today I feel very alone and do not know how I can tack my sail to the right direction in the pending storm. Seems an unimportant thing given education, success and confidence in ones intellect fosters the hubris and extreme arrogance until this little thing somewhere centering the psyche is pulled. Yes I am pathetic enough to say...I feel abysmally lost today knowing she is no longer in the world.

But what have I spent my morning doing except writing here to ease my mind on something else? As absurd as it is I spent it fielding calls ( until I stopped answering) from my multitude of coolie family that they do not want a black priest put their sainted matriarch into the ground! He was her priest so that is who will bury her per my wishes.

You need to read through the threads here and see all the names that your friends Shaitaan and Freaky have called me before judging me...and frankly you are in the same league as them...so go to hell!!

My mother died yesterday...well not the one that give me life...but the one one whose knees I learnt what it is to be alive and how to breathe. Indeed she was my north star and today I feel very alone and do not know how I can tack my sail to the right direction in the pending storm. Seems an unimportant thing given education, success and confidence in ones intellect fosters  hubris and extreme arrogance until this little thing somewhere centering the psyche is pulled. Yes I am pathetic enough to say...I feel abysmally lost today knowing she is no longer in the world.

Stormy...Condolences to you and family.

Condolences to you and your family! Unfortunate that even in death racism persists!

My mother died yesterday...well not the one that give me life...but the one one whose knees I learnt what it is to be alive and how to breathe. Indeed she was my north star and today I feel very alone and do not know how I can tack my sail to the right direction in the pending storm. Seems an unimportant thing given education, success and confidence in ones intellect fosters the hubris of pride and arrogance until this little thing somewhere centering the psyche is pulled. Yes I am pathetic enough to say...I feel abysmally lost today knowing she is no longer in the world.

My Dear Friend,

I don't want to say something cliche to you. I don't want to tell you that it'll be alright. I don't know that. I don't know if she's in a better place. However, I grieve with you as I have tasted of that pain in the greatest measure that my mind can truly fathom. I shared/share your sentiments when I lost my maternal grandmother (who for all intents and purposes was my mother) in 2004. I grieved for years and I still do for her. It's been 11 years and not a day goes by that she does not cross my mind. I still to this day call my own biological mother who I see everyday by her first name because my motherly connection was made with our deceased matriarch. You're not pathetic. You're profoundly human and profoundly mortal and you're aware of that today in the fullest way we can be aware of these things.

I feel your pain and loss enough to know that I don't truly feel it as you do.

Your Friend,

Farouk

My condolenses. I agree with you to go with the black priest.

My mother died yesterday...well not the one that give me life...but the one one whose knees I learnt what it is to be alive and how to breathe. Indeed she was my north star and today I feel very alone and do not know how I can tack my sail to the right direction in the pending storm. Seems an unimportant thing given education, success and confidence in ones intellect fosters the hubris and extreme arrogance until this little thing somewhere centering the psyche is pulled. Yes I am pathetic enough to say...I feel abysmally lost today knowing she is no longer in the world.

You need to read through the threads here and see all the names that your friends Shaitaan and Freaky have called me before judging me...and frankly you are in the same league as them...so go to hell!!

DAT IS MY GAL, GIVE THEM HELL.