Danyael posted:

I do not like calling for members to be banned however I have to agree with Poli.

Both Yugi and Baseman went way beyond in thier response to my thread. Calling me a terrorist sympathiser is wicked and baseless. These two guys want to inflict personal harm on anyone who disagree with thier hate. Poli stood up to Baseman and he turned around and did the same to him.

Administration you know that I never came to you but this time both Baseman and Yugi went over board. If you do not act then as Poli suggested I will have to no choice  but to say goodbye.

I do not know who is Politikamy  but do share his concern and thank him for being decent and principled.

Hi bai, don't tell lie during Roja month, Allah will strike you down.  Everyone on this BB, and many people on the outside who reads it know why there is a certain PNC crew on here.  You all should tone down for Roja month.  At least Haji is staying off for now until Ramadhan to resume cussing people.  The rest of the team should do the same.

Anti PPP does not mean pro PNC. It may work out that way at times but that is not by any means the logical conclusion. Politicalkalamity and I had lots of fights. I can even say he wished me to fall over and die because I insulted his writings on science on his blog.

He is actually pro indian, anti PNC and firmly grounded  in who he is. His annoyance with Baseman is understandable but instead of calling for his suspension I would cuss him right back. I also think Amral is foolish, condescending and downright insulting in his response to him.

A good moderator would simply say he was not suspending baseman because the cause was not clear and he was going to wait until Politicalkalamity re iterate his desire to leave.

He has been here for over a decade and a half and insulted no one in that time. It is not like people are rushing to join this board. Get rid of the few long standing posters who actually attempt to think and and the remaining would be the pre eminent scholars like Ugli and *******s like Cobra and Nehru.

Hey you bloody MORON, you bringing me in this because yuh head stuck up yuh Kakahole and cant see??  You ILLITERATE, DUMB FOOL!!! WElfare check late and you lost your marbles!!!

Last edited by Nehru

I do not like calling for members to be banned however I have to agree with Poli.

Both Yugi and Baseman went way beyond in thier response to my thread. Calling me a terrorist sympathiser is wicked and baseless. These two guys want to inflict personal harm on anyone who disagree with thier hate. Poli stood up to Baseman and he turned around and did the same to him.

Administration you know that I never came to you but this time both Baseman and Yugi went over board. If you do not act then as Poli suggested I will have to no choice  but to say goodbye.

I do not know who is Politikamy  but do share his concern and thank him for being decent and principled.

Hi bai, don't tell lie during Roja month, Allah will strike you down.  Everyone on this BB, and many people on the outside who reads it know why there is a certain PNC crew on here.  You all should tone down for Roja month.  At least Haji is staying off for now until Ramadhan to resume cussing people.  The rest of the team should do the same.

and...why the PPP crew here ??

Pretty soon there will only be the condoners of wrong doings on this BB.

Get Leslie to resurrect the archive and you will notice the rhetoric has not changed in twenty odd years.

Even Bonus get tempted at times. An intellectual like Bonus was even tempted by D2. The incarnate in many forces, devilish all times, insists on being here to pontificate of the freedom of expression by others. Trying desperately to brand them as racists.

After 20 odd years, he like an old school teacher having to deal with a new group of students each year. Deliberating the venom. 

ba$eman posted:

I will get some nice girls to join.  And spruce up things a bit here. 

And make sure they post good profile pics so you can drive traffic into Amral's site.  

Base  - this is not a dating site.  We talk serious politics here.  They will only post pics of body parts like mouth, eyes, nose, and things like that.

ba$eman posted:

There is no PNC crew! You guys love a label! 

Standing up to the corrupt  PPP makes people PNC?

Similarly when I stand up to the GNIERS who come and bash Islam, you guys  are bawling that I hate Hind

You of all complaining about "labels".  You label PPP supporters "chammars".  You are a Hindu hater, that is why you hate the PPP.  Some of you die-hard fullahs refer to the PPP as a "hindu" party!  The whole Fullah crew here irrationally hate the PPP and you preach it at your Masjid even having your young followers on the same path.  They never been to Guyana yet they hate the PPP.

Do you have proof for the b.........t you stated.

Yes, I was a non-participatory witness!!  You should visit sometime.  They may have cooled off since their arch enemy, PPP and BJ has been ousted and Trump shadow looms larger and larger.

It is true. Several Muslim Guyanese have walked out of mosques for the things that are said about other faiths. I have stated that many times on this BB for many many years.

Get Leslie to resurrect the archive and you will notice the rhetoric has not changed in twenty odd years.

Even Bonus get tempted at times. An intellectual like Bonus was even tempted by D2. The incarnate in many forces, devilish all times, insists on being here to pontificate of the freedom of expression by others. Trying desperately to brand them as racists.

After 20 odd years, he like an old school teacher having to deal with a new group of students each year. Deliberating the venom. 

I did not brand Bonus. His buddy was the only afro centric and complete indian hater here. Bonus not so much but he very well read and smart. He and I argued because he was a religious fanatic. He is also one of those would presently be voting for trump.

I did not have to brand you either. I have your old posts where you wanted to start you own party and create your own kingdom for Indians. I even have your party platform somewhere. You did that all by yourself.

I think you need to pack up and take to the Camino  from St. Jean Pied de Port to  Santiago de Compostella, and get good with your god. You have a lot to get good with.

There was a shooting at a movie theater in Germany yesterday. The police thought it necessary to announce that it does not appear to be Islamically related. If I was shot at that theater or someone I know was, I wouldn't care what related it was. But that is the relevance to crimes nowadays when committed by a Muslim. They are raised to a higher level of concern. Albeit Muslims are also responsible for this new phenomena. While there are many dangerous crimes committed every day, ones relating to terrorism is given special attention. So is supporting terrorism so people accused of being supporters of terrorism are placed at the front of the line. It therefore means that one should be very careful on how they throw that term around because it could be very detrimental to innocent people. If one has information that another is likely to commit a terrorist act, they should spare no time in reporting that person to the proper authorities. Let us refrain from making accusations that we do not have evidence to support. Now let's get Back to keeping the Coalition government's antics in check

Danyael posted:

Anti PPP does not mean pro PNC. It may work out that way at times but that is not by any means the logical conclusion. Politicalkalamity and I had lots of fights. I can even say he wished me to fall over and die because I insulted his writings on science on his blog.

He is actually pro indian, anti PNC and firmly grounded  in who he is. His annoyance with Baseman is understandable but instead of calling for his suspension I would cuss him right back. I also think Amral is foolish, condescending and downright insulting in his response to him.

A good moderator would simply say he was not suspending baseman because the cause was not clear and he was going to wait until Politicalkalamity re iterate his desire to leave.

He has been here for over a decade and a half and insulted no one in that time. It is not like people are rushing to join this board. Get rid of the few long standing posters who actually attempt to think and and the remaining would be the pre eminent scholars like Ugli and *******s like Cobra and Nehru.

Hey you bloody MORON, you bringing me in this because yuh head stuck up yuh Kakahole and cant see??  You ILLITERATE, DUMB FOOL!!! WElfare check late and you lost your marbles!!!

Such smart response....you are exactly what Amral needs to lure the intelligentsia to the site for the enduring long debate!

Lennox posted:

Whoever this person was, he had lots of gall to demand someone's suspension/ban!  Maybe the bitter ones in the pen set him to do this.  

Well now we know he is not a seasoned politician.  You call for a person's suspension and next thing you out.  He belong to the Bollywood site. 

He related to ASJ?  

I dont know what's the big fuss, everyone uses handles and we shoot crap.  People should not drag real names and then concoct lies and slander to score points. Baseman never drag people's personal garbage here.

Chief should call him out for advertising his (Chief's) vast wealth here.  Falafel vans are a big cash cow, now he might cause the the man a visit from the IRS.  That really not cool!

ba$eman posted:

There is no PNC crew! You guys love a label! 

Standing up to the corrupt  PPP makes people PNC?

Similarly when I stand up to the GNIERS who come and bash Islam, you guys  are bawling that I hate Hind

You of all complaining about "labels".  You label PPP supporters "chammars".  You are a Hindu hater, that is why you hate the PPP.  Some of you die-hard fullahs refer to the PPP as a "hindu" party!  The whole Fullah crew here irrationally hate the PPP and you preach it at your Masjid even having your young followers on the same path.  They never been to Guyana yet they hate the PPP.

Do you have proof for the b.........t you stated.

Yes, I was a non-participatory witness!!  You should visit sometime.  They may have cooled off since their arch enemy, PPP and BJ has been ousted and Trump shadow looms larger and larger.

It is true. Several Muslim Guyanese have walked out of mosques for the things that are said about other faiths. I have stated that many times on this BB for many many years.

And you are 100% correct!

Danyael posted:

I did not brand Bonus. His buddy was the only afro centric and complete indian hater here. Bonus not so much but he very well read and smart. He and I argued because he was a religious fanatic. He is also one of those would presently be voting for trump.

I did not have to brand you either. I have your old posts where you wanted to start you own party and create your own kingdom for Indians. I even have your party platform somewhere. You did that all by yourself.

I think you need to pack up and take to the Camino  from St. Jean Pied de Port to  Santiago de Compostella, and get good with your god. You have a lot to get good with.

Why yuh think I suggested to Django that you could resurrect the archives.

Man, after 20 odd years, I KNNNNNOOOOOWWWWWW you. 

That is the way u r.

I do not dismiss you.

But like an old friend with differing views. And extremely passionate.

Danyael posted:

Totally agree! I ask that Poli be reinstated if possible giving him a chance to cuss out Baseless (for his) accusations.

Danyael posted:

Totally agree! I ask that Poli be reinstated if possible giving him a chance to cuss out Baseless (for his) accusations.

Are you daft man? Poli asked to be removed from this forum, we should respect his wishes. This is no place for the weak of mind. Even d2 goes on hiatus when the going gets tough.