Why did you delete my threads re Ronald Sugrim and Martha Lucci?

Why would you allow a poster to change his handle to a female? Is this not deceit on your part?

Originally Posted by Martha Lucci:

What does this have to do with the price of roti TK ? Go as your mamoo and come back.

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

What does this have to do with the price of roti TK ? Go as your mamoo and come back.

Hmmm. TK is Redux, TK is Redux_HM, TK is JB? What next? Are you his loyal fan? Do you wish for his underwear? 

This is the unfairness and injustice I continue to talk about on this site that make it s really boring.

How can a boxing match be sweet when one party fighting with one hand tied behind the back and the other party is give a free rein to hit him anywhere on the body.

This site is unfair amral.

I joined this site knowing that it was a PPP propaganda site. I did not expect this kind of slantness.

Your thread did not serve any purpose but to further arguments on the BB. 

A member is allowed to change his display name , there is no rule that says he or she cannot.

Correct/Update

This site gives users  the following options for changing and modifying information previously provided. 

1. You may change     your password, e-mail address, or any of the optional information fields in     your profile by clicking on the "profile" link at the top of any of the bulletin     board pages and changing the appropriate fields.   
  2. You may change     your default topic view cookie or whether or not to store your password cookie     by clicking on the "preferences" link at the top of any of the bulletin board     pages and then selecting the appropriate option.   
  3. You may edit     your own posts by clicking on the "Edit/Delete" icon whithin that particular     message. A note will automatically be added to the message to indicate that     you have edited it. Please note you have 15 minutes to edit your post.
Amral

It was nice being part of the GNI family. Adios Amigos.

Ah wheh yuh ah go, bhai? Come back.

Who want tek homan name, leh dem tek am.

Let's think about the big picture, Mits.

We have to stop the eye pass against the AFC. We have to agitate against the corrupt PPP.

Don't let a name/sex change ruffle you. I'm sure you're made of sturdy stuff.

It was nice being part of the GNI family. Adios Amigos.

Ah wheh yuh ah go, bhai? Come back.

Who want tek homan name, leh dem tek am.

Let's think about the big picture, Mits.

We have to stop the eye pass against the AFC. We have to agitate against the corrupt PPP.

Don't let a name/sex change ruffle you. I'm sure you're made of sturdy stuff.

It not the name change. It's the deceit. I am not afraid to speak up.