@Django posted:

Sent request to one of the Admins.

Gee, Django, not.feeling uncomfortable.with.my fag attacks any more! Don't be! I know whereof I speak having been enticed.by.one.into.servicing.him! Said he was.in love with.me, even.had an account.with custard block vendor.for.me and.me alone! Two blocks for the.day when I wasn't at work! He drew the line at blowing me though!.But he understood who was the male wife! Idleness! They get more pleasure, that is, when their rectums are blocked from the outside! I experimented on myself to find.out as I wouldn't allow anyone to.do that to me! I have a grandson who is into.that and told me that nothing I said.could.make him change his.****** endeavours! Even threatened to come to.Canada and 'fk you up'! I invited him to come try!

So. what have I missed? I placed a comment on SN.about Jagdeo's.gas-to-shore scam but it disappeared and I wasn't allowed to find the Comments section again! So I posted on KN but.I don't know if it was deleted there again, nor do I care! It's.possible it was deleted by one of the criminals.who have been.plaguing.me these past, now, 16.years! They recently had 2 credit cards, my photo ID card, and my Health card disappear as soon as I opened my.wallet! A third credit card also had disappeared then reappeared! I fail to be impressed, having been long accustomed to their attempts at intimidation!

@Former Member I wuz de fuss one to beg fuh yuh ungrateful rass! Welcome back. Now behave yuh self.

Iggy, Eye yam what eye yam an datz awl dat eye yam, yuh r*******! But tanks! Ah still gun deh pun yuh rass wen yuh.get mih rass up in armz! Yuh kan kunt pun it!

juss to let you know - somebody write that you are half Rajputian and half Lilliputian. And that your name is Gulliver. I don't remember is who, but I read it right hay. Tek they eyes and pass you.

I will make a bold prediction here. Kaka Poopoo is about to go off the deep end and will soon be conversing with and seeing little aliens.

Talking about aliens, everything has recently.come.clear to me! All the frauds.began with this 'God' who said 'dust thou art, and unto dust shalt thou return'! (Genesis 3: 19).

BS! Our bodies we left behind are.used by other life forms, worms, beetles, etc., long before what's left turns into dust and the dust still can be used for planting! There's calcium in the unused bones which are good fertilizer! And we come again from the spirit or energy world.to use the fertilized.land again and again!

This.f er fooled the illiterate, superstitious.Heebie Jeebies and his fing believers still try to deceive thinking people in the 21st century! All religion Is BS! The Muslims and Paul's 'Christians' are all pseudo.Jews, believers in BS! Let Keith go f some cheap whore in Tiger Bay but THINK!

juss to let you know - somebody write that you are half Rajputian and half Lilliputian. And that your name is Gulliver. I don't remember is who, but I read it right hay. Tek they eyes and pass you.

Naw, iggy! Dey onlee.seh duh becuz  eye int az big az de arse.whuh duz sarviss dem! De arse luvurz!

I will make a bold prediction here. Kaka Poopoo is about to go off the deep end and will soon be conversing with and seeing little aliens.

Further, iggy, this alien, 'god' of his chosen people, those parasitic Jews, (not all) some of whom later called themselves Pharisees (the Zionists of previous years), required them to supply.gold, silver, linen, etc. for his Ark which was really his Communications Center from which he called.the boy Samuel. Why would he want these things from them,  Couldn't.he.create.them himself? Some God! He created Adam and Eve, matter that was directed or moved by energies or spirits but couldn't create other matter, things.that spirits or energies use in everyday life! He is supposed to have created Adam (an fing myth! Jesus said, "before Abraham.was, I AM!"! I am, I was, I will always fing BE! If Adam.was real he would have said, "before Adam.was"), and later told him about the.dust in his fing alien head! I've always wondered.about the quantities this fraud demanded of the Heebie Jeebees! It"s no wonder they turned to other gods! Too expensive this fk er! You're better off making your own gods yourself! Like Abraham's father.used to do and sell them, too! There must have been.a colony.of.these.lazy mfk ers, or why would he demand the quantities that he did? Go reread Exodus, if you"ve read it before, and decide for.yourself! Especially chapters 25, 30 and 31! Others, too, but I've forgotten which!

Why do you think Jesus rebuked him.and.reminded him (Mattew 4: 10) of the true.God.of.us all as he,  defined in John.4: 24? Why did Jesus call him a.devil, a murderer and a liar (John 8: 44)? The US DoD knows all about these aliens and have been working with them ever since the  UFO crash in Roswell, New Mexico in 1947! It's all about being the strongest power on earth! The money borrowed from China and other countries has been well spent on alien technologies! Try and get. it back! Revelations, here we come!

Talking about aliens, everything has recently.come.clear to me! All the frauds.).

Excellent Sally, excellent! Your time away from GNI was well spent, you are clear on these aliens now! When you get a chance, meditate on toilet paper. I think that's part of the problem too.

You see, some of the aliens are Klingons. Now, with toilet paper, there are cling ons. And these Klingons / cling ons both circle Uranus. This is no coincidence Sally. Throw out the damn toilet paper,  I think that's how these aliens and fellas in the RCMP are getting to you! Do it now!

Excellent Sally, excellent! Your time away from GNI was well spent, you are clear on these aliens now! When you get a chance, meditate on toilet paper. I think that's part of the problem too.

You see, some of the aliens are Klingons. Now, with toilet paper, there are cling ons. And these Klingons / cling ons both circle Uranus. This is no coincidence Sally. Throw out the damn toilet paper,  I think that's how these aliens and fellas in the RCMP are getting to you! Do it now!

But guano, you would be flushed along with.the toilet paper if I should do as you suggest! It ought to bother you that you would be going the way of all sh*t, shouldn't it? Or do you think your sh*t is better.than other.sh*ts?!!

@Django why is the site showing posts by "registered member" if the viewer is not logged in? Is this a glitch or by design. If it is by design, it's foolish because much of the fun to readers is observing the characters and the back and forth. Not knowing who is writing what makes the site useless!!!

Just saw your post ,will look in to it.

I don't know, guano! Someone, more informed than I, told me you are! What reason would I have to doubt? Tell me please, ol' sh*t!

When I first got here, I was Ronan. Then Caribj. Then D2/Stormborn. Then totaram was me. KP swears I am you. And you swear that I'm Django. There's only one Gwana man that can stir the pot like I do.

So you have personal contact with people on this forum. Good luck with that. If one of them tells you "she" is a hot broad, it might be a man posing as a woman. I'll give you one guess which one it is, you know him well.

When I first got here, I was Ronan. Then Caribj. Then D2/Stormborn. Then totaram was me. KP swears I am you. And you swear that I'm Django. There's only one Gwana man that can stir the pot like I do.

So you have personal contact with people on this forum. Good luck with that. If one of them tells you "she" is a hot broad, it might be a man posing as a woman. I'll give you one guess which one it is, you know him well.

I complained to FB about the prostitutes advertising themselves, and a.feminine man.from.Mahaica posting photos of himself obviously trying to entice someone to be his lover. They did nothing but suspend me for hate speech. ??? So, I led him on, posted a.photo of my face in younger days, got him.so excited.into posting 'send.me.your kok' but.now he has disappeared, pulling all of his photos, no.doubt.warned.that I was only interested.in.women and was just leading.him.on.to disappointment! The prostitutes are next!