Y’all complain about a stupid thread like your life depended on it or some policies in Guyana are framed based on what you write on GNI. Nobody cares about your stupid thread. Start a new one or better yet get a life and find something useful to do beyond GNI.

wha happen bannas...like cyat nyam yuh lunch

Mars, your response is unimpressive. When you consider an informative thread to be stupid, you consider all the posters who responded to it to be stupid as well. Therefore, GNI is stupid for having all of us to do stupid things. So, who are you advising to find life useful beyond GNI?

Stop whinging like a lil girl and grow a pair.

Y’all complain about a stupid thread like your life depended on it or some policies in Guyana are framed based on what you write on GNI. Nobody cares about your stupid thread. Start a new one or better yet get a life and find something useful to do beyond GNI.

Unfortunately, GNI is some people's lives.  Sad but true.

Prince,

You need to behave like a Prince and not like a Fishmarket woman. Other posters had threads closed and they take it in strides.

Mitwah is responsible for that thread closed.

He stayed away for a while and came back like a Gutter Rat. He needs to sort out his personal problems rather than letting that get in the way of his interaction with others at GNI.

Bibi, you are now going to hurt Dj's feelings.

I agree with you 100%

Community Rank: #19
Prince
Community Rank: #25

I agree with you 100%

Prince

Don't forget to add up your other handles.  None of my posts are CRY Baby posts.  You get points deducted for being a coward.

I agree with you 100%

Prince

Don't forget to add up your other handles.  None of my posts are CRY Baby posts.  You get points deducted for being a coward.

I rest my case, madam. This is not about me and you. You invited yourself to this. Accept and move on. 

Prince,

You need to behave like a Prince and not like a Fishmarket woman. Other posters had threads closed and they take it in strides.

He stayed away for a while and came back like a Gutter Rat. He needs to sort out his personal problems rather than letting that get in the way of his interaction with others at GNI.

Mitwah was not responsible for that thread to be closed.

You friend thought that he can prevaricate and get away with it. Mitwah  cornered him.  Yugi 

Prince,

You take care of your business and let me take care of mine. You are not the one to say who started it. No names were mentioned. Fastness does get plenty people in trouble like Bibi.