Why did you suspend me for using a word that you are allowing other posters to use freely on this forum?

The word is bolded on the following link:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/search?s...ng=skont&=Search

Mits Bai, I was googling and check up one or two English Dictionary, and did not find the word that you are enquiring about: Are you sure bai, that was your infringement?

It is just like I would tell one,  haul you patacake: Do not see anything wrong with that.

That is just like saying "good morning, good evening, good night"

Originally Posted by asj:

Why did you suspend me for using a word that you are allowing other posters to use freely on this forum?

The word is bolded on the following link:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/search?s...ng=skont&=Search

Mits Bai, I was googling and check up one or two English Dictionary, and did not find the word that you are enquiring about: Are you sure bai, that was your infringement?

It is just like I would tell one,  haul you patacake: Do not see anything wrong with that.

That is just like saying "good morning, good evening, good night"

It is just like I would tell one,  haul you patacake: Do not see anything wrong with that.What nonsense is that,all Guyanese knows the meaning of the word "patacake" is the same as vagina or *****. So where in Guyana or anywhere else the word patacake means "good morning" people are not stupid and dumb at the same time!!!!

Originally Posted by Observer:

Pandit Mits was a respected intellectual when he was a PPP supporter.  As soon as he switched allegiance, his language drastically became atrocious.  I wonder why.  

People stoop to use vulgar language when they lack the ability to express themselves with decent language, most times under frustration.

Originally Posted by kp:

Pandit Mits was a respected intellectual when he was a PPP supporter.  As soon as he switched allegiance, his language drastically became atrocious.  I wonder why.  

People stoop to use vulgar language when they lack the ability to express themselves with decent language, most times under frustration.

It's a sad sight for the world to witness this. 

Originally Posted by kp:

It's a sad sight for the world to witness this. 

Are you saying that Nehru's posts make you sad? 

Originally Posted by kp:

Frustration, yes, correct, frustrated at wondering how grown people could be so friken dumb as we see here on many occasions.

Originally Posted by kp:

It so turned out that I was right what I called the offensive poster. Do you know in Ontario one cannot be prosecuted for using the F and S word in public? 

Originally Posted by ksazma:
Can't believe that people complain when they get suspended instead of taking the opportunity to get out and live a bit. Such pitiful existence.

HAHAHA  I cant agree more.

Bhai Mits, Yuh know how many times I got suspended??  With me the Site does lose money so dem does bring me back fast

Can't believe that people complain when they get suspended instead of taking the opportunity to get out and live a bit. Such pitiful existence.

I took a break, went sightseeing and it feels so good. There's only so much of this place one can stomach. Sometimes I feel like puking, Jalil's posts give me nightmares.   

Bhai Mits, Yuh know how many times I got suspended??  With me the Site does lose money so dem does bring me back fast

I never knew you were suspended, I guess you handled it well.

I get suspended all the time too. No problem. But this time, it's the discrimination by Admin or Riffraff.

I found out in India that the Taj Mahal was once Shiva's temple.

I never knew you were suspended, I guess you handled it well.

Jansher is still around.

Originally Posted by kp:

King Kong Redux!!

A_hole, It's my right to speak  up when I am subjected to discrimination. Haul yuh bigoted muslim ass dah side.

Why alyuh so upset.  Sometimes I wish to be suspended, lil time-out is good.  But Mits, sometimes you lil foul.

Originally Posted by kp:

King Kong Redux!!

..heh heh heh. Yuh punching wind hard when he ain't around, eh?

Originally Posted by Itaname:
Originally Posted by kp:

King Kong Redux!!

The banna always deh round.  He probably tekking a lil snooze under a tree!  He gon punch back, you can count on it.

A_hole, It's my right to speak  up when I am subjected to discrimination. Haul yuh bigoted muslim ass dah side.

Why alyuh so upset.  Sometimes I wish to be suspended, lil time-out is good.  But Mits, sometimes you lil foul.

Base, it's the squeaky wheel that gets the grease. It's that pip squeak antiman Yugi who ran to Admin crying when I cuss him.

Originally Posted by kp:

King Kong Redux!!

The banna always deh round.  He probably tekking a lil snooze under a tree!  He gon punch back, you can count on it.

Same story all de time. He gon put 2 bax pon yuh (ah kyant seh sk..t no mo). Yuh panty gon fall down and den yuh gon trip ova am when yuh runnin'  way.

Base, it's the squeaky wheel that gets the grease. It's that pip squeak antiman Yugi who ran to Admin crying when I cuss him.

Same ting happen to me las night, ah deh pon warning now. Alyuh shore Yugi is not a homan posing as a man? Or a Susie Q? Well if ova de nex few days alyuh doan see me ah get ban.

Same story all de time. He gon put 2 bax pon yuh (ah kyant seh sk..t no mo). Yuh panty gon fall down and den yuh gon trip ova am when yuh runnin'  way.

Like alyuh two bannas share the same "jamb-lolo" coach.  Alyuh lingo so aligned.

Bai, guh chat wid Jalil. He like dat kinda talk. not me. adios.

Originally Posted by ball:

wuh is this lolo jam now, ah hear bout grape jam, strawberry jam but neva lolo jam 

Something them black boys dozz do when dem bored in Guyana.  I think, a while back was the banna Nuff who ranted/boasted about it.

So Baseman, avowed racist, hater and scorner of black people, somehow had his interest piqued so much that he got close enough to black boys to observe  "jam lolo". LMAO

Seriously fella, I never ever heard of this. And I'm sure I'm a lot older than you and lived in Guyana longer than you did. I don't know who you hanging around with