2 replies          ยท          0 likes          ยท          26 views
Last Reply by Demerara_Guy          ยท          First Unread Post
          3 replies          ยท          0 likes          ยท          8 views

2 replies          ยท          0 likes          ยท          11 views

I am in favour of new forum strictly for D_G.

You may call it the Demerara_ Guy Forum.

He can post all his nonsense threads there and speak to himself there without any interference.

Don't sweat the small stuff Mits and its all small stuff.

Post-count counts to make a profit on GNI, even if its crap from Demented_Guy.

They will not sanction D_G, because his stupidity makes them money and the bottom line on this site is, making money.

What a greedy world we live in and on the surface they make it look like we are partners with our posts.

The PPP is good at this strategy and eventually they all fall.

I am surprised that even you understand that political is for Guyana and the world, you guys still make a stink about DG posting. There is no excitement about Guyana. Each day is sorrow and pain not knowing where your next meal will come from. Guyana is a shit country under the pact regime. What y a 'll so frigging proud about? For me, there is no frigging Guyana. All you shameless cookie daag.

Cobby bhai 99 percent of my first cousins and their

children and grand children  live in Guyana some

working with the gov't and some in the private sector

and the rest self employed,one with her husband came

recently spend one month and gone back i have not

heard they say things are bad or they are starving.

Originally Posted by Tola:

They will not sanction D_G, because his stupidity makes them money and the bottom line on this site is, making money.

What a greedy world we live in and on the surface they make it look like we are partners with our posts.

This is the most asinine comment ever made on GNI.

Originally Posted by Tola:

I am in favour of new forum strictly for D_G.

You may call it the Demerara_ Guy Forum.

He can post all his nonsense threads there and speak to himself there without any interference.

Don't sweat the small stuff Mits and its all small stuff.

The PPP is good at this strategy and eventually they all fall.

His post count will not reduce. He may attract the Pakistanis to his forum.

What is so important about Guyana that you guys can't go a day without the daily killing? Y'all live when vinegars killijng out coolies?

I really don't know how a dumb skont like u is still allowed to post this kind of drivel every fkin day.

See Ksazma, the post by Cobra is one of the most asinine comments ever made on GNI.

What is so important about Guyana that you guys can't go a day without the daily killing? Y'all live when vinegars killijng out coolies?

I really don't know how a dumb skont like u is still allowed to post this kind of drivel every fkin day.

See Ksazma, the post by Cobra is one of the most asinine comments ever made on GNI.

Lately Cobra has completely lost it. As the Freak would say, it is surprising he hasn't drunk poison as yet. However, for tola to suggest that GNI is profit making is completely asinine. It is actually an insult to Amral and company who has personally paid every month for keeping GNI open.

Raymond better bring him in line. We are not here to read his bull.crap about pakistan.

This is a formal request to Raymond to bring that demented Guy in line. He cannot post relentlessly from every source he feels a need to post. This is a discussion site not DG news archival site. Any article here should be of relevence to Guyanese. While that is not easy to define one can sense what it is because it resonates naturally. This old fellow has been completely dominating the front page and every page after for the last month with pure crap.

I am going to organize a protest if he is not brought in line. I have not decided what it will be yet but just imagine everyone who agrees with me posting ten nonsense post on the front page. Imagine all of us bombarding you with complaints also by hitting the little triangle.

We simply want this fool to be brought in line. He can post five links even ten a day but not 15 and 20...Most of them only have him posting. This awfully stupid habit suffocates discussion. No one wants to come here to read what they would have already read. They come here to hear what we say even if it is nonsense.

Originally Posted by Django:

Cobby bhai 99 percent of my first cousins and their

children and grand children  live in Guyana some

working with the gov't and some in the private sector

and the rest self employed,one with her husband came

recently spend one month and gone back i have not

heard they say things are bad or they are starving.

You shouldn't waste you time giving him any explanation. He's so out of touch with Guyana that he doesn't know A to bullfoot or his elbow from his ass. As I've said before, all he needs to do is walk around the corner to travelspan, buy a ticket, fly down to Guyana and see for himself what's what, and what's not. But there are black people there, so........

Raymond better bring him in line. We are not here to read his bull.crap about pakistan.

This is a formal request to Raymond to bring that demented Guy in line. He cannot post relentlessly from every source he feels a need to post. This is a discussion site not DG news archival site. Any article here should be of relevence to Guyanese. While that is not easy to define one can sense what it is because it resonates naturally. This old fellow has been completely dominating the front page and every page after for the last month with pure crap.

I am going to organize a protest if he is not brought in line. I have not decided what it will be yet but just imagine everyone who agrees with me posting ten nonsense post on the front page. Imagine all of us bombarding you with complaints also by hitting the little triangle.

We simply want this fool to be brought in line. He can post five links even ten a day but not 15 and 20...Most of them only have him posting. This awfully stupid habit suffocates discussion. No one wants to come here to read what they would have already read. They come here to hear what we say even if it is nonsense.

I've already begun....my way.

Admin/modertor
This thread was intended to ridicule a veteran contributing member who post within the rules of GNI political forum, and you see nothing wrong to comment, but to let it slide.

They feel that he is starting too many topics...a form of spamming

It is not just the number, it's totally irrelevant content for a political forum. He posts such worthless poop that no one comments on his threads but him. The intent is to push threads that portray the PPP in a bad light off the front page. Once a topic critical of the PPP is posted the spamming starts. In one day he created over 20 worthless threads to push the arrest of Rajput Narine off the front page. Something must be done.

Admin/modertor
This thread was intended to ridicule a veteran contributing member who post within the rules of GNI political forum, and you see nothing wrong to comment, but to let it slide.

They want censorship.  The don't have to read.

Naah. He is deliberately pushing good threads to the bottom of the "rug". Most of his topics have no relevance. He is a notorious wicked spammer.

Admin/modertor

Censorship?

Yuh mus be kidding...with all the nonsense being allowed here, you actually think there is censorship?

Admin/modertor

Censorship?

Yuh mus be kidding...with all the nonsense being allowed here, you actually think there is censorship?

No, I don't think so.  I said they "want".

Admin/modertor

Censorship?

No, I don't think so.  I said they "want".

Read again, I requested a forum for him.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Au contraire dirtbag. We want your racist, blood thirsty chants front and center, visible for all the world to see what alyuh made of and condone. DG needs his own forum where he can post his doodling shyte all day and play wid he self.

Nonsense.

Why? Baseman live and uncensored with his justification for the spilling of black blood in Guyana. No cover charge, pinned right up at the top.