Ow Bai, if you have a million, I can give advice. I saw you asking how to invest $ 1,000. I don't know if that would be sufficient to pay the investment company fees.

Don't give up hope. One one duty build dam. 

I know a fella who started with penny stocks and made it big.

Ow budday my nah even wan be rich me only want tek a trip once in a while..even wan penny stak good fuh me..

Me definitely kyant afford you financial adviser...but you can gimme wan penny stack

Ow Bai, if you have a million, I can give advice. I saw you asking how to invest $ 1,000. I don't know if that would be sufficient to pay the investment company fees.

Don't give up hope. One one duty build dam. 

I know a fella who started with penny stocks and made it big.

De banna nah have dah money no mo. He guh send it tuh me. Me see wan coat at Macy's dat meh waan get. 

Yu gat wan rale nice man cave deh bai. Dis iz me wan. 

Mi wanda if me cyan get lectricity heah fuh play dem tings yuh gat deh. 

Bai, a cave is a cave. 

Me does tell me wife dat de stuff I get is from the flea market 

She does believe me and seh dat how I lucky to get nice things from there. 

Amral posted:

Nice stuff. Get Enter the Dragon and The Godfather poster

Thanks boss.

Boss, I will have to get copies of those. There is place in Toronto and I never thought of those. I will try to find them. movie posters.com

They had some original classic movie posters that go for over $ 4,000. They are selling them too. I was shocked that movie posters fetch that much. I settled for my $ 40 ones. I also picked up a Sean Connery, You only live twice and waiting for the frame to arrive. Will post the additions in a little while.

They have these ones, what do you think ?

1bfa7174bed25e1f09156e022bcc42f5_363a3cc7-6a33-46f2-81ee-59242db4d239

bd04b245ba5832311f3987eefb1fde4e_2d5dad30-635a-463d-8faa-e1e9f88243af

Images (2)
  • 1bfa7174bed25e1f09156e022bcc42f5_363a3cc7-6a33-46f2-81ee-59242db4d239
  • bd04b245ba5832311f3987eefb1fde4e_2d5dad30-635a-463d-8faa-e1e9f88243af

Ow bai, dat is me man cave. Lots of rooms to hide from the wifey when she wants to get some chores done.

Is only white people rass here. It gets boring sometimes. I plan to blast some chutney music in the backyard this summer. Dem like to lie down near their pools like alligators in the summertime. Nehru might like that though.

I might open up a massage business on your recommendation and hire Nehru to massage dem white Girls. You have to check with Nehru to see is he wants to Give you a few of his shifts.

Ow bai, dat is me man cave. Lots of rooms to hide from the wifey when she wants to get some chores done.

Is only white people rass here. It gets boring sometimes. I plan to blast some chutney music in the backyard this summer. 

I might open up a massage business on your recommendation and hire Nehru to massage dem white Girls. You have to check with Nehru to see is he wants to Give you a few of his shifts.

Them white people knows of chutney and soca. Fly a Guyana flag next to the Canadian flag- they will know of your Caribbean roots. 

Good idea, dem white people na deh down here.

One blondie asked me to go over and help her to fix her computer. She is single mom wid one big rass house. I told her to take it Canada Computers because I don't want to deal with Jhanjat, if you know that I mean. Look how Amral does have to service his neighbour and deal with jhanjat.

She asked me of my background and I told her South American. She thinks I'm Spanish and I now get the Buenos Dias every morning with a nice big smile. Me hearts does flatter but me na want jhanjhat. 

I told my wife that I want to fly a Guyanese flag and she already refused. I going to Jook one in the backyard. 

I can resister a flag repair business rass.  

Bai, some of dem rass deh topless by the pools in the summertime. I had to invest in dark shades and my wifey does ask me why Im spending so much time cleaning the backyard seven days a week. I does tell she, cleanliness is next to godliness. 

Amral have to deal with north traffic in the summertime and snow. I guess I will still give him the lead.

Good idea, dem white people na deh down here.

One blondie asked me to go over and help her to fix her computer. She is single mom wid one big rass house. I told her to take it Canada Computers because I don't want to deal with Jhanjat, if you know that I mean. Look how Amral does have to service his neighbour and deal with jhanjat.

She asked me of my background and I told her South American. She thinks I'm Spanish and I now get the Buenos Dias every morning with a nice big smile. Me hearts does flatter but me na want jhanjhat. 

I told my wife that I want to fly a Guyanese flag and she already refused. I going to Jook one in the backyard. 

Yuh might want to jook wan in de neighbah. Look how it wuked out fuh Amral. 

Waiting to buss some PPP victory tunes. 

Sean Bhaiya, I've been following your content and style on GNI. I like you better when you posted under Yujii22. Don't give me no bullsh*t rass that you are not Yujii. If you want I can give you some of the things you wrote here that expose your bare dark brown battie on GNI.