You are a true Antiman chap.

* You are clearly angry and bitter.

* Listen! The Rev supported the PPP 100%---they LOST.

* Guess what ? There is zero anger and animosity in me---I don't harbor grudges and resentment---NEVER!

* We'll have a new government in Guyana and I wish them success.

The Rev has this to the PPP/C:

DON'T BE SORE LOSERS!

* If GECOM says you lost---you lost---get the hell out of there and make way for Granger and APNU/AFC.

You are a true Antiman chap.

You are not doing this to show your love of democracy or APNU-AFC. You're just hoping the posters here will forget your vile and disgusting propaganda directed towards the Opposition.

YOU CALLED THEM "DIRTY INDIANS"!

You are a disgusting piece of shyte chap.

Shytes

Rev is a Gentleman,

he is making the Right Call,

He was not supporting PPP

and at the same time looking for wuk from Moses.

He was not profiting from the Sperm Exchange.

He was not sucking Anil Lolo....

Election is over and he call it as it is....

Anil Nandalal is a Thief, He is Toxic,

Rev do not need to benefit from the "Nandalall Slush Sperm Fund"

Rev do not show up at a PPP function.....UNINVITED FOR LIL FOOD & FREE RUM.

Quote Vishnu: " you must be careful how you using the word Fraud"

And as far as we know.... Who would have a problem or Object to a plan which would require employers who hire workers who supervise or come into contact with children to run a sex offender check on prospective employees?   WHO? and WHY?

http://www.queenscampaigner.co...der-bill-criticisms/

Farouk Samaroo, who co-founded a Democratic club with Comaianni, said in a letter sent to TimesLedger Newspapers that the bill, which would require employers who hire workers who supervise or come into contact with children to run a sex offender check on prospective employees, is a "complete fraud".

Further Vishnu is claiming it is a Federal Crime for a "Bogus Candidate" to collect campaign funds from his community ......when you are not Running for any office.

Did you run for any office?

Did you collect money in Richmond Hill Community?

Ok....Did you return the money you collected?

APNU got their support base out and the PPP could not. 

Yuji

The PPP got ALL its base out. Their base is shrinking. Moses warned them since he left. (Okay Caribny - no cult of Lord Moses here )

I happen to have lots of respect for Moses when I saw him when he viisted NYC.  This is why I know he doesnt go for that cult thing.  I dont think that Granger does either.

Guyana FINALLY has institution building leadership, which the rest of CARICOM got 30 years ago.

Caribny is just disingenuous.

IF Jesus Christ comes down and run for elections Caribny would have dished out the same nonsense to him. Like I said he's a Complainer-inChief dealing fro Complainers Central.

Moses was ravaged by him for being junior Indo Party #2 - note the racial inference. HE questioned whether Moses can deliver for the coalition and the 12 seats and is yet to answer how he can measure such. He would shoot his mouth off when I say that maybe the AFC deserves more than the 12 seats guaranteed. Remember Caribny, no Moses, no APNU in power. And in the bigger picture show some understanding of the huge impact of Ramjattan leaving the PPP all those years ago. It was the first step in a racial-unity politics we're seeing making some small steps today.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

I happen to have lots of respect for Moses ...........

I guess you have moved on from the time when you were upset with him for not wanting to be seen in solidarity with black people during their rally because as you put it, he belonged to Indian party 2.

Well the man did show solidarity, didn't he?

Caribny is just disingenuous.

IF Jesus Christ comes down and run for elections Caribny would have dished out the same nonsense to him. Like I said he's a Complainer-inChief dealing fro Complainers Central.

Moses was ravaged by him for being junior Indo Party #2 - note the racial inference. HE questioned whether Moses can deliver for the coalition and the 12 seats and is yet to answer how he can measure such. He would shoot his mouth off when I say that maybe the AFC deserves more than the 12 seats guaranteed. Remember Caribny, no Moses, no APNU in power. And in the bigger picture show some understanding of the huge impact of Ramjattan leaving the PPP all those years ago. It was the first step in a racial-unity politics we're seeing making some small steps today.

Oh Kari just go worship at your Moses shrine.  The man is a politician and people will say that they will about him, and he will be less bent out of shape than you seem to be.

I note that you haven't noticed the amount of times that I have told Shaitaan and the PPP boys, as they scream black racism, that the APNU AFC coalition is a good experiment in moving Guyana away from monoracial rule.

You see I didn't accompany that by claiming that "Moses will part the Red Sea" so that isn't good enough for you.  And I committed the sin of given Granger some credit for it.

Carib haven't I told you several times to get off this race shit you keep dwelling on daily?

Your repetitive bullshit is not productive for anyone.

What "race shit" am I talking about?

Do you deny that this "race shit" has done tremendous damage to Guyana and the structure of the coalition is the closest that Guyana has come to resolve it.

I suggest you read about the various commentaries on Guyana.

Carib haven't I told you several times to get off this race shit you keep dwelling on daily?

Can't you show a little grace and class in victory?

We are now almost at the point where APNU-AFC is about to be seated as the new Government. Show us that you lot are better than the PPP was.

The PPP was/is a classless tasteless party who demonizes all and sundry who oppose them on even a minor point of little to no consequence.

I will be advocating strongly for a reformed PPP/C in Opposition that will learn that issues count and that the party must democratize, support the new Government where possible, and oppose them where necessary.

Let's all be adults and play our roles well.

We are now almost at the point where APNU-AFC is about to be seated as the new Government. Show us that you lot are better than the PPP was.

The PPP was/is a classless tasteless party who demonizes all and sundry who oppose them on even a minor point of little to no consequence.

I will be advocating strongly for a reformed PPP/C in Opposition that will learn that issues count and that the party must democratize, support the new Government where possible, and oppose them where necessary.

Oh shit stain please give it a rest also.

How disappointing. Let me be clear. People on both sides of this election deeply care about Guyana. The people who supported the PPP/C are not your mortal enemies. They are your fellow countrymen who disagreed with you politically. You WON the argument! Now let us set a tone for the rest of the country and Diaspora.

Don't rubbish the PPP/C supporters here and in the country and Diaspora. This was a political campaign that is now over. It was not a civil war.

Listen.  At the end of the day NONE of these politicians are losing sleep over any one of us.

I don't know why these folks behave like this.  Election is over.  The PPP will keep us amused as they buy time to attempt to cover up their criminal behavior.

At the end of the day if the PPP wishes to be relevant they will spear head constitutional change and transform themselves into a party which can attract a diverse support base.

And they will get rid of the current cast of clowns like Rohee, Jagdeo and crew.

Is Lizzy in hiding?  No word from or about her.  "Bad mindedness" on my part makes me curious about her.

Listen.  At the end of the day NONE of these politicians are losing sleep over any one of us.

I don't know why these folks behave like this.  Election is over.  The PPP will keep us amused as they buy time to attempt to cover up their criminal behavior.

At the end of the day if the PPP wishes to be relevant they will spear head constitutional change and transform themselves into a party which can attract a diverse support base.

And they will get rid of the current cast of clowns like Rohee, Jagdeo and crew.

Is Lizzy in hiding?  No word from or about her.  "Bad mindedness" on my part makes me curious about her.

I have no clue why Third World people like to engage in this vicious intensely personal state of war between rival political parties especially when the leaders will be sipping wine together and patting each other on the back during the tea breaks after shouting each other down in Parliament.

I'm also looking forward to the long overdue and necessary civil war in the PPP/C to drag it into the modern democratic age. The Coalition needs to give the PPP/C supporters the room for this anticipated civil war which is healthy for the PPP, the country, and out general political culture.

I fear hotheads in APNU-AFC will cause the PPP to circle the wagons instead of going out into the wilderness and having a proper civil war where the good guys win.

I have no clue why Third World people like to engage in this vicious intensely personal state of war between rival political parties especially when the leaders will be sipping wine together and patting each other on the back during the tea breaks after shouting each other down in Parliament.

Keep us posted on the civil war within the PPP.  As life becomes boring in Guyana, as normal people take over running the country, we will need some soap opera to keep us amused.

My mother went to a cocktail reception during the 70s and saw Burnham and Cheddi in deep conversation, and in deep admiration of each other.

She told us that when ordinary PNC and PPP supporters wish to tear each other to pieces, in the false belief that Burnham and Cheddi hated each other. She said that only stupid people fight battles in behalf of politicians.

Jagdeo and Corbin, another example.

Cheddi never got over his love for his comrade in the struggle> As much as Forbes like to play with Cheddi, as a cat does with a mouse, Cheddi would have never suffered the same fate as did Rodney. 

Wouldn't surprise me if Jagdeo told Moses that this is for theatrics and that he should just let it pass.  After all the boys need a head start before Moses and Hughes come after them.

Keep us posted on the civil war within the PPP.  As life becomes boring in Guyana, as normal people take over running the country, we will need some soap opera to keep us amused.

I'm doing my best to foment it

I may have supported the PPP/C, like the majority of the Indian population, but that does not mean we support the absolute lunatic behavior at the top.

You would be shocked at the fact that senior PPPites are absolutely livid not at the PNC or AFC but at the mudheads who for years ran the party as their personal property.

I wish you were there at the PPP "victory" party which I believe I turned into a funeral when I explained to these morons as soon as an important "bellwether" "Indian" division in the Corentyne was declared and the result was like 12 PPP votes to 137 for the Coalition. I explained to them that the Coalition's Indian support not only appeared to be holding but expanding at like 9pm. These clueless morons couldn't believe that the PPP/C is hated by the Berbicians, even those that voted PPP/C (including yours truly). These people were so friggin delusional as were the Baghdad Bob reports we received every few minutes from the Cabinet and others in the Hierarchy.