I think the Republicans will finally awake from their slumber now that Colonel Vindman has testified about Trump’s illegal behavior. It takes a lot to move Liz Chaney and she is pissed at those calling this gentleman a traitor. Trump is an enemy of the  US and it is only a matter of time before he is called to account for his actions.

Not the GNI Trump supporters. These ***kers are die-hard ignars. They will insult and rationalize and invent deep state and deeper state and deepest state to distract from his crimes and stupidity.

Last edited by antabanta

Antabanta, there are news from Left, Right, and Center. But in a court of law, a soldier and his accomplishment are seen as an individual given testimonies based on facts. That's why we have cross-examination to test the person's ability, to tell the truth. The truth is all that matters. It's a difficult task to separate yourself from your loyalty. If this guy were to testify against you, would you like him to be cross-examined? 

That is far from the issue. Since you seem unaware, or pretend to be, the issue is the smear campaign against him initiated by Fox News and others on absolutely no grounds whatsoever. Please explain how reporting the President's treasonous behavior can be turned around to represent the reporter as practicing espionage. How is this different from a black person getting arrested for reporting a crime committed by a white person?

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

That is far from the issue. Since you seem unaware, or pretend to be, the issue is the sear campaign against him initiated by Fox News and others on absolutely no grounds whatsoever. Please explain how reporting the President's treasonous behavior can be turned around to represent the reporter is practicing espionage. How is this different from a black person getting arrested for reporting a crime committed by a white person?

Treasonous behavior is based on facts, not by the media narrative. I watch CNN, Fox and other media for news. I never rely on them for fair and balanced news. BTW, treasonous behavior will come to light when the investigation is over and Trump is impeached or out of office. It appears you have jumped the gun already. 

antabanta posted:

That is far from the issue. Since you seem unaware, or pretend to be, the issue is the sear campaign against him initiated by Fox News and others on absolutely no grounds whatsoever. Please explain how reporting the President's treasonous behavior can be turned around to represent the reporter is practicing espionage. How is this different from a black person getting arrested for reporting a crime committed by a white person?

Treasonous behavior is based on facts, not by the media narrative. I watch CNN, Fox and other media for news. I never rely on them for fair and balanced news. BTW, treasonous behavior will come to light when the investigation is over and Trump is impeached or out of office. It appears you have jumped the gun already. 

Even Nancy not jumping the gun   Guyana “failed state” experts and toy soldiers pumping their chest.  

Let the fact come out and the matter properly adjudicated.  If the Senate confirms the House, he’s gone. Until then I hold judgment!

antabanta posted:

Not the GNI Trump supporters. These ***kers are die-hard ignars. They will insult and rationalize and invent deep state and deeper state and deepest state to distract from his crimes and stupidity.

Anta is telling Trump supporters they are ***king die-hard ignars. This is worse than being called deplorable. Trump supporters respect people's political choices based on the freedom this country has given us. Anta has demonstrated that the democrats are angry at Trump supporters, rely on lies and jump to judgment before all the facts are laid out. I thought you were better than that, Anta. Are you supporting a coup or a justified impeachment?  

Yes, I have jumped the gun because the evidence is cut and dried. I rarely watch any new channel.

Anta is telling Trump supporters they are ***king die-hard ignars. This is worse than being called deplorable. Trump supporters respect people's political choices based on the freedom this country has given us. Anta has demonstrated that the democrats are angry at Trump supporters, rely on lies and jump to judgment before all the facts are laid out. I thought you were better than that, Anta. Are you supporting a coup or a justified impeachment?  

I respectfully decline the appointment of representative of democrats. I don't who democrats are angry at, if anyone but I'm pissed that you lunatics put this self-serving prick in our white house.

antabanta posted:

They'll come around as soon as the Republican base come around. I sense some movement and it will get much louder starting tomorrow. In about a week, people will start jumping ship and our Guyanese Republicans will follow suit.

antabanta posted:

Anta

yuh can't convince these sheep like uninformed followers of Frump  that he is anything but Jesus

A sad state of affairs. I cannot understand any intelligent adult human following Trump.

That is some scary shyte knowing there are others like Trump out there, very scaarrryyy.

Indeed.