Originally Posted by kajol:

Thank you so much! Social is indeed lots of fun! 

It looks like Political is essentially male dominated, it would be nice to see some of you smart and wise women  here helping the men over there see things from a more reasoned female perspective.

You are trying to get cussed out on your welcome  thread! That the political side is male dominated does not mean is first of all exclusionary. We have lots of capons there...check Nehru for example. Also, I do dispute any rumors to the contrary that a well balanced female representation would bring with it reasoning as well and for the very reasons it is so disjointed.  Women are never  a bit more reasonable  and there is seldom reasoning going on there...of course moi excepted!

Originally Posted by Danyael:

It looks like Political is essentially male dominated, it would be nice to see some of you smart and wise women  here helping the men over there see things from a more reasoned female perspective.

You are trying to get cussed out on your welcome  thread! That the political side is male dominated does not mean is first of all exclusionary. We have lots of capons there...check Nehru for example. Also, I do dispute any rumors to the contrary that a well balanced female representation would bring with it reason as well and for the very reason it is so disjointed. There is seldom reasoning going on there...of course moi excepted!

Danyael hustling the woman already

Originally Posted by raymond:

You are trying to get cussed out on your welcome  thread! That the political side is male dominated does not mean is first of all exclusionary. We have lots of capons there...check Nehru for example. Also, I do dispute any rumors to the contrary that a well balanced female representation would bring with it reason as well and for the very reason it is so disjointed. There is seldom reasoning going on there...of course moi excepted!

I would never hustle here! might be Nehru in drag....it can be!

hello kajol

as a smart and wise, ahem, woman I stay away from political. 

Originally Posted by Riya:

hello kajol

as a smart and wise, ahem, woman I stay away from political. 

I pity thee...thou art contented with a corner of the roof top rather than a deserved place in front a warm fireplace.

Originally Posted by Riya:

No need for pity, its cozy right on this here corner

then freeze your butt off in the next snow storm...

Danny boy:

Is that how you address a lady ----"freeze your butt off ?lol

You and your sententious bilge...by default she is my equal and no lady. The lady parts never intervene here in an arena of mind. I never speak to her of her lady parts but her mind.

Originally Posted by TI:

D2 have something against lady parts! I find them very attractive. 

Heard he doesn't go to the beach anymore. Too much lady parts on show!

I don't. As an avowed heathen lady parts and me are quite agreeable. I have no rules about it. I do not own possess or prescribe what the mind attached to it can do. I simply arranges with the mind attached to the part how best we can agree in mutual ways to service  the parts.

You children of Abraham are the ones with the rules and the sanctions and lists of ways of use that prescribes right and wrong use. From my perspective, making use of them is the only rule.

D2, I would love to dress up in Drags and come visit you and as sonn as you bend over it gun be Balata up yuh Backach as we say in Albion.

I would not in any way be surprised that you did indeed harbor such sexually deviant desires. Sorry, I like women and not faux women.

I would not also not be surprised is writing that was as orgasmic as your incessant talk about Gaumont.

And do not for a moment think I would truly mistake that person above for you. That individual produced more than two coherent sentences, well punctuated and uncontaminated with your grossly obscene and peculiar vernacular. In 15 years here you have never produced two sentences that could be remotely construed to be plain English.