No photo description available.

Annette Arjoon

For the past 30 years my networks in the air, on water and land has provided invaluable alerts in real time on strange sightings and these are always reported to the relevant agencies for follow up action and identification. And by my public post asking for others to be on the alert to send in additional photos. Today was no different and the three sets of photos and videos in this post came in at 10am, 1pm and 5pm. Many thanks to our citizens in the air, on land and water for their care about our marine environment

Which JACKASS drew up dat contract?? So Exxon can spill oil and Guyana has to pay for the clean up?? Yuh gat to friggin be kidding. No one can be that DUMB!!!!!!!!!

please...yuh mouth would be up yuh ass if PPP was in power

I am not like you. Dont judge me by your standard. I never trained at Sophia to be a KSI Manager. Go check the friggin Archives!!! Uncle Nehru is one of a friggin kind!!!

overreaction to a video that has not been confirmed to be an oil spill...good lord people

Who will confirm it to be an oil spill?  

Environmentalists

Guyana don’t have that.

Wit PPP comrade rule we gat all wit no Blackman educate. Coalition comrade rule we gat nutting but wit fake papers.

Date needed for the Facebook video in this thread.

There was similar video of from Anette Argoon ,awhile back ,investigation turns out to be some form of sea weed.

More importantly ask Zara what the hell he,she is posting,nothing makes sense  sounding more like a retard. Unless this is what GNI under DJ will be.

Date needed for the Facebook video in this thread.

There was similar video of from Anette Argoon ,awhile back ,investigation turns out to be some form of sea weed.

More importantly ask Zara what the hell he,she is posting,nothing makes sense  sounding more like a retard. Unless this is what GNI under DJ will be.

Read we good PPP comrade fry rice.