Originally Posted by Nimoix:

How does one manage to blame one political party through the fact that the other refuses to take up its respected seats in parliament? I mean seriously? 

When when will you people leare to raise the debate and ask yourself the correct questions! 

Forgive him. He's a racist moron!!!

You are supporting an undemocratic and fraudulent government. Our democracy was sold by foreign leaches. Half of Guyana left out in the cold.

Learn to spell. the word is leech. Dumbass!
You should take note that you're living in one of those countries which is run by the very leeches you speak of. Eating their food and breathing their air. You also have identification to prove that you too are a naturalized leech.
Nah suh bai?

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

You are supporting an undemocratic and fraudulent government. Our democracy was sold by foreign leaches. Half of Guyana left out in the cold.

Learn to spell. the word is leech. Dumbass!
You should take note that you're living in one of those countries which is run by the very leeches you speak of. Eating their food and breathing their air. You also have identification to prove that you too are a naturalized leech.
Nah suh bai?

Tha chap is an ingrate to the USA.

Half of Guyana is not reprsented because the PPP refuses to reprsent them.

As people within the PPP are trying to tell its leaders, there is no growndswell of support among the public for their protests.  Where are the mass marches, protests, etc?  Only a few unemployed PPP frauds.

If the PPP wishes not to sit in parliament, and their 32 seats are taken from them, they have no one to complain but themselves.

Half of Guyana is not reprsented because the PPP refuses to reprsent them.

As people within the PPP are trying to tell its leaders, there is no growndswell of support among the public for their protests.  Where are the mass marches, protests, etc?  Only a few unemployed PPP frauds.

If the PPP wishes not to sit in parliament, and their 32 seats are taken from them, they have no one to complain but themselves.

I keep telling PPP people this. Nobody likes them. Even and especially their voters. We ain't sheddin no tears fuh dem.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Government Members of Parliament inside the Parliament Chambers

Opening of 11th Parliament…What a way to start the people's business with half government. Is this what PNC called National Unity?

Shame indeed...only in GY.

Maybe you missed that civics class at Queensboro Community College but the full Government was there. The PNC Government that is. The petulant  coolie Opposition had more important things to do....like picket GECOM. Because we all know that's how GECOM works. They conduct their business in the manner of a village rum shap. Some coolies scream at the top of their lungs outside GECOM office and GECOM will of course knuckle under and give in to their demands.