Ramjattan and Nagamootoo's effort to woo Canadian investors to Guyana...how did it go?

I understand that it went so well that the government is planning to charter a fleet of planes to accommodate the inflow of investors into Guyana.

I hope they invited Mithwa, Gilbakka and DG to share the wealth Guyana has to offer.

This invitation was not offered to Guyanese/American and I feel insulted that I was not given the opportunity to invest my two gill in my own country. I will never know what wealth is.

Anyway, how this thing went?

I still waiting to hear from the illustrious team of AFCites. Nagamootto and Ramjattan never hung around to really see what was taking place with the so called Business Diaspora.

As Irfaan Ali claimed, it was junket for the AFC boys.  

You could not articulate your business proposal so they said "later for this ole coot".

Originally Posted by Mars:

I still waiting to hear from the illustrious team of AFCites. Nagamootto and Ramjattan never hung around to really see what was taking place with the so called Business Diaspora.

You could not articulate your business proposal so they said "later for this ole coot".

Yuh smart enough to know that no one pitch a proposal in 8 minutes. Especially, if the ppl listening doan have clue on business ventures. 

Suh, it has to be they were here in Toronto for a mini holiday on the taxpayers. 

May be yuh nah planning to getting ole. Yuh plan to kill yuhself soon.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Yuh smart enough to know that no one pitch a proposal in 8 minutes. Especially, if the ppl listening doan have clue on business ventures. 

Suh, it has to be they were here in Toronto for a mini holiday on the taxpayers. 

May be yuh nah planning to getting ole. Yuh plan to kill yuhself soon.

They probably smelt the racism oozing from your pores and decided to stay far away from you. I don't blame them. I would have done the same thing too. I will be old one day but never a coot like you. I'm not a coward like you peeps who off yourself when the slightest pressure brace yuh. I bet you are one of those who hid under the bed when you heard that a black man was in the neighborhood.

Ramjattan and Nagamootoo's effort to woo Canadian investors to Guyana...how did it go?

I understand that it went so well that the government is planning to charter a fleet of planes to accommodate the inflow of investors into Guyana.

I hope they invited Mithwa, Gilbakka and DG to share the wealth Guyana has to offer.

This invitation was not offered to Guyanese/American and I feel insulted that I was not given the opportunity to invest my two gill in my own country. I will never know what wealth is.

Anyway, how this thing went?

Investors are tripping over each other to Invest in PNC's Guyana. Plane loads upon planeloads of investors are rushing to be choked and robbed.

I guess the presentation and lavish dinner is another waste of taxpayers money. I feel more for the Guyanese/Canadian who pay to attend the dinner party.

Like everything else, they were conned by the biggest conmen on earth. AFC/PNC has NOTHING of substance to offer Guyanese or investors.