Kwayana is himself the most divisive figure in Guyanese history

Dear Editor,

Kindly allow me to respond to Mr. Eusi Kwayana’s letter of October 23, 2020 in the KN.
Trust Mr. Kwayana writing from the USA to find fault with President Janet Jagan’s record of service to Guyanese on the occasion of the issuing of a commemorative stamp in her honour. Mr. Kwayana just loves to sling mud at Mrs. Jagan. He forgets she was democratically elected with 55 percent of the votes in 1997 – the highest any President ever got in Guyana. She was in fact the first female Guyanese Prime Minister and the first female President of Guyana. Mr. Kwayana sought to diminish her achievements as a female pioneering politician. Can he name who eclipsed her record?
As if the kettle is blaming the pot for a black bottom, Mr. Kwayana is himself the most divisive figure in Guyana’s history. He has never repudiated his advocacy for the partitioning of Guyana nor has he ever accounted for his dubious pre-knowledge of the 1964 Wismar massacre which he could have prevented but which he did not. Mr. Kwayana is no saint.
How ironic that the American born Mrs. Jagan left the comfort of the USA to live and die in Guyana while today her tormentor Mr. Kwayana’s home is now America.

Yours truly,
Vassan Ramracha

@Nehru posted:

Then follow your rules DUMMY! " Heard it through the greapevine was from yuh Kakahole??????????????

You are looking for trouble !!! one more outburst the hammer falls , give it a shot ,let see who is the DUMMY.

@Nehru posted:

Are you following your stupid rules or are you a wanna be HITLER. Grow a damn brain and stop thinking you are dealing with your young children!!!

The rules are here from day one .

Well ,you are acting like a toddler with your outburst !!!

@Nehru posted:

So where did " Heard it through the grapevine"? Was I right about its origin??????

The post was my creation not copied from any where and  the question of origin is foolish.Looks like the noodle needs some boosting or it's once a man twice a child ? Now does the document posted in thread link below looks authentic ? https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/i...opulation-of-success

Also noticeable the outburst under the handle "Pandit" which are cowardly. Seems living rent free in peoples head is not bad at all.

If you continue threatening posters, this site will be a war zone and short lived.

"Hammer will Fall" give me a break, this is no kindergarten . Because of your obnoxious behaviour many has left/not posting, maybe , some are scared to post for being attacked or insulted, this should not be the case.

Day in and out , Totaram, Mitwah anf Tola constantly attack Rama, calling him names, but what, the man is quiet and does not engage with the lowlifers.  You stand quiet, and says nothing, to you it's FUN. You are no different!

@kp posted:

If you continue threatening posters, this site will be a war zone and short lived.

"Hammer will Fall" give me a break, this is no kindergarten . Because of your obnoxious behaviour many has left/not posting, maybe , some are scared to post for being attacked or insulted, this should not be the case.

Day in and out , Totaram, Mitwah anf Tola constantly attack Rama, calling him names, but what, the man is quiet and does not engage with the lowlifers.  You stand quiet, and says nothing, to you it's FUN. You are no different!

Hi Fresh Air Inspector. You called?

@kp posted:

You are delusional.  You are the biggest misfit on this board and really fits the description of "sanctimonious jerk".  You constantly call people names using language from the rottenest of gutters and you have the nerve to tell me that I call Rama names and that Rama is quiet and innocent.  I have never once attacked Rama except in reaction to him attacking me.  He is not quiet and innocent.   I have been around PPP attack dogs for a long time and I understand their modus operandi.  Consequently I know how to counter attack them.  I have seen good, decent people fall victim to PPP lies and vile propaganda.  This is why they are now the corrupt cult that they are. So KP try your sanctimony elsewhere--I can see right though it.   

@Totaram posted:

You are delusional.  You are the biggest misfit on this board and really fits the description of "sanctimonious jerk".  You constantly call people names using language from the rottenest of gutters and you have the nerve to tell me that I call Rama names and that Rama is quiet and innocent.  I have never once attacked Rama except in reaction to him attacking me.  He is not quiet and innocent.   I have been around PPP attack dogs for a long time and I understand their modus operandi.  Consequently I know how to counter attack them.  I have seen good, decent people fall victim to PPP lies and vile propaganda.  This is why they are now the corrupt cult that they are. So KP try your sanctimony elsewhere--I can see right though it.   

Keep talking, Chupidness na gat cure.

Ask yourself, what's your purpose, little man!

Looks as though PPP prapa Screwed you, back and front. You are a badly damage little man.

Continue fooling the cabal.

@kp posted:

Keep talking, Chupidness na gat cure.

Ask yourself, what's your purpose, little man!

Looks as though PPP prapa Screwed you, back and front. You are a badly damage little man.

Continue fooling the cabal.

You make absolutely no sense whatsoever. The tragedy here is that you seem not to know your limitations.

KP, if you have issues with posters on this board why da hell are you still hanging around here if not to get into the thick of things? You fellas must have miserable frkin lives to come here, cuss people out then carry back news to Ray's site.Get a friken life.

Thank Ray for having the balls to keep the "riff raff" on his turf. Sorry there are a few good guys there who put up with the bullshit.

Go on now, carry back lies that Cain is calling everyone at Coconut Junction riff raffs..hurry hurry.

@kp posted:

"Hammer will Fall" give me a break, this is no kindergarten .

Because of your obnoxious behaviour many has left/not posting, maybe , some are scared to post for being attacked or insulted, this should not be the case.

Do you agree with the temperament of Nehru post ? further taking crap from anyone on the forum ends . It was said many times no one are being stopped from posting ,keep it civil.

The PPP keep pushing things down ppl craws. First, renaming of the Airport, then CBJ commemorative stamp and now JJ commemorative stamp. These acts just divide the country more and more. Are these PPP Indians aware of that. Or, they juss doan give a damn, "too bad, you all juss have to live with it."

The country further divided.

@cain posted:

KP, if you have issues with posters on this board why da hell are you still hanging around here if not to get into the thick of things? You fellas must have miserable frkin lives to come here, cuss people out then carry back news to Ray's site.Get a friken life.

Thank Ray for having the balls to keep the "riff raff" on his turf. Sorry there are a few good guys there who put up with the bullshit.

Go on now, carry back lies that Cain is calling everyone at Coconut Junction riff raffs..hurry hurry.

Another sour puss with life, just can't help yourself to jump in the gutter. You are better served when not heard. One Bushman following the wild beasts.

This forum depends on regular postings,Question. When last you posted something of substance and the same can be asked of others.

Stop behaving like hungry crow looking for  carcass .

If Django  thinks that I don't fit with your cult or you don't want me here, well ask DJ to kick me out. Maybe your life will be much better in the Bush.

@Django posted:

You are looking for trouble !!! one more outburst the hammer falls , give it a shot ,let see who is the DUMMY.

Take it easy Django.   It's only cyber.  You just insinuate that he is a bigger dummy. I hope that there is freedom of speech on this forum. There are many guys who break the rules and you didn't do anything about them. I noticed how biased you are against PPP supporters. If you can't stand the heat get out of the kitchen. 

@Nehru posted:

Kwayana is himself the most divisive figure in Guyanese history

Dear Editor,

Kindly allow me to respond to Mr. Eusi Kwayana’s letter of October 23, 2020 in the KN.
Trust Mr. Kwayana writing from the USA to find fault with President Janet Jagan’s record of service to Guyanese on the occasion of the issuing of a commemorative stamp in her honour. Mr. Kwayana just loves to sling mud at Mrs. Jagan. He forgets she was democratically elected with 55 percent of the votes in 1997 – the highest any President ever got in Guyana. She was in fact the first female Guyanese Prime Minister and the first female President of Guyana. Mr. Kwayana sought to diminish her achievements as a female pioneering politician. Can he name who eclipsed her record?
As if the kettle is blaming the pot for a black bottom, Mr. Kwayana is himself the most divisive figure in Guyana’s history. He has never repudiated his advocacy for the partitioning of Guyana nor has he ever accounted for his dubious pre-knowledge of the 1964 Wismar massacre which he could have prevented but which he did not. Mr. Kwayana is no saint.
How ironic that the American born Mrs. Jagan left the comfort of the USA to live and die in Guyana while today her tormentor Mr. Kwayana’s home is now America.

Yours truly,
Vassan Ramracha

Vasan Ramracha is not a Guyanese.  He is a Trinidadian racist.  Maybe he should just mind his own business. 

@kp posted:

Old Putta,  nah worry about KP . He is here to Hammer ayuh PNC balls.

This is my last reply to you. You are here to make trouble also because you are too much of a backward dumbass coolie scrunt for me to have any discourse with you, frkoff now.

@seignet posted:

Dave yuh meking lot a trouble on here.

Nah, Dave does the only peep in an carry back story. This idiot is the one who tried going over the border even though everyone knew it is closed, then got pissed off when they chase e rass.