@cain posted:

Nah, Dave does the only peep in an carry back story. This idiot is the one who tried going over the border even though everyone knew it is closed, then got pissed off when they chase e rass.

For you lowlife I was over on the first weekend of October. First I got tested and it was negative,  I showed that to the border official.  I was visiting my daughter,  yes I had business to complete.. last week I completed my 14 day quarantine.

So for Riff raff like you will remain in the bush. Unlike , you can't set foot in the US may get arrested for drugs.

@kp posted:

For you lowlife I was over on the first weekend of October. First I got tested and it was negative,  I showed that to the border official.  I was visiting my daughter,  yes I had business to complete.. last week I completed my 14 day quarantine.

So for Riff raff like you will remain in the bush. Unlike , you can't set foot in the US may get arrested for drugs.

Kwayana Picknee, Yuh lie. Yuh went to visit yuh Detroit black boy friend. Look how yuh na gat shame using yuh luving daughter name to go meet yuh maan luva.

Last edited by Mitwah

I don't need a Trinidadian to tell me about divisiveness in Guyana.  We know that it exists.  I disagree that either Eusi Kwayana or Janet Jagan was the most divisive figure in Guyana's history.  The truth is that the British and Americans working in tandem were the most divisive forces in Guyana and individual Guyanese and groups were their agents.  That divide and rule was the modus operandi of British imperialists is well known.  Their victims: Muslims and Hindus in India, Africans and Indians in Guyana; Tamils and Singhalese in Sri Lanka etc.  Knowing all this and still allowing the imperialists to ply their trade is a tragedy.  Guyanese, Trinidadians, Indians and other victims of  colonialism/imperialism should know better.

Last edited by Totaram

British colonial racism also destroyed generations of First Nations  People in Canada.  Never to recover, with 25 year boil water scenarios in some indigenous communities.

Canada should dump the British Monarch and focus on the many different countries of people, that makes Canada as a nation. The British Empire is no more and Canada should stand on its own feet.   

Meanwhile you have no trouble living in British influenced America and Canada. If you feel that way you should pack up your house and family and move back to Guyana and fight against what you complain about. Talk about biting the hands that feed you.

Utter trash from a simple mind.  Tola can speak for himself.  I live in a country that has gotten from me more than it has given to me.  I view myself as equal in every way to those around me.  No one did me a favour letting me live here.  If you see yourself differently I feel sorry for you.  What hand is feeding me?  The hand that starved and strangled my ancestors ?

The author is correct in his assessment of Kwayana. Doesn't matter where he is from. Freddie said as much about Kwayana. Maligning the author is only a poor attempt to pretend that his assessment is not accurate.

It wasn't so long ago that Kwayana was Freddie Kissoon's guru.  What changed is that Kwayana stood with the Coalition in the last election and Kissoon did not .  All of sudden Freddie's heroes became his foes.  In any case, divisiveness in Guyana cannot be attributed to individuals.  It is the result of a vile system of which we are all victims.

Meanwhile you have no trouble living in British influenced America and Canada. If you feel that way you should pack up your house and family and move back to Guyana and fight against what you complain about. Talk about biting the hands that feed you.

Maybe you should do the  the same for blacks in America what foreigners are doing for Canada First Nations People, whom  the government leave to rot in isolated reservations. Also, you should include Guyanese blacks in your efforts, after what the British did to them for generations.  That is if you have any balls to overcome the challenges.     

Last edited by Tola

Come on stop with the BS. Many Canadians feel the same way, Why the hell do we need the Monarchy still?

Perhaps Guyana should go back to having them rule seeing Guyanese can't run their own shit hole country.

Like you swallow too much swamp water to be posting so much moistened muck.

@Prashad posted:

Like you fellas got experience working in a city sewer system. It is all sh-t and poo that I am reading.

That is all you will get on this forum. It is basically made up of a small group of lonely souls venting their disappointments with life. They wallow in the darkness and become overjoyed when some light, any light comes on.

Lonely souls like you who vent your disappointment with life, by describe blacks as scourge of the world. You come here to find your light and redeem your soul.

@Tola posted:

British colonial racism also destroyed generations of First Nations  People in Canada.  Never to recover, with 25 year boil water scenarios in some indigenous communities.

Canada should dump the British Monarch and focus on the many different countries of people, that makes Canada as a nation. The British Empire is no more and Canada should stand on its own feet.   

White ppl have certain princples which makes them superior, atleast those who chart the destiny of what they call a country. The British Monarch is the beacon for those of British heritage. I like it, it provided safety, rule of law and comfort for my entire life. Born in colonial times and immigrated just before Burnham started his cleansing. Living in Canada has been fantastic so far. Hoping, Justin doan become a Blackman then we will all be living with African principles.

I stay quiet and try very hard to mind my business and try extremely hard to stay away from the police.

Surprised at the amount of police brutality we have in Canada.

Seignet, Why do you think that you have to stay away from any contact with the Police? Where is the Police brutality? I know that the Police are sometimes called in the breakup fights between Blacks and Italians. Here in Canada the Police are everybody's friends.

You reminded me about some Guyanese who upon seeing a police officer declared, " hide police a cum".

@seignet posted:

White ppl have certain principles which makes them superior, at least those who chart the destiny of what they call a country. The British Monarch is the beacon for those of British heritage. I like it, it provided safety, rule of law and comfort for my entire life. Born in colonial times and immigrated just before Burnham started his cleansing. Living in Canada has been fantastic so far. Hoping, Justin doan become a Blackman then we will all be living with African principles.

I stay quiet and try very hard to mind my business and try extremely hard to stay away from the police.

Surprised at the amount of police brutality we have in Canada.

The British could keep their Royal family, but Canada as an separate country, should be independent from Britain.

Surprising Canada's constitution was not repatriated to Canada  from the British Parliament until 1982, but the Royal linkage remain with a Governor General. Prior to 1982, any required work on Canada's constitution had to be done at the British Parliament. 

I do not agree that the principles of white people makes them superior.  People from diverse cultures also have certain principles, that makes them superior in their own right and not inferior to whites.

I also disagree that Canada's linkage to Britain provides safety, rule of law and comfort. Cause Canada as an total independent country can also provide similar safety, rule of law and comfort, with our alliance partnerships.

It was only after I lived in Canada for decades and experienced  how  Canada's First Nations People are treated. That I devised a phrase  for the road to my primary school in Guyana. That was used as a program for the university here : THE PAVEMENT END, WHERE WHITE PRIVILEGE BEGINS.

The road to the white manager's compound was paved for their vehicles, but remained unpaved and muddy the remaining way to my school. Where many students fell, spent their day in school with muddy clothes, bruised knees and elbows.       

The first time I would see Blairmont Senoir Staff compound I knew that is the world to which I belong.

I aspired.

American films even made me hunger more.

And the British Establishment in British Guiana made that aspiration possible. They paid me to learn. I used that money to dress well, Classic shoes on my feet and Brilliantine on hair, dacron pants and tyrelline shirt.

My appearance opened big doors which opened into smaller doors. I gat a Canadian Visa at a young age to the Whiteman's world. I aspired to the Land of Plenty.

Siggy, over two score and ten years ago, when I choose to  attend marine wireless radio college in Canada. I had the choice of attending another college in Britain, where many of my Guyanese friends were already living. But I believe divine intervention influenced my decision to Canada, where I did not know anyone. What a ride that was with cultural and culinary differences.

But some of my friends who would have influenced my life in Britain, later became homeless on the streets of London, where they passed on from substance abuse.

But in Canada, it was a matter of survival and success to go forward, among all the challenges. With deep gratitude for the many who assisted.

As I look back at life, it is not impossible to come from a Guyanese sugar factory worker family and retire as an electronic engineer in a progressive country, with all the comforts of life and a wonderful family.       

My Nigerian Pastor says, "When God favors you, it confuses even those who wants to work against you, but they simply can't."

Canadians are great ppl. Coming here in the snow season, they offered me rides home although they lived in the opposite directions.

I believe I am a good immigrant.

My goodness, dem ppl dat been coming lately, dey razz want dis and want dat. I listened to some young black gurls on Rogers the other day. Dem should guh back whey dey come fram. All dey goan do is mek White ppl pissed. Dey want to tek down statues, rename places and demand white ppl change dem attitudes. Are these girls for real, wait till dem get to be baby mama by some lazy azz bruddah. They will complain more.

@seignet posted:

My Nigerian Pastor says, "When God favors you, it confuses even those who wants to work against you, but they simply can't."

Canadians are great ppl. Coming here in the snow season, they offered me rides home although they lived in the opposite directions.

I believe I am a good immigrant.

My goodness, dem ppl dat been coming lately, dey razz want dis and want dat. I listened to some young black gurls on Rogers the other day. Dem should guh back whey dey come fram. All dey goan do is mek White ppl pissed. Dey want to tek down statues, rename places and demand white ppl change dem attitudes. Are these girls for real, wait till dem get to be baby mama by some lazy azz bruddah. They will complain more.

Stop cutting up your sisters. They are what you were when you were in their situation.