https://www.guyanatimesinterna...-leave-afc-for-apnu/

alyuh know dis professa standing close to granger? he busy sucking up to jagdoe now.  ppp to afc to pnc, now ppp again      big mouth basebunta was he afc friend

Birds of a feather flock together. Kyantin' Harry (baseman) was also kissing up to the coalition in he basement hoping to get a spot. Remember he big mouth shouting about how BIG things coming from Granger and that how he was impressed.

Well the big thing he got was Granger size 12 shoe. Now he return home to his racist lil PPP where he rightfully belongs.

Guyana's politics is like revenge porn. All these players sticking it to the ones who kicked them.

You got me with the professa. He sucking up to the PPP now? I thought he was with Toupee man! Or did Toupee man kick he out too?

LMFAO . Your lack of familiarity with the finer things in life is evident. LOL . Bush rum anyone?

A simple google search would tell that there is adifference between wine and champagne. Even though Sparkling wine is basically the same, if I have an celebration event where a toast is required like say New Year’s Eve, I have to pop a bottle, the word champagne on the label is a must. By the way, bush rum is available in NY its call moonshine, I can hook you up with some..

@sachin_05 posted:

A simple google search would tell that there is adifference between wine and champagne. Even though Sparkling wine is basically the same, if I have an celebration event where a toast is required like say New Year’s Eve, I have to pop a bottle, the word champagne on the label is a must. By the way, bush rum is available in NY its call moonshine, I can hook you up with some..

your ignorance precedes you

the name champagne on THAT bottle of WINE is an EU protected designation of origin. that simply means the wine was made in france's champagne province under specific conditions

even the link you provided clearly says it is wine

yuh said earlier that yuh come here fuh laughs and to give a bloody nose to whoever. this is a spectacular own goal bai

iguana seh bush rum bai. stay in yuh lane

lol

@Spugum posted:

your ignorance precedes you

the name champagne on THAT bottle of WINE is an EU protected designation of origin. that simply means the wine was made in france's champagne province under specific conditions

even the link you provided clearly says it is wine

yuh said earlier that yuh come here fuh laughs and to give a bloody nose to whoever. this is a spectacular own goal bai

iguana seh bush rum bai. stay in yuh lane

lol

So when you go to a restaurant and order drinks, let’s you have a lady company and she said she wants champagne, you tell the bartender you want wine, you don’t specify if you need champagne? How about Bloody Mary, screwdriver, bush wacker, margarita etc. you specify the ingredients vodka and orange juice for screwdriver or vodka and tomato juice for Bloody Mary? No wonder to this day you can’t figure thirty three is the majority of sixty fiveâ€Ķhahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

So when you go to a restaurant and order drinks, let’s you have a lady company and she said she wants champagne, you tell the bartender you want wine, you don’t specify if you need champagne? How about Bloody Mary, screwdriver, bush wacker, margarita etc. you specify the ingredients vodka and orange juice for screwdriver or vodka and tomato juice for Bloody Mary? No wonder to this day you can’t figure thirty three is the majority of sixty fiveâ€Ķhahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

banna, you order champagne

everyone but you knows champagne is wine

what is the matter with you?

This is hilarious . Po sachin seh he come hay fuh laff at people and now everybody laughing at he...LOL.

You seem eager to show know it all attitude, what’s your take? if you ordered champagne for your lady friend/ companion and the waiter brought wine by mistake, would you accept it because its [the same according to spug] or have him/her change it for the champagne you ordered?

@sachin_05 posted:

You seem eager to show know it all attitude, what’s your take? if you ordered champagne for your lady friend/ companion and the waiter brought wine by mistake, would you accept it because its [the same according to spug] or have him/her change it for the champagne you ordered?

Dem seh there is no stupid question only stupid people.

@sachin_05 posted:

The article YOU cited said champagne is wine. My take is irrelevant. And your question is nonsensical. To borrow from Totes..."chupidness nah gat cure"