Here it goes, thread divert from Guyana to USA .

Then kill posts that stray off course and tell untruths in the process. Americas Poor are all in red states.Tell that to the dunce Ugli who is declaring poverty is a democrat problem. It is an American problem.

That should be done, oh well he will start bawling.

Ray, you are a typical PNC idiot. Short term thinking  NO BLOODY VISION! And why you think the PPP cant build Hotel, do Education , Housing and Health at the same time? Are you basing this on your PNC experiences( No intelligence, vision or basic common sense)??? Just asking!!

lemme see...they were in power how long?

what was accomplished during their tenure in terms of healthcare, education, poverty etc...

Why the focus on hotels? What does that do to help the people of Guyana?

@DJ

Shut you rass. Poor people need housing and house lots.

Bai, you does talk nonsense sometimes.

The poor people have to pay for the house lots and houses ,they can get the same from private developers , for you it's nonsense . Did you purchase your house  and land from the Government of Canada ?

The topic is about Guyana , why bring in the USA with pictures to prove what ?

Guyana is not ready for night bus crooks to prey on the poor. Private companies are not suited to handle Guyana's housing. There's plenty of vacant lands for everyone to get a piece for free.

Ray, you are a typical PNC idiot. Short term thinking  NO BLOODY VISION! And why you think the PPP cant build Hotel, do Education , Housing and Health at the same time? Are you basing this on your PNC experiences( No intelligence, vision or basic common sense)??? Just asking!!

lemme see...they were in power how long?

what was accomplished during their tenure in terms of healthcare, education, poverty etc...

Why the focus on hotels? What does that do to help the people of Guyana?

There were more health facilities built, few shortages of drugs, plane to create Specialty Hospitals which were BLOCKED by SCUMS!! I can go on and on but your thick skull will not comprehend!!

@Former Member

Ali might be fat with a big belly. However, Aman Ally is scary, fat and ugly. Were you not at one time a little bit heavy over 200 lbs? Why call the man fat. Don't throw stones when you also live in a glasshouse.

@DJ

Shut you rass. Poor people need housing and house lots.

Bai, you does talk nonsense sometimes.

The poor people have to pay for the house lots and houses ,they can get the same from private developers , for you it's nonsense . Did you purchase your house  and land from the Government of Canada ?

The topic is about Guyana , why bring in the USA with pictures to prove what ?

Guyana is not ready for night bus crooks to prey on the poor. Private companies are not suited to handle Guyana's housing. There's plenty of vacant lands for everyone to get a piece for free.

House lots are not given for free.

@Former Member

Ali might be fat with a big belly. However, Aman Ally is scary, fat and ugly. Were you not at one time a little bit heavy over 200 lbs? Why call the man fat. Don't throw stones when you also live in a glasshouse.

he is fat...with a pig mouth

@Former Member

he is fat...with a pig mouthwhy yuh comparing him to me, you don't see me comparing Amna to you

Backward thinking PPP and their supporters...maybe they should all drink the oil and get fat like Big Belly Ali

Like this one also, Ray.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS2kob-yNENOwT1yxjQhZi8eCV1J70-KW8KEwo2RBLShZPm_P64rA&s

look..DG want to get into the action too...don't be posting pictures of your girlfriend

Backward thinking PPP and their supporters...maybe they should all drink the oil and get fat like Big Belly Ali

Like this one also, Ray.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS2kob-yNENOwT1yxjQhZi8eCV1J70-KW8KEwo2RBLShZPm_P64rA&s

look..DG want to get into the action too...don't be posting pictures of your girlfriend

You like her, eh Ray .... shout it out loudly, Ray.

1D7981E2-E770-4152-9D1D-778B5CA8DBF5

The Hospital was in that condition in 1992 ?

[[Quote]]

In fact, back in 1991, carpenters uncovered an ancient tomb while doing renovations at the Georgetown Hospital.

[[Unquote]]

The girl in the pink nightgown and other strange night visitors

Apr 07, 2019 Features / Columnists, Murder and Mystery, Kaieteur News, https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...ange-night-visitors/

By Michael Jordan

Hospital staffers have different theories about these incidents.
One claimed that they were caused by ‘spirits of the dead under the influence of the devil.’ And hospitals are places of death. In fact, back in 1991, carpenters uncovered an ancient tomb while doing renovations at the Georgetown Hospital.
Others scoffed and said that they were Christians and didn’t believe in such nonsense.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2019/04/old-gt-hospital.jpg

The old Georgetown Hospital

A psychiatrist had a different explanation. He said that hospital staffers encounter many traumatic situations, including death, when on duty. When they are asleep, these memories surface in their subconscious mind, and manifest themselves in various manners. The nurses who saw the ‘child’ while they were wide awake were told by a senior staffer that they had suffered “mass hysteria.”
And the victims of ‘the pressing,’ may actually have experienced a phenomenon that scientists call ‘sleep paralysis.’ One website said that sleep paralysis consists of a period of inability to perform voluntary movements either at sleep or upon awakening.

Source and rest of article -- https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...ange-night-visitors/

Yeah bai. Things didn’t start getting improved until after the PPP became the government and the PNC supporters stopped their violent riots.

@Former Member

Pot calling bottom Black.

Yeah bai. Things didn’t start getting improved until after the PPP became the government and the PNC supporters stopped their violent riots.

LIE ,  i left GY in 1996. if that picture is true it deteriorated under the PPP.

Three Regional hospitals to benefit from approved US$17.5M Indian loan

A recent line of credit approved by the Government of India will enable the modernization of three primary health care facilities in Guyana.
According to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, about US$17.5 million will be provided for the improvement of Suddie Regional Hospital, the West Demerara Regional Hospital and the Bartica District Hospital.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...us17-5m-indian-loan/

Year 2017

Then kill posts that stray off course and tell untruths in the process....

That he should, instead of arguing with posters when they try to argue stupidly over bulletin board rules.

Ow bai, na get personal with Ray 

dem fellas does act as if they related to the politicians and I am insulting they family, they can come after me...just don't get all bent outta shape when I start giving them some mudda cuss

That he should, instead of arguing with posters when they try to argue stupidly over bulletin board rules.

Them a bawl bhai.

So what? Suspend they rass or you will have same shit going on.

Them a bawl bhai.

So what? Suspend they rass or you will have same shit going on.

Will have to start take some action ,when threads are derailed.Suspension will be ,when  forum rules guiding behavior are broken.