My mother said I was born when the first cock crow in the wee hours of the morning. she was surrounded by women from the village who were midwives. One of the village women happens to be my Godmother. She cares for me and fed me until I got my senses. My Godmother and Godfather were Afro-Guyanese. She told me that my Godmother took me away from her when I was one month old. They fed me beef soup and homemade bread that you can smell from a mile away. She would come home with me to make sure no on touch my food. Yes, I grew up among people of a different race to turn my back to them. The Prince of Darkness was born. God bless the good days in Guyana and God bless my Godparent's souls. 

The jinn will take your soul on the day of reckoning because of your stupidity. And u will burn in jahanam in my presence because u speak with a forked tongue.

Here u are glorifying your Afro godparents who fed u beef soup but at the same time still come here and halla that the only good blackman is a dead wan.

Happy birthday.

The jinn will take your soul on the day of reckoning because of your stupidity.

And u will burn in jahanam in my presence because u speak with a forked tongue.

Here u are glorifying your Afro godparents who fed u beef soup but at the same time still come here and halla that the only good blackman is a dead wan.

Happy birthday.

Dee Prince with forked tongue 

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/RMHQf__ruPQ/hqdefault.jpg

Bai, you barn when fuss cock crow!  Nuff people get conceived when fuss cock crow!

The jinn will take your soul on the day of reckoning because of your stupidity. And u will burn in jahanam in my presence because u speak with a forked tongue.

Happy birthday.

Your aim it to score points. Your happy birthday wish is an excuse. I can do without you.

Happy birthday.

Your aim it to score points. Your happy birthday wish is an excuse. I can do without you.

Points is not my objective bai. U know this. And my well wishes was genuine. U know that too. So stop talking shit early morning.

https://youtu.be/HkS0Lk5Ml3o

U used to dance dis song fuh meh. So start.

Yeah I remember. We dance to this many times

Was this with his cutlass in your hand?

Skelly, he used to be a good cobrasnake back in the day. 

You mean he is now? I thought that since you defanged the snake he got tame. I think Prince/Cobra is a good man. I just like to give him early morning sh*t. Our political beliefs are the opposite. I believe in living a simple life and helping the unfortunate. I have lived life the way I wanted to since I left high school. If I had to live life all over again, I will not change anything. I am in the twilight of my life and I live life stress-free. I always say, "You don't see a UHaul following a hearse".

Happy birthday.

Points is not my objective bai. U know this. And my well wishes was genuine. U know that too. So stop talking shit early morning.

There is your genuine low life mentality. Go ****off. Don't say anything to me AGAIN.

Happy birthday.

The jinn will take your soul on the day of reckoning because of your stupidity. And u will burn in jahanam in my presence because u speak with a forked tongueposition.i willre glorifying your Afro godparents who fed u beef soup but at the same time still come here and halla that the only good blackman is a dead wan.

There is your genuine low life mentality. Go ****off. Don't say anything to me AGAIN.

Yuh cussing early marning bai? Bile lil channa ah coming deh.

Happy birthday.

The jinn will take your soul on the day of reckoning because of your stupidity. And u will burn in jahanam in my presence because u speak with a forked tongueposition.i willre glorifying your Afro godparents who fed u beef soup but at the same time still come here and halla that the only good blackman is a dead wan.

Oh rass! Looks like Prince unleashed his Sunday morning sermon on you. Like he just got back from church and is vomiting the vile verses the pastor was quoting. Have some mercy on him.

Happy birthday.

Oh rass! Looks like Prince unleashed his Sunday morning sermon on you. Like he just got back from church and is vomiting the vile verses the pastor was quoting. Have some mercy on him.

Ah cyant play wid e rite now. In de gym.