The poster had been told to post links when he posts articles.

One article had no link, the other was done in error (it was just a facebook post anyway)

Next time, the same thing will occur...and no explanation because members should already know about posting links by now..

Now...enjoy yuh Friday and stop whining

I suspected that links were a problem. KP is also guilty of not posting links on many of his articles. Come on guys, keep up with the  rules. 
Become like Dr Jagdeo, insist on details, links included. 

Riff, thanks for clarifying. Case closed rass. 

Forums Rules: No 3 ,4 and 10

(3) Please make sure that your posts are positive, constructive, and on the topic. We may delete individual posts that could ruin a good topic thread. As much as we allow members to freely express their opinions. There is a limit as to what we will tolerate. If a member starts spreading lies, rumors or post mischievous/slanderous information that is disruptive to our community we will take the necessary actions as we see fit.

(4) We reserve the right to remove any topics deemed inappropriate or disruptive to our community.

(10) While our discussion forums does enjoy being part of a community network, there will be times when what is posted on other sites, forums or blogs should remain there. Our members should be wary of re-posting contents from other sites that can be deemed as propaganda or mischievous. It is advisable to always post the source of articles.

Deleting a post is ok if the rules are broken but a reason  should be provide. 

Two of my thread was deleted.

1. Our Belowed Guyana - Lawlessness and  Condition Of Guyana - A video of a robbery was attached.

2. A press release from PPPC .

I am convince the person who removed my threads is doing so on purpose.  It’s very unfortunate, this is what this forum has come to today. 

One article had no link, the other was done in error (it was just a facebook post anyway)

Next time, the same thing will occur...and no explanation because members should already know about posting links by now..

So what,s all the pussing footing, say you did it and explain why. Like I said before this is not a kindergarten site, Admin, Moderator and all should set example.

I suspected that links were a problem. KP is also guilty of not posting links on many of his articles. Come on guys, keep up with the  rules. 

Suddenly you want Django's job, look stay in your lane.

Lie. You could have closed the thread, so everyone could have see you have a case . Instead you remove the thread. 

Serious Sean!!  When you completely remove a thread, what is there to justify. 

(3) Please make sure that your posts are positive, constructive, and on the topic. We may delete individual posts that could ruin a good topic thread. As much as we allow members to freely express their opinions. There is a limit as to what we will tolerate. If a member starts spreading lies, rumors or post mischievous/slanderous information that is disruptive to our community we will take the necessary actions as we see fit.

(4) We reserve the right to remove any topics deemed inappropriate or disruptive to our community.

(10) While our discussion forums does enjoy being part of a community network, there will be times when what is posted on other sites, forums or blogs should remain there. Our members should be wary of re-posting contents from other sites that can be deemed as propaganda or mischievous. It is advisable to always post the source of articles.

Deleting a post is ok if the rules are broken   but a reason should be provide. 

1. Our Belowed Guyana - Lawlessness and  Condition Of Guyana - A video of a robbery was attached.

I am convince the person who removed my threads is doing so on purpose.  It’s very unfortunate, this is what this forum has come to today. 

If rules are followed ,no threads would be deleted , hence no reasons are needed.

What? 

What? 

Does it make sense ? or is it a Guyanese way of doing things ?