Wait, you bhar. Lemme get some free time fuh buy wan adobe foto shap. Me guh show you Ramjattan and Judas sucking lolo. You tie wan madrass rumal and dance kali mai.

Like you lil bassidy chap? Dem green colors got you spinning in circles...you dont even mek sense now...

How can anyone argue with you, a genius moron?

YOU nah handastan wah ah wan rumal?

VishMahabir probably believes that rumal means ... rum for all 

1. PPP is not a coalition, but a coolie party (its supporters total less than 50% of the population)

2. Irfaan has 19 fraud charges against him (and a fake degree). There is no strong leader who can mobilize all PPP supporters to go out and vote.

3. The coalition is looked at favorably by the western nations

4. Small parties will take at least 1 seat away from the PPP

5. The PPP is seen as the party of a corrupt Jagdeo (The fake crowd pixs you see posted here by SEAN are people who are bussed in and are paid to wear red shirts)

AND the worst isâ€Ķthe PPP leadership knows they cannot win!

Vish bai, tings looking bad. When we guh see PNC crowds?  And don’t post any fake JLP pic.

Mudwatta seh PPP better organized to bring out the vote. 

APNU has their crowds too and are equally convinced that they will win, unless there is "electoral fraud".

I suggest that you tribalists cease your screaming.  50% will scream for joy on March 10 (unless APNU delivers results faster than the PPP did) and 50% will cry knowing that their lives will be filled with misery.  The 50% who celebrate will stop by May when they see that their lives remain as dire as they were before.  The crony capitalists will amass even more wealth now that oil money will flow (not necessarily into gov't coffers).  The politicians of the winning tribe will collect their spoils and will drop a few grains into the hands of their support base.

The losing tribe will get nothing, unless we have another NCV, or until 2025 when the next elections are due.

See I summed it up.  We have learned that for most life hasn't changed.

Is Irfan still blocked from coming to Canada?

Not to worry. Jagdeo will continue to represent Guyana as the "president" if the PPP wins.  Just as how Putin put in a nonentity to guarantee that he pulls the strings so too does Jagdeo.  Maybe Putin was his professor when he was in Moscow as a student.

1. PPP is not a coalition, but a coolie party (its supporters total less than 50% of the population)

2. Irfaan has 19 fraud charges against him (and a fake degree). There is no strong leader who can mobilize all PPP supporters to go out and vote.

3. The coalition is looked at favorably by the western nations

4. Small parties will take at least 1 seat away from the PPP

5. The PPP is seen as the party of a corrupt Jagdeo (The fake crowd pixs you see posted here by SEAN are people who are bussed in and are paid to wear red shirts)

AND the worst isâ€Ķthe PPP leadership knows they cannot win!

Vish bai, tings looking bad. When we guh see PNC crowds?  And don’t post any fake JLP pic.

Mudwatta seh PPP better organized to bring out the vote. 

APNU has their crowds too and are equally convinced that they will win, unless there is "electoral fraud".

I suggest that you tribalists cease your screaming.  50% will scream for joy on March 10 (unless APNU delivers results faster than the PPP did) and 50% will cry knowing that their lives will be filled with misery.  The 50% who celebrate will stop by May when they see that their lives remain as dire as they were before.  The crony capitalists will amass even more wealth now that oil money will flow (not necessarily into gov't coffers).  The politicians of the winning tribe will collect their spoils and will drop a few grains into the hands of their support base.

The losing tribe will get nothing, unless we have another NCV, or until 2025 when the next elections are due.

See I summed it up.  We have learned that for most life hasn't changed.

I believe the Coalition will lose.   PPP 35!

Not to worry. Jagdeo will continue to represent Guyana as the "president" if the PPP wins.  Just as how Putin put in a nonentity to guarantee that he pulls the strings so too does Jagdeo.  Maybe Putin was his professor when he was in Moscow as a student.

Jagdeo is definitely not a push over like Jagan. 

I agree. Jagan would have had the integrity to know that the office of the presidency is term limited and so he should retire and fund something else to do.

Jagdeo, being Baby Kong, has no respect for the rule of law so will not even bother to disguise the fact that he isn't the president.  I bet many don't even remember who the presidential candidate is.  I see that Irfaan has regained the weight that he lost so he knows he doesn't even have to look as if he is fit to rule.

I agree. Jagan would have had the integrity to know that the office of the presidency is term limited and so he should retire and fund something else to do.

Jagdeo, being Baby Kong, has no respect for the rule of law so will not even bother to disguise the fact that he isn't the president.  I bet many don't even remember who the presidential candidate is.  I see that Irfaan has regained the weight that he lost so he knows he doesn't even have to look as if he is fit to rule.

What rule of law, Jagdeo did not respect?

Jagdeo, being Baby Kong, has no respect for the rule of law so will not even bother to disguise the fact that he isn't the president.  I bet many don't even remember who the presidential candidate is.  I see that Irfaan has regained the weight that he lost so he knows he doesn't even have to look as if he is fit to rul

Granger is like a fossil who can’t even walk for 10 mins and he is still PNC Presidential candidate.. 
Granger should be fossilized by Congress place after his defeat. He is nothing more than a constitutional rapist and a useless piece of garbage. 
A man who destroyed the goodwill shown to him and raped all of those how helped him get into power as a result of his obsession of becoming a dictator. Luckily CCJ rejected his effort to illegally appoint Patterson as Gecom chairman. 
Dictatorship is part of his DNA. 

Give it a break!  You look at Jagan with utter contempt. If Jagan had mobilize the people like Jagdeo has done, Burnham would not have gotten away so easily. 

Jagan was a coward who was scared of Burnham.

Jagdeo is the only Kulie with balls. He toppled PNC with a NCV and forced election after PNC stalled and went straight to CCJ which ordered Granger to comply with Jagdeo. 

He is one bad ass Kulie. No PNC can match him with brains or strategy.