PLEASE JOINT WE CONVOY FOR CHANGE.

So this is how dem Coalition people duz do it. Dem duz get all dem GT people tuh gather at de Cuffy carna and tek dem tuh dem rallies. 

And they were on their way this afternoon... 

Bhai, I am still at a loss that some people still believe that the PNC can reform. Everything that the PNC does proves that they are incapable of reform.

Big old ass men criticizing women, go home and pick pun your own. Ayuh behaving as though ayuh got Beauty Queen..

mouth was up yuh ass until I post Priya picture

Other than shit what you have up your fat ass. If you understand grammar  I used the plural  for the female, women. I guess thats how you were brought up to threat WOMEN.

like I said...someone was sitting on yuh face until Priya came up

Big old ass men criticizing women, go home and pick pun your own. Ayuh behaving as though ayuh got Beauty Queen..

mouth was up yuh ass until I post Priya picture

Other than shit what you have up your fat ass. If you understand grammar  I used the plural  for the female, women. I guess thats how you were brought up to threat WOMEN.

like I said...someone was sitting on yuh face until Priya came up

Definitely you were dragged up. No respect for women.and maybe for yourself.