Lord help the ignorant who have zero understanding how the senate functions in accordance to the constitution. 

Lord, forgive them for their ignorance because they don’t recognize the functions and responsibilities of lawyers in dismantling Democrat hoax and right to have representation and defence which are bedrocks of American democracy and constitution. 

Lord, protect the institution of the presidency from very bad Democrat people who want to tear up the votes of millions of voters just because their candidate lost.

Lord forgive democrats  for presenting a weak case that cannot stand up in any court of law.

Lord forgive democrats for presenting opinions instead of facts.

Lord forgive CNN and other news outlets for selling snake oil and fake news and forgive the less intelligent and ignorant for Drinking  snake oil.

Lord, some of them drank AFC snake oil during last election in Guyana and are still drunk on snake oil. 

Lord, please dismiss this case to save the Democrats from further humiliation. 

Please lord, you are perfect. 

Ken Starr just dismantled the Democrat case. Bring out the Kleenex for the Democrat hoaxters. 

Ricefield man Sean, you should stop talking about politics. Dem peeple ketch you cow calf and put dem own brand on am. Run guh see anh! Alyu down de coast coolie prappa sthupit. Me tink all da coconut oil on you skin, vaseline in your hair and shoeless in you teenage days mek you go giddy.

Sean Hannity: Trump defense team ripped Dems' case 'to pieces' on day two of their opening arguments

Sean Hannity said the House Democrats' case against President Trump was "ripped to pieces" by the president's legal defense team Monday on day two of their opening arguments in the ongoing Senate impeachment trial.

HANNITY: DEMS ARE RUNNING OUT OF THINGS TO SAY IN SENATE IMPEACHMENT TRIAL

"That's what adults look like when they calmly and succinctly use truth, reason, logic and common sense to combat what is irrational rage towards the president," Hannity said following a montage of highlights from the president's high-profile defense team.

Harvard Law School Professor Emeritus Alan Dershowitz was among the attorneys to deliver a spirited constitutional defense of Trump Monday night, declaring House impeachment managers had picked "dangerous" and "wrong" charges to bring against the president -- noting that neither "abuse of power" nor "obstruction of justice" was remotely close to an impeachable offense as the framers had intended.

JESSE WATTERS PRAISES BONDI'S METICULOUS HUNTER BIDEN ARGUMENT

"The Democrats' pathetic case is getting blown to pieces," Hannity said. "They should be embarrassed."

Hannity also praised Trump lawyer Pam Bondi's presentation, which laid out why former Vice President Joe Biden's 49-year-old son Hunter's role on the board of Ukrainian natural gas company Burisma Holdings deserves greater scrutiny.

"Pam Bondi lays out well, the ever-damning detail in every single instance involving this corrupt case with Joe and Hunter [Biden]," Hannity said.

CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP

Hannity then reminded his audience that they would have the chance to give the ultimate verdict on Trump's impeachment in the upcoming November election.

"It's time to put this to an end. It's a charade... and in 281 days, I keep talking about the ultimate jury. You, we, the American people, you get to shock the world again."

Fox News' Gregg Re contributed to this report.

https://www.foxnews.com/media/...te-impeachment-trial

Sean Hannity: Trump defense team ripped Dems' case 'to pieces' on day two of their opening arguments

Sean Hannity said the House Democrats' case against President Trump was "ripped to pieces" by the president's legal defense team Monday on day two of their opening arguments in the ongoing Senate impeachment trial.

HANNITY: DEMS ARE RUNNING OUT OF THINGS TO SAY IN SENATE IMPEACHMENT TRIAL

Fox News <==> Faux Pas.      

Spinning in circles without any sense of direction to advance forward.

Hannity then reminded his audience that they would have the chance to give the ultimate verdict on Trump's impeachment in the upcoming November election.

Indeed, indeed, indeed ...

Trump will get a huge bump in his rump and turfed unceremoniously out of office in November 2020.