The Regional Administration is to be blamed and not the Central Government. Where is Charandas?

If you Don’t know, how abbey deze will know.  

Cousin Ralfy looked stressed out. It's sad to see how he is being treated by the PPP/C. 

DB32E118-0DE0-4461-B3DE-99AD513AB955

Where’s Jonas Savimbi?  Seems  Orange is out, except for the leggsy lady!

@ Bibi... what’s up with these candidate bio: not showing their accomplishment and credentials. The voters need to know more of these people.. what are their solution and plans for Guyana as a politician. 

Bai wha me guh tell you. People say how they all have real education, that they are decent and honest people, and they want to participate and develop their country.  I don’t know if is truth or lie.  Let’s wait and see.

@Skelly.  This one is over 29.

Timothy Jonas is an Attorney-at-Law who graduated from the University of the West Indies in 1994 with a Bachelor of Law degree with Honours. He then completed the Legal Education Certificate from the Hugh Wooding Law School and was called to the Bar in Guyana in 1996. He is a partner in the firm Fitzpatrick De Caires & Karran, He specializes in Public and Constitutional, Tax, Civil, Corporate, Banking, Insurance, Labour and Public Utility Law with emphasis on commercial investment advice.

Timothy has served two terms as President of the Guyana Bar Association from 2010 to 2012.

He plays hockey and was one of four Attorneys as well as Charles Ramson Jr, Sanjeev Datadin, and Tejnarine Ramroop from Guyana who represented the West Indies Lawyers' Cricket team at the Lawyers' Cricket World Cup in New Delhi, India, from October 12 to 22, 2013. The tournament involved lawyers from the hosts, England, Sri Lanka, Australia and Pakistan competing against their West Indian counterpart.

Timothy Jonas' father, the late Pryor Jonas was Queen's College's school cricket vice-captain , who is believed to be the first schoolboy to take 100 wickets in a season in the Wight Cup competition. Pryor later became a math teacher at QC and a well-known cricket writer.

He has served on several boards including the Hand-in-Hand Insurance Company, the Competition an Consumer Affairs Commission which he was Chairman in 2015 and is currently on the Board of the Demerara Distillers Limited.

Timothy also gave back to QC when he taught Law there.

Timothy Jonas was elected chairman of A New and United Guyana (ANUG) when the recently formed political party held its first members’ meeting to elect the Executive Committee on April 28, 2019.

Timothy was appointed as a Commissioner of the Caricom Competition (CCC) in October 2018.
Timothy Jonas has an interest in the area of geographic trademark registrations rights as a means of ensuring CARICOM products benefit from the signature goodwill which is associated with the region.

Mr. Jonas considers that an important part of ensuring fair trading practices in the region includes effective enforcement of competition and consumer protection legislation.

8BBF016C-35F2-480C-8FB0-B20266188897

• 8BBF016C-35F2-480C-8FB0-B20266188897

Funny you raised that.  No one ever heard of them and what have they done to fight for the suffering people.

Bibi is a light weight and easily caught up by things of paper.  That is until.......then she say you got fake qualifications....

ANUG is headed by a light weight and everyone around are wall decoration!  Did they even issue a manifesto?

@Skelly.  This one is over 29.

Timothy Jonas is an Attorney-at-Law who graduated from the University of the West Indies in 1994 with a Bachelor of Law degree with Honours. He then completed the Legal Education Certificate from the Hugh Wooding Law School and was called to the Bar in Guyana in 1996. He is a partner in the firm Fitzpatrick De Caires & Karran, He specializes in Public and Constitutional, Tax, Civil, Corporate, Banking, Insurance, Labour and Public Utility Law with emphasis on commercial investment advice.

Timothy has served two terms as President of the Guyana Bar Association from 2010 to 2012.

He plays hockey and was one of four Attorneys as well as Charles Ramson Jr, Sanjeev Datadin, and Tejnarine Ramroop from Guyana who represented the West Indies Lawyers' Cricket team at the Lawyers' Cricket World Cup in New Delhi, India, from October 12 to 22, 2013. The tournament involved lawyers from the hosts, England, Sri Lanka, Australia and Pakistan competing against their West Indian counterpart.

Timothy Jonas' father, the late Pryor Jonas was Queen's College's school cricket vice-captain , who is believed to be the first schoolboy to take 100 wickets in a season in the Wight Cup competition. Pryor later became a math teacher at QC and a well-known cricket writer.

He has served on several boards including the Hand-in-Hand Insurance Company, the Competition an Consumer Affairs Commission which he was Chairman in 2015 and is currently on the Board of the Demerara Distillers Limited.

Timothy also gave back to QC when he taught Law there.

Timothy Jonas was elected chairman of A New and United Guyana (ANUG) when the recently formed political party held its first members’ meeting to elect the Executive Committee on April 28, 2019.

Timothy was appointed as a Commissioner of the Caricom Competition (CCC) in October 2018.
Timothy Jonas has an interest in the area of geographic trademark registrations rights as a means of ensuring CARICOM products benefit from the signature goodwill which is associated with the region.

Mr. Jonas considers that an important part of ensuring fair trading practices in the region includes effective enforcement of competition and consumer protection legislation.

8BBF016C-35F2-480C-8FB0-B20266188897

His qualifications are ok.  No one cares of his club membership and who he shares a locker-room with at some GT club.

What has he done to change the lives of people in Guyana?  And I mean suffering struggling man/woman. 

Very little you show there demonstrates leadership!  It just celebrates him intellectual prowess. That’s not leadership.

Funny you raised that.  No one ever heard of them and what have they done to fight for the suffering people.

Bibi is a light weight and easily caught up by things of paper.  That is until.......then she say you got fake qualifications....

ANUG is headed by a light weight and everyone around are wall decoration!  Did they even issue a manifesto?

What has your godfather Granger done for the country? Go mek the man salt fish and bake and sit down easy in you basement.

He has a lovely basement like this one, Esteemed Bibi Haniffa ...

Image result for deep scary old basement dungeon

I don't know about Granger, never met, never impressed.  I don't care about him.  I always said he cleaned a gon barrel, but he was their candidate.

I'm asking you what has and of these people done for the people of Guyana.

I don't know about Granger, never met, never impressed.  I don't care about him.  I always said he cleaned a gon barrel, but he was their candidate.

Stop with your nasty lies.  Ayuh used to walk foot to foot behind him and eat dhall Puri while collecting them coolie money to put PPP out of power.  Shameless, lowlife people.

Baadang, Boodoops, Bibi Haniffa socked Baseman ...

https://st.depositphotos.com/1188954/4104/i/450/depositphotos_41046297-stock-photo-punch-in-the-face.jpg

I do not see any heavy weight scholars among the rank of the two tribal parties. One also need not be heard of ever, or to have walked in the foot print of the clowns in these parties to have a right to validly speak to the plight of Guyanese. Any mediocre thinker will do because the lot do not think.   If these people who are profiled commit to bring out 3 unique people to the polls  and advise those bring at least 2 and so on they already won  a seat. It is about organizing and targeting a number to reduce the chances of the PPP or the APNU ever getting absolute majority. Then  you negotiate the necessary change or dump them from office.