Folks, I extracted the exact words that Volda Lawrence said in SN and posted as the subject including the link- i only add GOD HELP OUR GUYANESE BROTHERS AND SISTERS.

I guess it hits home to some people that they went so far to completely remove the article. What a mess up world. 

Ray is playing duh fool. How come he don’t see the concocted headlines of Ronan with all its racist innuendos?  He is being selective on whom he terrorize.  Typical PNC attitude.

These are the comments from Stabroek News  on the same article.

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...t-at-close-of-polls/

Volda is scared she and the PNC will drowned with the Resurgent Tsunami live Red Wave. Volda just trying to latch on to any floating twigs as her life jacket.

•  

Essentially, what Volda is saying, is bettuh we supporters collect and keep the ballot boxes for safe keeping. This woman is a lose cannon

•  

CHANGE THE LAWS
    NO LIMING,LOITERING,CONGREGATING,ASSEMBLING,MARCHING ... NEAR OR AROUND POLLING STATIONS OR WITHING 1000 METERS
    GDF,GPF,FIRE SERVICES = MUST PATROL AND BE ON ALERT

•  

what a stupid thing to say
    she should have told them to vote,go home and wait for the results when announced by gecom

•  

SN, I feel that the media ought to show ALL pics of electioneering in progress. Good that you've included this APNU/AFC pic (lease, please call it PNC, for that is what it is; no matter how you skin a cat it is a cat, even if you put a dog skin on the animal, it is a cat inside and out), but you should also include others.

The PPP had a significant large gathering in Linden. It was stunning to see such a large crowd and their enthusiasm. I feel that you should have also included a pic of that gathering. And also those of the smaller parties.

•  

opposition and foreign observers must remain in the room at all times
    competent replacements during coffee,lunch,washroom ... breaks
    keep a sharp eye of what goes in the ballot boxes
    don't be distracted by gossip,deliberate disturbance,diversions ... as soon as u turn away that is when the boxes get stuffed
    make sure voters dont exceed the votes in the boxes

•  

As a minister, she is pathetic, her statements are normally foolish, but this time she confuses me. May be something devious is in the making.

•  

Interesting!
    In several past elections, one hour before close of polls mobs hit upon the polling stations - ordered out the Returning Officers - and began marking and stuffing ballots.

Very timely call from Volda Lawrence: Be vigilant. Stop mobs from taking over.

•  

This woman says really stupid things. It is for the assigned security personnel to safe guard the polls together with the various monitors at hand.

•  

She is not stupid, nor what she said is stupid. She is using a code for the old Hammie Green strategy which I saw in action in Agricola around 6PM on Oct 5, 1992. I wrote a report on it and handed it to Eddie Rodney. Janet did nothing about it. The PPP believes it can purchase stability by using patronage.

•  

Note to Volgur:

Volgur, Volgur, Volgur, You are a lady of my heart. Well lady might be a stretch, but yes honey, take a shower, put on your your red dress and high heels and we will meet by Choo-Kit on Robb St. There was girl name Evelyn that used to be there after 6:00 and later, she was always vigilant, but she didn't come out after dark to count ballots.
      If Robb St. is not convenient, darling, then we can rendezvous on High St. by the Red House. We going to paint the town red.

Your paramour,

Fuad

•  

mayjee = naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaansense
        u need to get jaaraay

•  

You're an excellent writer.

Suave!

•  

I am a student of Col123.

•  

Note to Ir-Fraud:

When are you going to provide your transcript? And do....tell us more about those 50K jobs😁😁😁

•  

Desperation is as desperation does!

•  

I think the PNC and Volda getting worried after the support they are seeing for the PPP. I am guessing Volda is now wishing she knew more than PNC people.

•  

I think that she might be wishing she had given jobs to some non PNC people

•  

This is quite an alarming calling. Why does any party supporters need to stand vigil outside polling places.

This is unprecedented and should be denounced by all others parties and the international community..

Isn't this intimidating to opposition party representatives in the polling place. This is not a good move. It stink of what we saw in 1992 and 1997.

Be ready people for what is in store.

•  

Tell them not to be violent. The others need to be vigilant, given the history of this country where ballot boxes are found floating all over the place.

Ray is playing duh fool. How come he don’t see the concocted headlines of Ronan with all its racist innuendos?  He is being selective on whom he terrorize.  Typical PNC attitude.

Ray friken black peopkles.

People like Ray was brainwashed at Sophia where KSI managers were indoctrinated and enslave!!! I am sick of the double standard!!

Ray's behaviour is disgraceful to delete a thread (if he is the one who deleted it) and allow Ronan's misleading thread.

Anyway, PNC sinking like the Titanic. Volda indeed called for violence and No PPP will not bring back KSI.

Dave posted what Volda said word for word.

This is quite disgraceful especially when people are celebrating MLK day and free speech.

As word of advice for Brother Dave, just go easy on dem when you are posting, let a few thing slide cause the PNC are like wounded animals right now.

images-4

• images-4

Desperation Time. Threats and Intimidation Back Home and on GNI with their supporters. 

I will continue to expose and speak out. 
I am out of here after March anyway. 

good for you

Desperation Time. Threats and Intimidation Back Home and on GNI with their supporters. 

I will continue to expose and speak out. 
I am out of here after March anyway. 

good for you

Thank You 🙏🏻. 

Ray friken black peopkles.

Nat only friken -- ee happily sliding easily pon dee bench.