Ramjattan a no-show at poorly-attended hometown meeting

Leader of the Alliance for Change (AFC) and Prime Ministerial candidate for the coalition APNU/AFC, Khemraj Ramjattan, failed to attend at a meeting in his home village Number 47 Corentyne, Berbice.

A small group of persons who turned out at the APNU/AFC meeting in Khemraj Ramjattan’s hometown

Ramjattan was scheduled to speak at a meeting on Friday afternoon. At the meeting, about 15 persons and about five party representatives attended. Ramjattan and his party – AFC— has become very unpopular in the village he grew up.
At the November 2018 Local Government Elections, the AFC failed to secure a seat on the Good Hope-Number 51 Neighbourhood Democratic Council (NDC) with the A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) securing five seats and the People’s Progressive Party (PPP) nine. Both the AFC and APNU ran as individual parties in that election.
At those elections, in the 52-72 NDC, which is next to Ramjattan’s home village, AFC failed to gain a seat while APNU secured one and the PPP secured 17 seats.
Meanwhile, on Friday at Number 64 Village, which is in the NDC next to Ramjattan’s home village, former Legal Affairs Minister Anil Nandlall addressed a large number of persons who attended that meeting.  GUYANA TIMES

AFC cork duck. He shame and hide out. Granger should pressure he rass to work a bit to prove that he has at least a little support. He rass hiding under Granger's skirt.

15 Votes for Ramjattan and his dead meat party 

Hey hey hey...dis man Ramjattan selfish foh days...what he tink? Undermine Moses in dat area and expect big crowd? Moses is pompos incompetent fool. But Moses woulda get 100 peopkle deh. Me still try foh rap me head round why AFC knock out Moses now...hey hey hey. Khemraj tink dem huckster, pusherman and street sense is help he.

Bai, Rumjattan is a drunk and arrogant idiot. Berbice people going to pee pee on he.

How de wedda in Merika today ? We expecting two foot snow hay today. You see snow yet in Merika ?

Hey hey Hey

Bai, Rumjattan is a drunk and arrogant idiot. Berbice people going to pee pee on he.

How de wedda in Merika today ? We expecting two foot snow hay today. You see snow yet in Merika ?

Hey hey Hey

Bai Labba cold cold. Me na custom to dis. Me want go back Parika back dam and be wid me peppah tree dem and cut lil came. Hey hey hey.

Even Mitwah abandoned  AFC ship.PNC playing musical chair with Rumjaat and Naga,  today you ah PM tomorrow he a PM but Harmon is the Chief PM.

Nat a 'tall .. naaah naaah naaaaah

Harmon is the real and effective President.

The #47 Village AFC/Ramjattan fiasco is no surprise. But that man doesn't care what his villagers think. He cares about what Granger thinks.

Ramjattan was at the Marriott knocking his wine glass with the Exxon guys to celebrate the first million barrels of oil.

The #47 Village AFC/Ramjattan fiasco is no surprise. But that man doesn't care what his villagers think. He cares about what Granger thinks.

Ramjattan was at the Marriott knocking his wine glass with the Exxon guys to celebrate the first million barrels of oil.

Rum Jhaaattt with lots of this ...

Image result for ramjattan drinking rum Image result for ramjattan drinking rum

It was just announced at the Essequibo meeting that Rumjhaat was so drunk once that he poured tea instead of Dhall in his plate to eat !!! No wonder this chap made Guyana the come capital under his watch.

A rum sucker should be kicked out of office !!!

It was just announced at the Essequibo meeting that Rumjhaat was so drunk once that he poured tea instead of Dhall in his plate to eat !!! No wonder this chap made Guyana the come capital under his watch.

A rum sucker should be kicked out of office !!!