A search found INFORMATION HUB is a government of Guyana source for information, that propagate their lies. Why is the same name used as a featured on GNI to show its reflecting a balance news. 
Indirectly, it’s a PNC global propaganda. 

What ever your take ,let's assume the PPP/C wins  the elections and INFO are featured would you state otherwise ?

INFO HUB is the coalition government's information/propaganda service operating from the Prime Minister's office. I have no problem with moderator Django relaying it here. The last PPP/C government had GINA that Conscience used to relay. I had no problem with that. After the PPP/C wins upcoming elections we  would be happy to resume GINA. 😃

Comrade Gilly was Conscience a Moderatar and was GINA used as a featured. 

Gilly, the mentally and physically enslaved has a duty to perform. Let them follow their Masters orders. The Chain is no longer necessary to enslave IDIOTS!!!

Hilarious! You label others as enslaved while you grasp every opportunity to bow down to the Rat, arguably the most corrupt official to ever blemish Guyana's soil. Break your chains.

I don't want to clutter Django's thread, comrade. But if you can find a bottle of old Russian Bear Demerara Rum I would be happy to give you my answer and pound Django name till de bottle empty. 😁

Images (2)
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip0

Gilly, you really like Russian Bear. I drank it a few time because all i had left was $5 in my pocket so we does go by hand in Hand and sit  order a Bottle and a bottle of water. I preferred Bonded Reserve at the time.

Now yuh all really cluttering up Django thread wid rum. Russian Bear, Bonded Reserve, what next. Y'all tek dis damn place for rum shop or what? 😁

Well, if you can find a bottle of Russian Rum I will trade of a 12 year old El Dorado.I collect Rum. My father was the Chemist that made El Dorado Bonded Reserve, Which I have in my collection.

Does a George Gopie rings a bell.