De prablem ayoo gat is de entire region know bout abie lil baby Putin and how de lil Putin try foh overturn de term limit...imagine wan ole blackman in wan lil house in south GT a able pay all dem hot shot lier lawyers up to CCJ foh overturn de two 5 year term limit...hey hey hey...and now put in he lil puppy when dat plan fall down at CCJ. What yuh saying would be better done by Frank Anthony or Charles Ramson...yuh need credible bai foh get everybady on board...hey hey hey. 

Not so fast Guys. I read that there is active involvement by the USA in assisting GECOM with election preparations which is in full swing. GrNger can stall all he wants but He will be forced just like Hoyte was to hold free and fair elections. PPP has representatives at GECOM also and the party is fully aware of what is happening. Patience is the key to free and fair elections. A month or two will not make a difference. 

De prablem ayoo gat is de entire region know bout abie lil baby Putin and how de lil Putin try foh overturn de term limit...imagine wan ole blackman in wan lil house in south GT a able pay all dem hot shot lier lawyers up to CCJ foh overturn de two 5 year term limit...hey hey hey...and now put in he lil puppy when dat plan fall down at CCJ.

What yuh saying would be better done by Frank Anthony or Charles Ramson...yuh need credible bai foh get everybady on board...hey hey hey. 

Hey..hey..hey.. that's what the bhais don't see.

They don't know how the international diplomacy works, i  bet they see Jagdeo as an opportunist , it's not like the party lacks people with leadership qualities.

Not so fast Guys. I read that there is active involvement by the USA in assisting GECOM with election preparations which is in full swing. GrNger can stall all he wants but He will be forced just like Hoyte was to hold free and fair elections. PPP has representatives at GECOM also and the party is fully aware of what is happening. Patience is the key to free and fair elections. A month or two will not make a difference. 

Hey hey hey...Ohhh...ayoo get patient now dat dem PNC show ayoo dem control powah and bruck up dem own Lord Burnham constitution? Ayoo could not wait two year and win de eleckshun easy easy? Ayoo had foh do de NCV? What is de plan when de army and police and master minds start destabilise ayoo next year if dem PNC na rig de eleckshun? 

De prablem ayoo gat is de entire region know bout abie lil baby Putin and how de lil Putin try foh overturn de term limit...imagine wan ole blackman in wan lil house in south GT a able pay all dem hot shot lier lawyers up to CCJ foh overturn de two 5 year term limit...hey hey hey...and now put in he lil puppy when dat plan fall down at CCJ.

What yuh saying would be better done by Frank Anthony or Charles Ramson...yuh need credible bai foh get everybady on board...hey hey hey. 

Bai, we all wanted another candidate besides Dr. Irfan. This was so because of allegations about his qualifications. Now that he has proven that he is real, I think it's time to put this aside and support him. Anil was my first choice. He would show the PNC and Alliance For Clowns magic as the head of the law enforcement(AG). They must get rid of the two clown justices who said 32>33.

Not so fast Guys.

I read that there is active involvement by the USA in assisting GECOM with election preparations which is in full swing.

GrNger can stall all he wants but He will be forced just like Hoyte was to hold free and fair elections.

PPP has representatives at GECOM also and the party is fully aware of what is happening. Patience is the key to free and fair elections. A month or two will not make a difference. 

That will not be in favor Putinisque party.

De prablem ayoo gat is de entire region know bout abie lil baby Putin and how de lil Putin try foh overturn de term limit...imagine wan ole blackman in wan lil house in south GT a able pay all dem hot shot lier lawyers up to CCJ foh overturn de two 5 year term limit...hey hey hey...and now put in he lil puppy when dat plan fall down at CCJ. What yuh saying would be better done by Frank Anthony or Charles Ramson...yuh need credible bai foh get everybady on board...hey hey hey. 

I agree with you on Frank or Charles, but guess we’ve pass that bridge... it’s time to reunite for a PPP/ C victory. 

Bai, we all wanted another candidate besides Dr. Irfan. This was so because of allegations about his qualifications.

Now that he has proven that he is real, I think it's time to put this aside and support him.

Anil was my first choice. He would show the PNC and All For Clowns magic as the head of the law enforcement(AG). They must get rid of the two clown justices who said 32>33.

Ha..ha.. you got to be kidding !!!

Bai DJ, you talking horse Shyte. Every single Afro led administration are crooks and hooligans who also have this rigging trait. Uncle Sam will light a fire under Granger’s backside at the appropriate time which is sooner than later. They are busy assisting with election preparations. Don’t make an idiot of yourself by endorsing thugs and thuggery. It doesn’t look good on you. 
People have to fight for free and fair elections every time a black led PNC administration governs. It looks really bad on blacks in Guyana with this type of PNC behaviour. 

Bai DJ, you talking horse Shyte. Every single Afro led administration are crooks and hooligans who also have this rigging trait.

Uncle Sam will light a fire under Granger’s backside at the appropriate time which is sooner than later. They are busy assisting with election preparations.

Don’t make an idiot of yourself by endorsing thugs and thuggery. It doesn’t look good on you. 

You need to face reality. 

You don't know Uncle Sam , all them migrants name gone, they have the data.

Bai, we all wanted another candidate besides Dr. Irfan. This was so because of allegations about his qualifications. Now that he has proven that he is real, I think it's time to put this aside and support him. Anil was my first choice. He would show the PNC and Alliance For Clowns magic as the head of the law enforcement(AG). They must get rid of the two clown justices who said 32>33.

Hey hey hey...de justice dem tek de side foh dem race mattie. De army gat nuff, nuff plant ready foh destabilise and give out de AK 47...hey hey hey. 

Hey hey hey...Ohhh...ayoo get patient now dat dem PNC show ayoo dem control powah and bruck up dem own Lord Burnham constitution?

Ayoo could not wait two year and win de eleckshun easy easy? Ayoo had foh do de NCV?

What is de plan when de army and police and master minds start destabilise ayoo next year if dem PNC na rig de eleckshun? 

Ditto !!!

We bai Sean gat a point. If PNC rig de elecksun me tink we baby Putin go turn to two wurl powahs foh help. Dem two powahs done deh next door helping Mudoro murder he peopkle dem. PNC rig...Guyana get dangerous...ayoo watch and see...baby Putin not tekkin it so...dem bais not going to rely pon de drug pusha help next time...hey hey hey. PNC better watch out too. Merika know dat. Big Daddy kick Trump ass in Venoz. Merika might not want repeat same fail in Guy...hey hey hey. It go be interesting foh see what dem one love bais do next...we baby Putin will mek any deal wid any devil...

Dem not seeing what I seeing. You think like a profess. Bai, is why you selling cane ice when you can leckha at University and College ? 

Bai when me deh me stall a Parika foh sell me does attend Uni of GNI...dem bais teach me nuff tings yasuh...hey hey hey. Me wife run de stall me me attend university of GNI...hey hey hey.

We bai Sean gat a point. If PNC rig de elecksun me tink we baby Putin go turn to two wurl powahs foh help. Dem two powahs done deh next door helping Mudoro murder he peopkle dem. PNC rig...Guyana get dangerous...ayoo watch and see...baby Putin not tekkin it so...dem bais not going to rely pon de drug pusha help next time...hey hey hey. PNC better watch out too. Merika know dat. Big Daddy kick Trump ass in Venoz. Merika might not want repeat same fail in Guy...hey hey hey. It go be interesting foh see what dem one love bais do next...we baby Putin will mek any deal wid any devil...

Bhai , during the cold war , uncle Sam knew Burnham nor Jagan was not good for Guyana , they made a choice and choose Burnham and prop him up for years , if a non communist East Indian ,had the masses on his side , he would have been chosen one. Any way that's history , i can't see USA will lean towards baby putinisque.

Bai we in wan different kind of cole war. Dis time ba lang time...wurl gettin mo dangerous every day...me staan corner with me cane juice stan...hey hey hey.

Hey hey hey...Ohhh...ayoo get patient now dat dem PNC show ayoo dem control powah and bruck up dem own Lord Burnham constitution? Ayoo could not wait two year and win de eleckshun easy easy? Ayoo had foh do de NCV? What is de plan when de army and police and master minds start destabilise ayoo next year if dem PNC na rig de eleckshun? 

Bai Labba, all this PNC shenanigans would have never seen the light of day if some misguided Coolies didn’t turn against their mattee and gave the evil PNC the keys that they now refuse to return.

No doubt the PPP can do other than wait and hope that the wicked PNC develop some decency and do the right thing. The PPP is not going to pull a PNC and start burning the place down.

Hey hey hey...de justice dem tek de side foh dem race mattie. De army gat nuff, nuff plant ready foh destabilise and give out de AK 47...hey hey hey. 

Yuh see how dem Blackman duz stick wid dem mattee. Dem nat like coolie crabdags who duz stab dem mattee coolies in dem backs. 😀

Dem not seeing what I seeing. You think like a profess. Bai, is why you selling cane ice when you can leckha at University and College ? 

Bai when me deh me stall a Parika foh sell me does attend Uni of GNI...dem bais teach me nuff tings yasuh...hey hey hey. Me wife run de stall me me attend university of GNI...hey hey hey.

Bai Labba, keep up with GNI classes, we guh gi you PhD like how UWI gi Dr Irfaan!  Juss hang in deh!