I cancelled my FB account since June last year. Thus I freed up plenty time to read more beneficial stuff in books. No regrets.

I knew you did, if one wants to get an idea what happening in the homeland , you are missing out.

I watched interviews from from all political players . One man does piss me off ,whose shows get turned off , after a few minutes ,because of the lies concocting figures and numbers, he thinks we live in the olden times, where one have to go to library for information.

I cancelled my FB account since June last year. Thus I freed up plenty time to read more beneficial stuff in books. No regrets.

I knew you did, if one wants to get an idea what happening in the homeland , you are missing out.

No. I am not missing out. I read Kaieteur News and Demerara Waves and also your Stabroek News posts here. Together they give me a reasonable idea of what's going on in Guyana. My world is much bigger than Guyana. I need time to read and know about that world. I've always been an internationalist, not a nationalist. India is also part of my world. Only 138 years have passed since my great-grandfather L. Singh left India. His roots go back thousands of years in India. BTW, today is Saturday. Sit back, relax and watch some of my distant cousins making themselves happy: https://youtu.be/QJKpvt5_cN4

Me thinks you are correct , i does spend too much time on politics of Guyana.

I think so too. Widen your horizons. Look Django, despite our political differences I regard you as my brother. And may God bless you.

I think so too. Guyana politics isn't worth it. I only dwell on Guyana politics because I lime on GNI. When I am not on GNI, not only Guyana politics but even Guyana doesn't exist to me.

Hey hey hey...we Guyanese living inside Guyana doan like ayoo diaspora kind.

Ayoo dont try get we aile money...hey hey hey. All de aile money is we own...me only like ayoo diaspora cause ayoo does pay me plane ticket foh go little Berbice Guyana richmond hill...hey hey hey. 

Duh is the view of that fella who rambles daily in the waterfalls paper . Years ago in my twenties , that fella was in our village back home, them bhais say you know FK was here talking to them boys ,in my my mind i felt wow the village gone up. Earlier in the year i listened to an interview with him , the man talking bout zero sum to look impressive , well he didn't impress Django. There's is something notable about we village WCD , it produce a few real Dr. , MD's and Phd's, 3 brothers from one family gat Ph'd ,they all work hard to achieve such just like Labba friend TK. If we check the stats we village might surpass all them villages in Guyana , where folks are Dr.Dr.

I think so too. Widen your horizons. Look Django, despite our political differences I regard you as my brother. And may God bless you.

Thank you brother Gilly , you are always on my mind , since our interactions on GNI.

Wish you all the best !!!

Hey hey hey...we Guyanese living inside Guyana doan like ayoo diaspora kind.

Ayoo dont try get we aile money...hey hey hey. All de aile money is we own...me only like ayoo diaspora cause ayoo does pay me plane ticket foh go little Berbice Guyana richmond hill...hey hey hey. 

Duh is the view of that fella who rambles daily in the waterfalls paper . Years ago in my twenties , that fella was in our village back home, them bhais say you know FK was here talking to them boys ,in my my mind i felt wow the village gone up. Earlier in the year i listened to an interview with him , the man talking bout zero sum to look impressive , well he didn't impress Django. There's is something notable about we village WCD , it produce a few real Dr. , MD's and Phd's, 3 brothers from one family gat Ph'd ,they all work hard to achieve such just like Labba friend TK. If we check the stats we village might surpass all them villages in Guyana , where folks are Dr.Dr.

Hey hey hey...doh is not juss Freddie Kissoon view. Is all abie who live in Guyana seh so...hey hey hey. We lissen to dem wite man and not ayoo from diaspora...we doan need ayoo remittance no more...able gat aile...we hero Jagdoe and Granger not change constitution for dual citizen...hey hey hey. 

Hey hey hey...we Guyanese living inside Guyana doan like ayoo diaspora kind. Ayoo dont try get we aile money...hey hey hey. All de aile money is we own...me only like ayoo diaspora cause ayoo does pay me plane ticket foh go little Berbice Guyana richmond hill...hey hey hey. 

Bai, me nah care fuh Guyana or e aile. Me leff Guyana in 1987 when it wuz wan shithole and it still wan shithole. If it stopped being wan shithole, den dat is fuh de peepkle who still deh eithda caase dem cyant leff or nah want tuh leff. Guyana nah owe me nuttion from dah aile and me nah wicked tuh demand any or try tuh guh back fuh any. Me gat lil pride an principle. 

Me wife visited she parents in Guyana and seh dat she want to run back to Canada after two days. She seh dat Guyana messed up since PNC took over and dat people unhappy and punishment a tear rass deh. She leff after five days and seh dat she neva going back to that Shole PNC country.

She seh dat people now sleep wid one eye open case dem thief man like sand now. She seh dat Skeldon market is like a wake house. Nobody ain’t buying produce. 

Rat butting can under the PNC. Dem people who move suitcases at de airport hustling fuh money and demand lots of money for moving the suitcase for a few yards ! 

Dem Black people grumbling like rass how thing hard nowadays. Dem now miss de PPP wata since the well run dry. 

Sir Gilly, Prashad was thinking that you would have been in Sunny Guyana volunteering for the Rankster's campaign instead of freezing in the great white North.

Sir Gilly is surprised to hear that Prashad THINKS.