Alright everyone.

A PPP big wig informed me that Bibi made tremendous contributions towards the PPP and continues to support the party.

I would like to publicly apologize to Bibi for some of the comments made. I am a much better person than that. 

If DJ and Nehru can make peace so can Bibi and I. 

Bibi and her PPP friends are invited to visit the lake in the summertime and go boating in my canoe. 

Sean by the lake. 

Hey hey hey...coolie doan gat de vote numba no more...aluh god when he was minister of finance tell dem decent PPP bais: "doan touch dem drug guys...dem is de guys who will develop Guyana...dem bais does bring in foreign exchange but hurt Merika." Hey hey hey...de crime tek over after dat because of dem drug runners and PNC destabilise. Alug base migrate...hey hey hey. 

DIVIDED WE FALL, UNITED WE STAND!  LET THE STRUGGLE FOR FREEDOM, DEMOCRACY AND HUMANITY RING LOUDLY!!!

Well stand up with coolie people without backbone. Lol

Nah Bhai, we face up to Buxton when Eusi Kwayana was directing his Goons looting and Burning out Indian Businesses in Buxton.

liard

DIVIDED WE FALL, UNITED WE STAND!  LET THE STRUGGLE FOR FREEDOM, DEMOCRACY AND HUMANITY RING LOUDLY!!!

Nah Bhai, we face up to Buxton when Eusi Kwayana was directing his Goons looting and Burning out Indian Businesses in Buxton.

liard

While you were with Massa at Hope screaming " Massa hit me on the left side too"

liard

While you were with Massa at Hope screaming " Massa hit me on the left side too"

Lol. I just love it when u does dem thing dis. I think u geh yuh fair share a licks too.