DG , you shooting blanks !!!

Perhaps, you can show clearly which applies --

-- Article 106, subsections (6) & (7), or ..

-- Article 61 plus specific part(s) ..

when a government is defeated by a non-confidence vote in parliament.

Gud Gud, lets see his rebuttal. Interesting to see his explanation how the government is complying with the constitution. 

Cant wait to see Djanjo rebuttal. 

Eh Eh, is weh Djanjo  gone. 

Must be getting his life line Basil wille on the phone .. let’s see . 

You need to avoid being a jerk.

Is that all you can come up with. 

Why the goading ??

Why do you fell that way, my apologies if you fell offended.

But your own analysis may help me/ us , maybe we are wrong in our opinion of the constitution, just help us understand in your own words.. that’s all man . 

DG , you shooting blanks !!!

Perhaps, you can show clearly which applies --

-- Article 106, subsections (6) & (7), or ..

-- Article 61 plus specific part(s) ..

when a government is defeated by a non-confidence vote in parliament.

What you are saying ,government falls by CM  vote, Parliament dissolve on the same day of vote , and elections kicks in . If it's such as claimed , why the clamor for dissolution of parliament.

You certainly don't have a clue how a country runs or comprehend Guyana Constitution .No time to waste with you further.

HInt: When Elections are called and during any time within 3 months ,an emergency occurred ,what happens ?

Bai, the Guyanese government don't have a history of doing anything when 'emergencies' occur in Guyana so your question which is parroting Granger's statement is meaningless. Floods, fires, strikes, crimes happen and the government continues to sleep. What exactly is the kind of emergency that Parliament would need to convene for?

Anyone with even an iota of decency will have no trouble agreeing that Granger is currently violating the laws and constitution of Guyana.

Granger said he would be advised by that notorious bungler Basil Williams on when to dissolve parliament. That mean-spirited brute Basil will hold out as long as he can.

Not true frenno, on Hits and Jam ,San Goveia talk show ,earlier this week Granger said ,he will be advised by his cabinet ,regarding dissolution of parliament.

What if the cabinet says no dissolution?

They are capable of colluding to remain Putin/Kim Jung UN type democracy. Then all you uninformed people who brand the PPP as communists should start to rub black pat un your shameless faces.

Why would such decision be made ? do you think the international community sit idle ?

Has anyone been able to stop the dick from doing what he wants? He is doing this because he has the army behind him just like The Rocket Man and Putin.
The International Community has done nothing. He ignores everyone. What has CARICOM done? What have the ABC countries done?