So these girls belong in jail or they should clean toilets but Ryan F....ing Crawford gets to run for President?  I can now see why y’all run out all the women from GNI.

For the record, I am only aware of one woman who I may have ran off of GNI. If so, I am not remorseful as she was wicked. She had a habit of PMing people seeking information as well as seeking to cause enmity amongst members. She also liked to portray herself as wholesome and decent but as you dissect her actions you are able to easily conclude that she was wicked. Least of which is not seemingly gleeful of the illness of perhaps the most respected poster who ever graced GNI.

Rass man, look how all ayo man a talk down on these two Indian gal... ayo want to tell me if their is a opportunity for a one night stand, Ayo will refuse. 

Come on man, excess alcohol does make we do stupid stuff sometimes, hopefully this is a teachable moments. 

I don’t know if they are Dunkard like Djanjo say ( maybe he knows better) but give the gal wan break now. 

The police report stated that their alcohol level was below the limit which suggests to me that they were not drunk.

But I get your point. I still remember the beautiful neuro surgeon candidate in Miami who had that meltdown and it may have costed her her career. 

Tina and Mona , hit 1000 views on GNI , plus more hits on Social Media.

They popular t@rass.

I was at some relatives last night. They were all playing the clip!  They need to copyright Mona and Tina brand!

I am ahead of you Base. I will starting collecting royalty if you guys keep using these Princesses names 

Amral

Everyone of you to a man

They were pulled in for erratic driving and leaving the scene of an accident!  Does that matter in anything?

What ever they were accused of doing is not a license for anyone to take liberties in categorizing them poorly as mentally unsound or degrading them. I am not condoning their action but commenting on the horrible and insensitive attitude here of assuming they are "bad" girls ( in the Guyanese context)

We do not know what happened to them at the station after their arrest. Everyone of you know how terrible the Guyanese police are.  We also  know someone in the police department leaked the video that cast them in bad light. 

That Mona seems to have some mental issues. She has been in the news since October with erratic behavior!

Regarding the 21 years old, which woman will tell any guy to go pump his cxx?

They were pulled in for a reason, the we saw their behavior and language, but we should assess it based on what we don’t know!

Guyana has descended into lawlessness because of attitudes like yours!  Anything goes as long as convenient!

Mona left her home...we do not know why...she is an adult and not obliged to tell anyone where she is going. It does not mean she is a lunatic. She is obviously troubled but being troubled does not mean she is the problem. It could be her environment is the problem. Lets stick to what we know and ease up on calling them nutcases, whores, etc. 

Attitude like mine are what is necessary; the use of I-language when speaking our minds on issues. Do you know that the police at this very precinct were accused of raping a girl? How cool is that?

I have not excused their language, but having seen, experienced and know the reality of police indiscretions I reserve my judgement.  

Amral posted:

Tina and Mona , hit 1000 views on GNI , plus more hits on Social Media.

They popular t@rass.

I was at some relatives last night. They were all playing the clip!  They need to copyright Mona and Tina brand!

I am ahead of you Base. I will starting collecting royalty if you guys keep using these Princesses names 

You need to register it!

Everyone of you to a man

They were pulled in for erratic driving and leaving the scene of an accident!  Does that matter in anything?

What ever they were accused of doing is not a license for anyone to take liberties in categorizing them poorly as mentally unsound or degrading them. I am not condoning their action but commenting on the horrible and insensitive attitude here of assuming they are "bad" girls ( in the Guyanese context)

We do not know what happened to them at the station after their arrest. Everyone of you know how terrible the Guyanese police are.  We also  know someone in the police department leaked the video that cast them in bad light. 

That Mona seems to have some mental issues. She has been in the news since October with erratic behavior!

Regarding the 21 years old, which woman will tell any guy to go pump his cxx?

They were pulled in for a reason, the we saw their behavior and language, but we should assess it based on what we don’t know!

Guyana has descended into lawlessness because of attitudes like yours!  Anything goes as long as convenient!

Mona left her home...we do not know why...she is an adult and not obliged to tell anyone where she is going. It does not mean she is a lunatic. She is obviously troubled but being troubled does not mean she is the problem. It could be her environment is the problem. Lets stick to what we know and ease up on calling them nutcases, whores, etc. 

Attitude like mine are what is necessary; the use of I-language when speaking our minds on issues. Do you know that the police at this very precinct were accused of raping a girl? How cool is that?

I have not excused their language, but having seen, experienced and know the reality of police indiscretions I reserve my judgement.  

Well, everyone have their views!

I have extended an invitation to Tina and Mona to join GNI...this place could use lil brightening up

Yall leave the young ladies alone

Damn you made contact already.

One of the reasons i want to set up a live interview on GNI. I have software i can tweaked to accomplish such.

Damn you called the drunkard... you are the first one they coming for😊

I have extended an invitation to Tina and Mona to join GNI...this place could use lil brightening up

One of the reasons i want to set up a live interview on GNI. I have software i can tweaked to accomplish such.

No problem , will treat them with some good drinks.

Bai, yuh still didn't give yuh jine family de JW yuh owe he. Why yuh promising more peepkle drinks? 

That would have already fulfilled , if he was near by.

Yuh smart. Then yuh get tuh finish it wid he. 

That is why I duz give me friends drinks. Me get tuh drink am tu. 

I think Vish will like these two girls. He is always saying that Indians does play victims. These two girls decided that they will not take any shit from those police officers who were not behaving like peace officers anyway. This will make Vish very pleased.

After this video, my opinion of these two girls is improving.

It is now evident that there is another side to the story. This cop should be charged for assault. Dem turn off de light and assaulted dem Kulie girls. Is good that dem Kulie girls fought back. Dem Blackman bad too. DJ kept the others side of this story secret. 

An eye for an eye rass. Let we see if Ramjattan going to order a full investigation and stand up fuh he Mattie Kulie.

It is now evident that there is another side to the story. This cop should be charged for assault. Dem turn off de light and assaulted dem Kulie girls. Is good that dem Kulie girls fought back. Dem Blackman bad too. DJ kept the others side of this story secret. 

An eye for an eye rass. Let we see if Ramjattan going to order a full investigation and stand up fuh he Mattie Kulie.

Bai, Ramjattan didn't even care that he next door neighbor was robbed and beating at gunpoint right pun he bridge. Ramjattan still drunk from dat jubilee celebration. 

Dem quick to beat up dem Hot Mouth Kulie Gyals. Remember how dem two APNU black woman assaulted dem peaceful sugar workers and tore up dem placards and dem police stood by and did nothing. 

Dem also beat up dem Kulie MP in parliament and did nothing when dat black MP openly threatened Charandas with murder in parliament. 

Guyana has two types of Justice systems one to turn off de lights and beat up Kulie women when they protest and encourage Black women when they behave bad and assault Kulie.

This is rass pass what happening there.