Bhai, DJ neva see how dem does bun tire and roll empty ile barrel in Gt with them stink Panties in their hands  He baan wid kanwa eye

Truthfully , never experienced all the lawlessness, while living there.

There were peaceful ,marches protest,strikes and meetings which was broken up by kabaka goons. No burn tires , and rolling of empty drums.

Noticed as I went back over a period of time inhibitions seems to have gone to the wayside!  An old relative (now departed) said it deteriorated as families broke up due to migration and weekend village parties took over!  The youth did a the wished!

But then there are those like the Parika farmer I posted yesterday where poise and grace is still a cherished attribute!  She reminded me of the women in India!

Bhai, DJ neva see how dem does bun tire and roll empty ile barrel in Gt with them stink Panties in their hands  He baan wid kanwa eye

Truthfully , never experienced all the lawlessness, while living there.

There were peaceful ,marches protest,strikes and meetings which was broken up by kabaka goons. No burn tires , and rolling of empty drums.

Noticed as I went back over a period of time inhibitions seems to have gone to the wayside!  An old relative (now departed) said it deteriorated as families broke up due to migration and weekend village parties took over!  The youth did a the wished!

But then there are those like the Parika farmer I posted yesterday where poise and grace is still a cherished attribute!  She reminded me of the women in India!

Sounds logical.

Nightingale of Guyana.  Mona Singh.

Sweet voice.

Django calling the Indians Drunkard from this incident. 

The two are drunks , do you have a problem ?

I would assume You does drink with them to know they are a alcoholic.
My problem is how you paint Indians as poor low down and you are blind to other races. 

What an asinine statement regarding your first sentence.

Don't make it a problem , i am aware every ethnicity have the good and bad. I will not condone the behavior of my kind or any other nor consider any are superior and more mannerly than each other. Unlike you who seem to have a problem with other ethnicity than your own.

Hypocrite,

You do condone the bad behavior of blacks from the PNC.  Who do you think you fooling?

Banna give it a rest , you don't know me. I have family from the village where you belong in Guyana.

You are insinuating that you know which village I am from in Guyana.  Does it matter to me?  Don't give a darn whether you know or not. If you do mention the right village on this forum I will record my first ever complaint to the moderator who I believe is Mr. Riff Raff

You are insinuating that you know which village I am from in Guyana.

Does it matter to me?  Don't give a darn whether you know or not.

If you do mention the right village on this forum I will record my first ever complaint to the moderator who I believe is Mr. Riff Raff

Don't matter ..Don't give a damn ..if the Village name is mentioned , you will complain. Banna make you mind up , why are you afraid ? have some thing to hide ?  i mentioned before, i have spoken,to few folks posting on GNI. Also i am not vindictive , i have respect for people privacy. I detest people hurling insults behind a key board.

I can declare my self here any day, as a matter of  fact my pic was on my nic , for a couple of days.

If you do mention the right village on this forum I will record my first ever complaint to the moderator who I believe is Mr. Riff Raff

Don't matter ..Don't give a damn ..if the Village name is mentioned , you will complain. Banna make you mind up , why are you afraid ? have some thing to hide ?  i mentioned before, i have spoken,to few folks posting on GNI. Also i am not vindictive , i have respect for people privacy. I detest people hurling insults behind a key board.

I can declare my self here any day, as a matter of  fact my pic was on my nic , for a couple of days.

Post yo picture again nah. Tina and Mona want to see yo... them  getting visa to come cuss you Rass up😆 

Bai Dave, Nehru has experience dealing with hot mouth Gyals. Dem Canjie Gyals a dead ova him. Dem go flatta and chat patai when dem see he picha. I hear dat he already get tourist visa fuh dem. 

You may have spoken to me before but had no clue who I was. 

Don't think i did, unless you changed your handle . Guyana is small for place for me, know folks across the coast land. One of my very good friend [passed away] and few relatives ,from your village back home. Some of the relatives also passed away, one was a PPP stalwart. I don't mean to give you hard time on GNI. Saw your pic on FB ,methinks i can recognize you.

Mona Singh and Yashminie Ramsew known as 'Tina' at the court

Berbice sisters granted bail, accuse cop of beating them 

December 5 2019

The two sisters who were caught on camera verbally and physically abusing Police officers appeared before Magistrate Peter Hugh at the New Amsterdam Magistrate’s Court Thursday to answer ten charges.

Twenty-two-year old Yashminie Ramsew and 30-year-old Mona Singh have also accused the female rank of beating them at the Rose Hall Police outpost.

Ramsew, known as ‘Tina’ of Number 35 Village is charged with six offences which alleged that on December 2 she drove motorcar PTT 5628 in a manner dangerous to the public on the Rose Hall public road, she failed to report an accident, she failed to stop at the accident scene, she resisted arrest, disorderly behaviour and assaulted a peace officer.

The young lady pleaded not guilty to all the charges. Police Prosecutor Rudolph Poliah objected to bail based on seriousness and prevalence of the offence but the Magistrate granted $30,000 bail for the dangerous driving, $10,000 bail for resisting arrest, $10,000 bail for disorderly behaviour and released Ramsew on her own recognizance for the other charges.

Mona Singh is seen here in a scuffle with a female rank

Meanwhile, Singh was charged with damage to property,  assaulting peace officer Umkar Sukhnanand on the Port Mourant Public Road, resisting arrest and disorderly behaviour.

She too pleaded not guilty and was placed on $30,000 bail for the damage to property charge, $10,000 for assaulting the cop, $10,000 bail for resisting arrest and was released on her own recognizance for behaving disorderly.

The matter was transferred to the Whim and Albion Magistrate’s Court for January 6 and 7, respectively; they were represented by Attorney Saphier Husain.

Meanwhile, the sisters told the court that they were assaulted by the female rank at the outpost.

Ramsew said she tried to defend her sister when the female Police Officer punched her in her abdomen. She told the court there are medical records to support her story.

Singh alleged that she was hospitalised for two days after she was thrown to the ground and beaten to the head when the cops turned off the lights at the outpost.

The women were videotaped by ranks at the outpost after their behaviour became abusive. The sisters can be heard telling the ranks that they will all be fired after contact is made with “Ramjattan” – presumably the Minister of Public Security Khemraj Ramjattan.

Ramsew is also heard using racial slurs to describe one Police Officer.

Don't think i did, unless you changed your handle . Guyana is small for place for me, know folks across the coast land. One of my very good friend [passed away] and few relatives ,from your village back home. Some of the relatives also passed away, one was a PPP stalwart. I don't mean to give you hard time on GNI. Saw your pic on FB ,methinks i can recognize you.

All talk 

Put the to do community service!  Fine them both.  Suspend the license!

They rass rude!

And look, it’s the Indian peace officer the assaulted!

About time. Two badazz cooolie lil gurls. 

Look at this warly marning shit. Even the Trinis are getting in on this.

Stop giving these girls this kinda prop. They need to disciplined for their actions.

Did Ramjattan respond as yet?  Are the police still on the job. 

Those girls are totally out of control. No need to offer any explanations for their behavior.

While us parents must always play the percentages that bringing our kids up right will work but truthfully, there are no guarantees. Kids are also influenced by their surroundings and unfortunately sometimes more so than their homes.

I agree with Django that the membership of GNI is predominantly Indian and as such it’s narrative is predominantly from that perspective. He suggests that to balance that out he points to incidents which shows that not all Indians are good and all blacks are bad as perceived by the comments on GNI. I am sure that the likes of Williams, Hinds and Lewis are happy to have 'Indian’ allys like Django. That said, it is Django’s right to his opinions and positions. He also says that he is on other social media. Since it is reasonable to suggest that there are other sites where the black Guyanese perspectives are expressed as the Indian ones are done here, I hope that he presents the opposite narrative there to offset their arguments that Indian Guyanese are racist. 

Look at this warly marning shit. Even the Trinis are getting in on this.

Stop giving these girls this kinda prop. They need to disciplined for their actions.

Did Ramjattan respond as yet?  Are the police still on the job. 

Has Ramjattan really addressed anything since 2015. Seems like he is still drunk from the jubilee celebrations.

Politics in Guyana has become a JOKE ,every Tom ,Dick, and Harry has a Party, soon you vote for yourself. Either the people not educated enough of each party or they have no faith in any.

Amral posted:

dem girls look like two whoring coolies.

Not good example as the Admin!!!

KP, regardless of what he labeled them, they are a disgrace to the coolies in Guyana. These are adults who know right from wrong. What would have happened if driving drunk killed a bunch of kids returning from school? They should be made an example!!!!!!!!!!!

We are so accustomed to seeing coolie homen beaten to the ground and abused that some are in shock that these women took a stand and raised their voices.  While their moment of vulnerability was questionable, given the circumstances that led to their arrest was not acceptable, who are we to judge?  Do we question and denigrate those who are beaten by those in law enforcement?  When other races and the other gender do the same or even worse do we cast the same judgement?  Or do we cheer them on as if they have acquired a badge of honor?

Are there alternative data or facts to prove that the driver was not a drunk driver? I know this is an allegation, but seeing their behavior reminds me of truants.

There were several charges but none were for drunken driving.  Or driving while impaired.

There is a convenient excuse for everything!  Put aside any back story!  Just look at their behavior, the mousy one talking about “pumping cock!”  And then these sorry-ass excuse makers hop on board to interject irrelevant shyte!

They look like two shit mouths who will one day become a “Metoo” moment!