Banna, if we Indos should be highly embarrassed of Ali, what level of embarrassment should Afros be given their tendency to indulge in countless illegal and inhumane/uncivilized behavior. Or are you saying that even with all those kinds of behavior, it is still not enough or them to be embarrassed of them?

This banna Vish is a fake Indo.  He Now expose he self and came out of he closet. He is the real fake, posting PNC horseshyte. 

PNC never won a free and fair election yet. Burnham, Hoyte and now a constitutional rapist Granger. Dis chap Vish slip showing. 

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😁!

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD🤪!

Doctor is the title, PhD is the certificate!

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😁 is a genius among geniuses!

It only goes to show you how gullible layouts country “coolie” can be...never questioning anything...simply because you hate the other side.

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😁!

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD🤪!

Coming from a Trump lover that means diddly squat.

Banna, if we Indos should be highly embarrassed of Ali, what level of embarrassment should Afros be given their tendency to indulge in countless illegal and inhumane/uncivilized behavior. Or are you saying that even with all those kinds of behavior, it is still not enough or them to be embarrassed of them?

No...its very simple.    

What amazes me about you chaps...is the extent you would go to demonize the people (an entire race of people) who live next to you  for generations...but you never pause to expose the same demonic behavior among your kind...the evil exists in others, not you.

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😁!

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD🤪!

It only goes to show you how gullible layouts country “coolie” can be...never questioning anything...simply because you hate the other side.

Nah, I actually don’t hate the other side!  You must have noticed I always said not everything about the PNC is bad!  You may have also noticed, I have relatives on the side with the Coalition!

But get over Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😀 credentials!  Take it up with UWI!

And I’m not “coolie”, I’m Indian, a mixture of Kashmiri Brahmin, Assamese Brahmin, UP Ahir and Tamil (Tiger) bruk-neck Madrassee and a small sprinkling of Gujarati Patidar!

So mind yuh manazz!!!

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😁!

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD🤪!

Hey, how was your turkey?  I was worried you’d be tossed into the oven or deep-fryer!

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😁!

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD🤪!

Hey, how was your turkey?  I was worried you’d be tossed into the oven or deep-fryer!

Vegetarians down eat Turkey but yesterday there were over 40 turkeys walking through our yard, they obviously escaped the table. When my daughter saw a pic of it she said, "that's a lot of sandwiches going by."

No...its very simple.    

What amazes me about you chaps...is the extent you would go to demonize the people (an entire race of people) who live next to you  for generations...but you never pause to expose the same demonic behavior among your kind...the evil exists in others, not you.

When they  walk the streets and burned, loot, rape Indians ... they do so under the banner “ BLACK LIVES MATTER “ .. where are the Africans associations, where are the Afro leaders .. their mouth in their Arss hole like how yours is Mr Fake.

You have a bad uncle, who teaches you to hate... kick his Arss out your life  

This banna Vish is a fake Indo.  He Now expose he self and came out of he closet. He is the real fake, posting PNC horseshyte.

Lots and lots while happily "swimming" in deep horseshyte. 

alena06 posted:

What’s this thread about? Attacking India and Irfaan, needs to be closed.

It’s about Vish bring a usual poke!

No, no one attacked India!

I meant attacking Indos.

Lots and lots while happily "swimming" in deep horseshyte. 

Vish the Fake learn a new word 

What amazes me about you chaps

This DUMMY aka Vish is such an embarrassment to humanity, even PIGs have more intelligence than he has. I am not convinces he is very truthful with regard to being stuck in College for 40 years!!

I bet he has another alias here besides VishMahabir.

No...its very simple.    

Have you taken the time to recognize that you are exactly that which you pretend to be condemning? That is a clear indication of a hypocrite. 

No one here is interested in a sermon. If they did, they would consult bro Keith, not a fake ass dougla like you.

No...its very simple.    

When they  walk the streets and burned, loot, rape Indians ... they do so under the banner “ BLACK LIVES MATTER “ .. where are the Africans associations, where are the Afro leaders .. their mouth in their Arss hole like how yours is Mr Fake.

Well I am glad you admit it...it seems you boys are cowards, always worrying about what dem can do, instead of worrying how to protect yourselves from violence....

only cowards think like that

You mean DUMB and DUMBER on GNI!!

vish is no newcomer. And certainly no college bai And it gon tek alyuh a long long time to figure him out. 😆 lol.

You are a proud Black Jackass, you are becoming suicidal. check your self in.

Calling black people "jackasses" says a lot about you.

AND, cant Afros be black and proud??

Banna...Ray referred to you as the "resident idiot"...I gon leave it at that.

And I will stand by my reference to you and Riff Raff Mine is accurate as can be determined by reading your posts.

vish is no newcomer. And certainly no college bai And it gon tek alyuh a long long time to figure him out. 😆 lol.

To figure out he is a DUMMy? I thought that is well established

Extremely clear and established.

No...its very simple.    

Well I am glad you admit it...it seems you boys are cowards, always worrying about what dem can do, instead of worrying how to protect yourselves from violence....

Classic. It is never blacks fault. The defenders of blacks bad behavior always have to come to the same conclusion. That one should never expect good from blacks and if one thought that they could then it is that person’s fault for thinking so.

Naw...all jokes aside...I am questioning the readiness of you people to play the role of victim, and to repeat, the tendency to see the fault in others, but not the shortcomings of your own leaders. 

Throughout history, Marxists and Leninist revolutionaries take a stand. Your communist leaders were busy fighting other peoples' causes, including the Vietnamese, Cuban, Chinese and Russian. These red-wearing T-shirts revolutionaries and PYO recruits were parading Guyana preaching revolution and down with the dictatorship and imperialists and drawing inspiration from other world leaders who removed oppressive governments. Yet, here you are defending people who threw their hands in the air (mind you...they are revolutionaries of the Castro and Che Guevara types), but were impotent in removing a dictatorship. They allowed the Burnham dictatorship to take root, consolidate power, and then give critical support...at a time the Rodneyite WPA were trying to remove them from office. Yes, your leaders were cowards, while preaching revolution, and they have made their followers, like many here, into cowards....thats they find faults in others, not themselves. Victims only see faults in others, not their own. 

So, haul your arse with your BS. 

At the same time, you are blinded to the level of depravity, corruption, nepotism and transgressions of your own...merely because you see members of the coalition as being worse. They use Jagan's name, but are a long way from being role models.

When did you knuckle heads ever condemn the PPP for any of its transgressions...?

You and Baseman are two of the smarter ones here....but you are leading the pack by ginning up the GNI base and offering fodder for their childish, wutliss, vile personal and childish attacks...you should be ashamed of yourself.

No...its very simple.    

Ksaz, hot defending Vish's post, he has a right to his opinion.. I've seen it time and time again Indians being taken advantage of by blacks and they couldn't or wouldn't do a damn thing about it. From the bread line to the cinema line to the kero line, I've ween it all. Indians needs to stand up, not just from blacks but from anybody. I was born at lot 3 evans street charlestown, and from day one I had to fight. Never back down.

Then he has bigger issues because it takes a very disturbed person to just switch their handle and pretend to be who he isn’t.

Not necessarily.  Look how quick everyone knew Yugi by the canal = Sean by the lake.

Ksaz, hot defending Vish's post, he has a right to his opinion.. I've seen it time and time again Indians being taken advantage of by blacks and they couldn't or wouldn't do a damn thing about it. From the bread line to the cinema line to the kero line, I've ween it all. Indians needs to stand up, not just from blacks but from anybody. I was born at lot 3 evans street charlestown, and from day one I had to fight. Never back down.

One has nothing to do with the other though Sheik. There is no need for Indians to resort to that same behavior especially if we find it disgusting. Indians took a different approach and continue to improve themselves and their families.

wHEN BROTHER GAJRAJ PUT IT ON DEM SKONT DEM HALLA FUH MERCY!!!

Yes...he did it clandestinely...in cahoots with a high profile drug dealer. 

But, you miss the issue by a mile....we are dealing with how your leaders respond to bullyism and How quickly the followers succumb to being a victims.