This DUMMY aka Vish is such an embarrassment to humanity, even PIGs have more intelligence than he has. I am not convinces he is very truthful with regard to being stuck in College for 40 years!!

I bet he has another alias here besides VishMahabir.

vish is no newcomer. And certainly no college bai And it gon tek alyuh a long long time to figure him out. πŸ˜† lol.

Then he has bigger issues because it takes a very disturbed person to just switch their handle and pretend to be who he isn’t.

So here we have the classic straw man creation and a distraction....invent a distraction rather than answering the question....for your information, everyone, including you, all have fake handles here....and none of you would say the same things in public what you write here...so who is a bigger hypocrite here???

This DUMMY aka Vish is such an embarrassment to humanity, even PIGs have more intelligence than he has. I am not convinces he is very truthful with regard to being stuck in College for 40 years!!

vish is no newcomer. And certainly no college bai And it gon tek alyuh a long long time to figure him out. πŸ˜† lol.

Then he has bigger issues because it takes a very disturbed person to just switch their handle and pretend to be who he isn’t.

So here we have the classic straw man creation and a distraction....invent a distraction rather than answering the question....for your information, everyone, including you, all have fake handles here....and none of you would say the same things in public what you write here...so who is a bigger hypocrite here???

Now you sound like fcking Iguana. That’s why ayo scont can’t be trusted 

So you admit that you are a hypocrite right?

Ksaz, hot defending Vish's post, he has a right to his opinion.. I've seen it time and time again Indians being taken advantage of by blacks and they couldn't or wouldn't do a damn thing about it. From the bread line to the cinema line to the kero line, I've ween it all. Indians needs to stand up, not just from blacks but from anybody. I was born at lot 3 evans street charlestown, and from day one I had to fight. Never back down.

One has nothing to do with the other though Sheik. There is no need for Indians to resort to that same behavior especially if we find it disgusting. Indians took a different approach and continue to improve themselves and their families.

Cowardly response...., as usual....and playing the victim again.....

There are times when human beings have to defend themselves.

Would a satyagrahan freedom like Gandhi have been able to remove Hitler and Mussolini?

According to Mandela, people have a right to defend themselves.....In the face of injustice and oppression....there is no disgust in opposing oppression by any means necessarily....I know the simpletons here will say β€œlook what happen to him”, but it was a real revolutionary like Rodney who could have removed the dictatorship....not your fake-arse Marxist revolutionaries walking around GT and Freedom House wearing pictures of Che Guevara and Castro printed on their t-shirts with the Communist Manifesto in their hands. 

It has everything to do with it....think how much they could have β€œimprove themselves” if they took the β€œright approach”....

An entire generation, including you, Nehru (yes, dat one with a historic name), Skeldon-Man, Dave, K-P, Demerara-G (the one from Wismar who told us his family was uprooted from that village?).

Yes Burnham is responsible for wrecking Guyana, but your holier than though leaders allowed him to run the country and making you cowards....You people missed the other side of the coin....

stop playing victims....and stop defending nonsense from the PPP and its current cabal... 

Look people...a smart one here...with an intelligent comment....

I know the truth hurts.

You little cuss bird...stay focus...OK.....respond to what I am saying about your history of cowardice....

Ksaz, hot defending Vish's post, he has a right to his opinion.. I've seen it time and time again Indians being taken advantage of by blacks and they couldn't or wouldn't do a damn thing about it. From the bread line to the cinema line to the kero line, I've ween it all. Indians needs to stand up, not just from blacks but from anybody. I was born at lot 3 evans street charlestown, and from day one I had to fight. Never back down.

One has nothing to do with the other though Sheik. There is no need for Indians to resort to that same behavior especially if we find it disgusting. Indians took a different approach and continue to improve themselves and their families.

You're not resorting to anything Ksaz. You're standing your ground. I did. I was 10 years old or a little less.

Going to St. Mary's R.C school on Brickdam was a nightmare for me. Walking down Hadfield street I had my tamarind balls taken away by dem bais. Meh suga cake. My golden apple syrup and my lump (u don't know what that is) Then when i went home and complain, i geh licks. After a while i said to myself that i aint taking this shit and i began to fight back. And as I got older i became worse. After a while nobody bothered me. I stood up.  Indians don't usually like confrontations. This one does.

You're not resorting to anything Ksaz. You're standing your ground. I did. I was 10 years old or a little less.

Going to St. Mary's R.C school on Brickdam was a nightmare for me. Walking down Hadfield street I had my tamarind balls taken away by dem bais. Meh suga cake. My golden apple syrup and my lump (u don't know what that is) Then when i went home and complain, i geh licks. After a while i said to myself that i aint taking this shit and i began to fight back. And as I got older i became worse. After a while nobody bothered me. I stood up.  Indians don't usually like confrontations. This one does.

There is a huge difference between fighting for your rights and the uncivilized behavior of burning the whole place down. I am making that distinction and Vish is an idiot for seeking to blame others for the uncivilized and violent actions of some blacks in Guyana.

Cowardly response...., as usual....and playing the victim again.....

There are times when human beings have to defend themselves.

Would a satyagrahan freedom like Gandhi have been able to remove Hitler and Mussolini?

According to Mandela, people have a right to defend themselves.....In the face of injustice and oppression....there is no disgust in opposing oppression by any means necessarily....I know the simpletons here will say β€œlook what happen to him”, but it was a real revolutionary like Rodney who could have removed the dictatorship....not your fake-arse Marxist revolutionaries walking around GT and Freedom House wearing pictures of Che Guevara and Castro printed on their t-shirts with the Communist Manifesto in their hands. 

It has everything to do with it....think how much they could have β€œimprove themselves” if they took the β€œright approach”....

An entire generation, including you, Nehru (yes, dat one with a historic name), Skeldon-Man, Dave, K-P, Demerara-G (the one from Wismar who told us his family was uprooted from that village?).

Yes Burnham is responsible for wrecking Guyana, but your holier than though leaders allowed him to run the country and making you cowards....You people missed the other side of the coin....

stop playing victims....and stop defending nonsense from the PPP and its current cabal... 

Indians don't play victims banna. We ignore all the noise and focus on preventing ourselves from becoming welfare recipients. You can continue glorifying the worst instincts of your people and more likely than not you will end up just like them.

And Mandel was no fighter. He sat in jail for over a quarter of a century. Why didn't he fight his way out of it? It took others to pressure the government who eventually freed him. Then he became the President and as president, he was a abject failure. Not anyone worth emulating.

Not necessarily.  Look how quick everyone knew Yugi by the canal = Sean by the lake.

They are disciples of a strong PNC supporter. Nah worry Sean by the mosquito pond, he is a mole.

Not necessarily.  Look how quick everyone knew Yugi by the canal = Sean by the lake.

They are disciples of a strong PNC supporter. Nah worry Sean by the mosquito pond, he is a mole.

Or Sean talking to Baseless too much!

Gyal, tek you belan and go cook rotie for ANUG. 

I don’t cook Roti.  Not my thing.  Stop with your antimanish behavior.  Antiman One had recruited Mitwah and Leonora to attack my family on this Forum.  They got booted and now he has you doing his antiman duties. 

The two of you get erections as soon as you see a woman make a post.  You crawl out quick.  You are not my type.  Stop the stalking.

Are u serious? Sean by the koka is a mole? Naah.