Let’s wait until he is questioned by the Republicans before drawing conclusions. I watched for 5 mins and he was making outlandish claims so I turned off the TV. 
Let’s see. 

turn off TV?

can't handle it

The man seems very assured with a smug look...like he having plenty fun

He sounded convincing but so did other so called witnesses who were eventually taken apart by the Republicans. The Republicans might have to throw Rudy under the bus. This ain’t looking good so far today. 

I think the Repubs were depending on him to be on their side

He was paid off!!

HEHEHE The man that gave Trump )NE MILLION DOLLARS and did not get a date with Melania was paid off??????????

turn off TV?

can't handle it

The man seems very assured with a smug look...like he having plenty fun

He sounded convincing but so did other so called witnesses who were eventually taken apart by the Republicans. The Republicans might have to throw Rudy under the bus. This ain’t looking good so far today. 

Banna, none of the witnesses so far has been helpful to Trump or the Republicans. Even the two Republican witnesses yesterday turned out to be beneficial to the impeachment cause. 😀

I am not biased on the ongoing inquiry. I determine the facts at the end of the questioning from both sides. 

Way to go. Don’t follow Base and Sean down Trump’s pit. 😂

Sondland sinking your guy

Shut yuh poke!!

He’s a turncoat!!

Deep state conspiracy at work!!

We shall overcome!!

Bai, every day that goes by reveal how much of a loner Trump is. People soon become aware of who he is and quickly begin distancing themselves from him. 😀

Bai, I beg to differ. Every witness so far was basing their testimony on third or fourth party “dem bais seh”

As stated earlier, the fat lady will sing when the Republicans question Sondland. Time and time again, so called witnesses were exposed as being part of a deep state conspiracy. 

Bai, I beg to differ. Every witness so far was basing their testimony on third or fourth party “dem bais seh”

As stated earlier, the fat lady will sing when the Republicans question Sondland. Time and time again, so called witnesses were exposed as being part of a deep state conspiracy. 

I agree that there is a deep state trying to keep Trump from giving America to Putin. 🤣

Na bai, the deep state democrats conspirators will fail to overthrow Trump. This is no different than the failed Mueller Hoax. 🇺🇸

Trump wants to get in front of the mic but he's worried he will be tricked into perjuring himself. That fool doesn't need to be tricked into that, he will do it to himself. His days are numbered.

Base, you no better than the whitemouth, Barefoot  stinking PNC supporters running around GT rolling Tires and Barrels shouting PNC PNC

Shut yuh poke!!

I kinda believe the "rollin barrel" part, heheheheeee...300lbs ah barrel...tarassss.

Base, you no better than the whitemouth, Barefoot  stinking PNC supporters running around GT rolling Tires and Barrels shouting PNC PNC

Shut yuh poke!!

I kinda believe the "rollin barrel" part, heheheheeee...300lbs ah barrel...tarassss.

Yuh shut yuh poke too!!

And you leff me 300lb whale and me 299lb Orca out of this!!  Dem dozz tek good care of dis 175 lb great kulli shark gud gud!!

Sondland just made it clear that he Never heard directly from Trump that aid was conditional ! 
case closed ! 
He repeated it twice ! 

Sondland just made it clear that he Never heard directly from Trump that aid was conditional ! 
case closed ! 

Everyone making up their own stories around what the witnesses saying.  This reminds me of the OJ trial!

case closed ! 

Everyone making up their own stories around what the witnesses saying.  This reminds me of the OJ trial!

Democrtats are seeing and hearing Jumbie.

The Democrats failed once again ! Ha Ha Ha !!

This is another attempted coup d’etet on global TV!  

This reminds me of the “convincingly” fake news in the run-up to the Gulf War!  Sadaam guh kill we all in 45 mins!

Base, it was Republicans who were faking the Saddam news  They are evil and wicked but I will give you not as EVIL and WICKED like the dogs in the PNC!!!

I requested Ray to suspend you on Saturday as a precondition on your post-birthday. 

Base, it was Republicans who were faking the Saddam news  They are evil and wicked but I will give you not as EVIL and WICKED like the dogs in the PNC!!!

When mi see you, is one tap pun yuh rass!!

Ayuh bruk Sadaam neck fuh nuttin’.  Now ayuh want bruk Trump neck fuh wan lil stupitness!  

Obama nah gi dem no weapons!  He left them to get toasted by he frenno RasPutin!  Trump gi dem Javelin!

Base & Sean to plant a nice wet one on Trump's lips

Bai Ray, you threatened to suspend people who derailed threads. Well bai, you breaking you own rules. Who going to suspend who ?

This is behaviour unbecoming of an admin. Anyway, Base and I don’t have hard feelings for you. 

Hey Hey Hey

Shut yuh poke!!

He’s a turncoat!!

We shall overcome!!

Do you have evidence to support that statement? 

Remember the stooge Colin Powell going on TV and pointing out a Truck loaded with Nukes??

Izz ayuh stooge!  Ayuh was cheering and clapping when bombs were raining down on Baghdad. Now ayuh pon the same tune!

Shut yuh poke!!

He’s a turncoat!!

We shall overcome!!

Yes I do however, I cannot divulge my source!  I also know the PNC has 7,000~ fraudulent voters, but cannot divulge my source!

Shut yuh poke!!

He’s a turncoat!!

We shall overcome!!

Yes I do however, I cannot divulge my source!  I also know the PNC has 7,000~ fraudulent voters, but cannot divulge my source!

What BS source are you talking about? Your "source' is the new pusser-pusser evidence you're leaning on. You dwell heavily in corrupted politics that make you stray from the truth. Thanks for nothing!