images

The democrats pushed ahead with their unfair and unfounded "truths" for impeachment. Nancy confirmed today at the she ordered the speaker of the house to proceed with articles of impeachment.

Enough of that argument. This will now move to the senate.

I had some democrat NY guests at my home last weekend and we debated this impeachment process and they were all lefties and myself being the only conservative concluded that we had to agree to disagree on the whole impeachment process.

Unknown

This is what I did not reveal so far, Trump took the Republican Party from  their comfort zone and formed his own core principles as to the direction of the party. Core Republicans were left with no choice but to follow Trump.

Unknown-2

Now that Trump will have to depend on them, can they use this to take back their party ? Could they throw him under the bus as payback ?

What do you say good people ? Please keep this civil. 

Images (3)
  • images
  • Unknown
  • Unknown-2

The Republicans need Trump more than Trump needs them. Let the trial begins. If the article of impeachment is based on the same, the senate will vote accordingly. 

Some Democrats in the swing states are worried!

Dck Democrats Fck Republicans. Who wants a frigging Dictator, molester, parasite to lead the greatest country on the Planet??????

The man no different than you. He like grab!!

Will the Republicans take back their party from Trump or will he prevail ?

Nancy confirmed today at the she ordered the speaker of the house to proceed with articles of impeachment.

Unknown

Unknown-2

Core Republicans were left with no choice but to follow Trump.

Now that Trump will have to depend on them, can they use this to take back their party ?

Could they throw him under the bus as payback ?

Strumpy will be under the bus as he permanently goes to Miami.

Trump has to stick to his plan. Tax the Chinese, Stop the Latino from swamping America, tax coal imports and also show the white Arab, Iranian and Turk that they are not superior to others.

Bai. I begin to worry about the fact that Trump will have to now run as an impeached by the House President. The Democrats are attempting to cripple him politically. It may end up backfiring on the Democrats but they are going all out on this to remove Trump.

In the end, he has been a bit too arrogant and thinned skin. He need to humble up if he survives this. In addition, middle and upper class white women are turned off by some of his tantrum episode. 

Let us sit back and see where this all ends up. He could benefit greatly if the Republican senators put up an aggressive defence and call witnesses like Biden etc. I personally see a very bruised president despite of the outcome. Trump needs to go to his base and start campaigning. 

Bai. I begin to worry about the fact that Trump will have to now run as an impeached by the House President.

In the end, he has been a bit too arrogant and thinned skin.

Let us sit back and see where this all ends up.

== Trump a bit too arrogant ==

Arrogant is an extremely light description.

Strumkontovsky is firmly ingrained that he resides way above the skies and pontificates to all below him. 

Sit back; see how he will end up with a HUGE impeachment decision.

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/7a0J16obMx0/maxresdefault.jpg

Bai. I begin to worry about the fact that Trump will have to now run as an impeached by the House President. The Democrats are attempting to cripple him politically. It may end up backfiring on the Democrats but they are going all out on this to remove Trump.

In the end, he has been a bit too arrogant and thinned skin. He need to humble up if he survives this. In addition, middle and upper class white women are turned off by some of his tantrum episode. 

Let us sit back and see where this all ends up. He could benefit greatly if the Republican senators put up an aggressive defence and call witnesses like Biden etc. I personally see a very bruised president despite of the outcome. Trump needs to go to his base and start campaigning. 

Oh rass, koka man. You hit the nail on the head. Witnesses like Donald Putin, Mulvaney, Midnight mass hiding behind white house bushes specialist Devin Nunes, Mike Pompey, Your bwoy Rudy, and a host of others. What you say deh?

Swim ashore and see the light, you making sense .He will be the third Impeached President. Presently his personal lawyer Jiulliani is dealing with the devil in Ukraine still digging dirt on the Bidens, soon to be cell mate with Cohen.

Congress is doing what Congress has to do. Only time will tell if McConnell and the other Republicans will be true Americans or be Trump’s lapdogs.

Ugly Moscow Mitch is Trump's lapdog.