Why the PPP is NOT on the forefront of the news as I would expect from a party that is hoping to take control of Guyana in four months? 

Why we focus all out attention on APNU/AFC? Meh Mumma seh its easy to talk bad about your neighbor's house, but you can't speak one good about your own. How many of you were brought up with mommy's wisdom?

Why worry about the PPP? You are a PNC supporter and you should be posting glowing reviews and articles of the PNC. You, Mumma should have hit you on the head a couple more times so you would not mind other people's business.

And there is the problem with PPP nationalists. They can't see beyond their own backside. So they think everybody else in politics is the same.

Calm your temper, Baseman. How are you today?

The man right to put riffy in he place

Prince just being Pusser pusser!! I hate when these self-hating coolies always blame Indians for racism in Guyana.  What they believe?  Blacks will let them know what they think in their faces?

I grew up with Blacks, the truth comes from the mouths on their children.  Then you know where you stand.   But there are also good sides. It not all bad! 

The worst enemies for Indians are self-hating Indians!  Don’t trust them, they are sell-outs and back-stabbers.  My parents always said that, and it holds true today and in America!

I have had dealings with PPP and PNC people. I find PPP supporters are more racist than PNC supporters

Stop hanging with illiterates , unless you are with you type

ie: He reading too many of your posts

And A dummy LIKE YOU WILL FOREVER HAVE YOUR HEAD STUCK UP YUH kAKAHOLE. hAPPY shit SMELLING. eNJOY!!!

You dutty rass know nuff about sticking your head up your arse and about sniffin crap so you think everyone is like you, no, sorry to tell you but it is not like that.

I have had dealings with PPP and PNC people. I find PPP supporters are more racist than PNC supporters

And A dummy LIKE YOU WILL FOREVER HAVE YOUR HEAD STUCK UP YUH kAKAHOLE. hAPPY shit SMELLING. eNJOY!!!

You dutty rass know nuff about sticking your head up your arse and about sniffin crap so you think everyone is like you, no, sorry to tell you but it is not like that.

Mind your language!

Shut yo rass, only what I said you got problems with?