G/T choke and Robber on GNI , hide your wallet, hide your daughters, don't answer if them knock.

..and you are an Uivlugt Rob and Choke man. You visit de people business and ROB dem by demanding payment in fry rice or duck curry. Then you CHOKE pon de shit laced duck curry and fry rice. No shame whatsoever in you!

Black , fat, ugly Dutty Coolie boy prancing your naked ass on GNI looking for a Man.  I heard you tried suicide but failed I suggest you try again, worthless piece of disgrace  to human.

People should know that you begged me for a raise and you are forever angry because I turn you down. I don't deal with low life.

LOL.....look how Gwana man mek yuh run off! Mekking up stories about me. Banna, I didn't live in a fowl pen in Uivlugt. You don't know me, unless you was one of the weed man we used to hire in GT fuh trim trees.

Doubtful though, those fellas were honest and had dignity. Didn't settle fuh free fried rice and shit laced duck curry!

BTW...who is this black, fat, Indian guy you talking about? This is some funny shit . You and Taliban boy in Florida leff mumbling and seeing ghosts like Sam Darnold. And I ain't done wid alyuh yet! lol

You Black ,fat, ugly Dutty Coolie DUNCE can't even spell the word  UITVLUGT.This only happens when you are a Choke and Rob graduate from G/T.

G/T choke and Robber on GNI , hide your wallet, hide your daughters, don't answer if them knock.

..and you are an Uivlugt Rob and Choke man. You visit de people business and ROB dem by demanding payment in fry rice or duck curry. Then you CHOKE pon de shit laced duck curry and fry rice. No shame whatsoever in you!

Black , fat, ugly Dutty Coolie boy prancing your naked ass on GNI looking for a Man.  I heard you tried suicide but failed I suggest you try again, worthless piece of disgrace  to human.

People should know that you begged me for a raise and you are forever angry because I turn you down. I don't deal with low life.

LOL.....look how Gwana man mek yuh run off! Mekking up stories about me. Banna, I didn't live in a fowl pen in Uivlugt. You don't know me, unless you was one of the weed man we used to hire in GT fuh trim trees.

Doubtful though, those fellas were honest and had dignity. Didn't settle fuh free fried rice and shit laced duck curry!

BTW...who is this black, fat, Indian guy you talking about? This is some funny shit . You and Taliban boy in Florida leff mumbling and seeing ghosts like Sam Darnold. And I ain't done wid alyuh yet! lol

You Black ,fat, ugly Dutty Coolie DUNCE can't even spell the word  UITVLUGT.This only happens when you are a Choke and Rob graduate from G/T.

LOL. Yuh runnin' mad, chatting wid yuh girlfriend "Ksazma" about me. Real su su antiman shit.

Django, help meh out hay. Who is dis "black, fat, ugly, dutty coolie" dat KP and he fren keep mumbling about? I gather it's a poster who offended dem bais mightily.

Imagine, dem bais get suh looney now they think I, of all people, am Indian. This is really some funny shit. lol...

LOL. Yuh runnin' mad, chatting wid yuh girlfriend "Ksazma" about me. Real su su antiman shit.

Django, help meh out hay. Who is dis "black, fat, ugly, dutty coolie" dat KP and he fren keep mumbling about? I gather it's a poster who offended dem bais mightily.

Imagine, dem bais get suh looney now they think I, of all people, am Indian. This is really some funny shit. lol...

Don't know who is that person . I have a feeling you are an Afro Guyanese , so you don't fit.

Ok,Fat,black, ugly  very blackman.

Not fat. BIG. The type that mek people like you and yuh gyal "Ksazma" shiver in fear. Six foot 2 big. VERY Black. Not a red man. Don't be friken though. Yuh gotta be strong suh yuh kyan comfort yuh gyal friend "ksazma" via private message in alyuh susu sessions. Shameful antiman shit. Alyuh gat nothing manly to do.

Suh leh we get back to de topic. None alyuh Indians gat any "condemnation" fuh Rat Man, Toupee Man and Fat Man in dem grand teefing giveway of aile land?

did Dookie find aile?

how exactly is such a question relevant to the topic?

what’s all the legerdemain for?

you and Bibi done try out the Dookie-cut-some-corrupt-AFC/PNC-wan-slice-suh-everything-irie criminal’s bargain as ’moral’ underwear

the two of you are sh!t people without shame

Suh leh we get back to de topic. None alyuh Indians gat any "condemnation" fuh Rat Man, Toupee Man and Fat Man in dem grand teefing giveway of aile land?

did Dookie find aile?

you and Bibi done try out the Dookie-cut-some-corrupt-AFC/PNC-wan-slice-suh-everything-irie criminal’s bargain as ’moral’ underwear

I actually think you are a good guy but blinded by bitterness!

Dookie is in very good standing with your PNC Klansmen!  I got this from inside sources!

did Dookie find aile?

Dookie is in very good standing with your PNC

thanks Captain Obvious

how exactly are you β€˜challenging’ me again?

from all appearances you seem to be having serious problems β€˜understanding’ my post

so, while i find it hard to believe that you are really that dumb

i am forced to consider that the corrupted, criminal mindset has crippled your reason

smfh

did Dookie find aile?

Baseman's history of posts hay sez he's tolerant of corruption of all stripes. The dutty ones like "uncle" Dave, Nehru, swamp man, brahmin bai etc. only see apparent blackman corruption. Won't say a word when Indians are involved and brazenly so.

See you'll start threads critical of the coalition, and rightly so (volda etc.). Never see them doing that against the PPP. Mostly tribal indian racists posting hay.

did Dookie find aile?

Baseman's history of posts hay sez he's tolerant of corruption of all stripes. The dutty ones like "uncle" Dave, Nehru, swamp man, brahmin bai etc. only see apparent blackman corruption. Won't say a word when Indians are involved and brazenly so.

See you'll start threads critical of the coalition, and rightly so (volda etc.). Never see them doing that against the PPP. Mostly tribal indian racists posting hay.

The few with the balls to call out their own are treated as outcasts. 

Bai, right now, Granger and his Coalition has taken Guyana into a constitutional crises and no black person is demanding that they obey the law. Even Hinds and Lewis has fallen into step with their black brethren in the Coalition. The new conflict has emerged as it seems that there is no appetite for an Indian to me PM. Seems like the PNC wants a black PM to match their black President. If they don't get that, they will insist that the only a black PNC person take over if Granger drops dead. Here is the kicker to that demand. No one knows at what moment Granger will drop dead and if for some reason an Indian PM is in place and who must become President if Granger drops dead, the PNC will violate the Constitution in order to hop over that Indian PM to get a black PNC to the Presidency. Janet Jagan engineered the system to get Jagdeo to replace Hinds to he can take over when she retired thereby avoiding violating the Constitution. The PNC will not even bother to go through that engineering process. They will just blatantly violate the constitution and blacks like Hinds and Lewis along with the two blacks here will go along with that violation.

With all that I wrote above, no Indian has any obligation to join those blacks in any of their wild goose chases. Especially since no one Indian is wasting any time beseeching any of those blacks to stop supporting the wicked, illegal and immoral actions of Granger and his Coalition.

Notice we nah telling any blacks what to do. Dem cyan do whatever dem want to do and we will do what we have to do. We don't care to moan, groan and whine like them.

Bai, right now, Granger and his Coalition has taken Guyana into a constitutional crises and no black person is demanding that they obey the law. Even Hinds and Lewis has fallen into step with their black brethren in the Coalition. The new conflict has emerged as it seems that there is no appetite for an Indian to me PM. Seems like the PNC wants a black PM to match their black President. If they don't get that, they will insist that the only a black PNC person take over if Granger drops dead. Here is the kicker to that demand. No one knows at what moment Granger will drop dead and if for some reason an Indian PM is in place and who must become President if Granger drops dead, the PNC will violate the Constitution in order to hop over that Indian PM to get a black PNC to the Presidency. Janet Jagan engineered the system to get Jagdeo to replace Hinds to he can take over when she retired thereby avoiding violating the Constitution. The PNC will not even bother to go through that engineering process. They will just blatantly violate the constitution and blacks like Hinds and Lewis along with the two blacks here will go along with that violation.

With all that I wrote above, no Indian has any obligation to join those blacks in any of their wild goose chases. Especially since no one Indian is wasting any time beseeching any of those blacks to stop supporting the wicked, illegal and immoral actions of Granger and his Coalition.

Notice we nah telling any blacks what to do. Dem cyan do whatever dem want to do and we will do what we have to do. We don't care to moan, groan and whine like them.

Confused rambling nonsense from a wannabe KKK clown, spending paragraphs to bemoan and wail about the coalition apparently not endorsing an Indian PM, then in his final stink mouth utterance contradicts himself wid "notice we nah telling any blacks what to do". What a fcking joke!

The confused, addled brain thinking continues with "we don't care to moan, groan.....like them" (black man) yet there are dozens if not hundreds of posts here of this weak, p.u.ssy faced man whining and moaning  about how blacks are bullies, blacks tek away he bicycle, blacks tek away he homan, and culminating in "blacks are the scourge of the earth".

I'll stop at that and spare myself the angst of reading the rest of tripe, like the wink and nod to "Janet Jagan engineered the system". Duncified goat shit from a diseased, racist punk and a walking fcking contradiction with no clear thought process.

it seems that there is no appetite for an Indian to [be] PM. 

huh?

how exactly does it "seem" that way lil man?

"PNC" has had a certain AFC "Indian" named Moses Veerasammy Nagamootoo as PM since 2015 . . . and counting

oh wait, dis smells like de standard middle school mumble-chatteration from the limp dick yelper trying to play big man but deathly afraid of lash

never mind

The only thing more pathetic than a black scourge pretending to be civilized is a fat black skin coolie pretending to be a black scourge. Neither have the decency to call on the despot Granger to step down from the tree and comply with the law. Instead they constantly display the severe effects of their hemorrhoid discomforts.

Growing up in Guyana, the first knowledge we have of an antiman turned out to be a black man. They can be seen on the streets of GT around Stabroek market. Moving to America particularly NY and then LA and Miami, the vast majority of antimen shown roaming the streets appear to be blacks. RuPaul is black. We see the two blacks and one wannabe black here always talking about bt and dicks as their obsession. Y’all can chase all the dicks and bt to y’all content especially since y’all will find lots of other blacks who share y’all antiman tendencies.

did Dookie find aile?

Baseman tolerates no corruption from any quarter!  My position on Dookie is based on the fact that the Coalition had every opportunity and right to nullify that award.  They did not and instead embraced the individual. I have close inside sources who told me the PNC did not deem it corrupted!

Corruption needs to be weeded out. I have zero tolerance!  

People are quick to jump on a high horse and it’s usually based on ethnicity!  

Look how Django and Bibi (both lovers of Afros in public) jumped on Bruddah Hollingsworth throat over the land deal!  Even baseman joined wid me jine fambly!   The poor man got some piddle-diddle squat of 🦟 infested backdam land!

Ayuh need to stop this coolie and black thingy if Guyana is to progress!

did Dookie find aile?

I have close inside sources who told me the PNC did not deem it corrupted!

???

the Canje Block Award is OBJECTIVELY (look up the word) world class corrupt! - not dependent on the 'opinion' of those PNC/AFC cut-in on the looting

ask Dr Clive Thomas (SARA) and any with an intact conscience still rocking a pulse who watched this abomination play out

nb. dirty money fueled pushback from the grand PPP tiefmen and usual suspects in GT is already at DEFCON 2

what a spectacle . . . baseman reduced to hiding behind the skirts of corrupt people in the coalition

you are a fundamentally immoral person banna . . . being a racist is simply another dutty sub-folder in your portfolio

smfh