Every day I read GNI and watch how Indos have degraded themselves as bottomfeeders, one thing comes to mind is what my mother used to say. (Chachundars). I don't even know the meaning of the word, but just by the sound of the word, my instinct tells me there is no chance of redemption. 

I don't think any Indo has degraded himself or herself here except you. You, a born coolie, take every opportunity to throw your mattie coolie under a bus. As a coolie, you shed your coolie culture and identity and embark on your tree dweller mentality to encourage your negro people to bully and brutalize coolies. If I were you, I would look for some bridge to jump off. You should not be the one talking about others redemption; you should look infront of you.

Prince is a Blackman according to Skeldon_man if I don't share coolie sentiments. I am asking GNIers if that's a fair statement to make. 

Don't ask the GNI folks. Ask yourself or a family member. Maybe you should phone a friend! Maybe you should try the fifty-fifty rule. If nothing is convincing, get an Afro wig, try it on, consider the statements you have posted here, and look fuh you green buckta and cutlass debating your race.