No one should be surprised. KN is used to start ruckshun. They overstated a lot of info during de PPP time and got people all worked up. Dem is like a drama queen.

The land was also fcking transfer during a illegal government. Django and Raj has patch on their fcking eyes . 

Read my post on the other thread , before spewing crap !!!

No one should be surprised. KN is used to start ruckshun. They overstated a lot of info during de PPP time and got people all worked up. Dem is like a drama queen.

The land was also fcking transfer during a illegal government. Django and Raj has patch on their fcking eyes . 

Why did you contribute to the same topic on another thread. That’s is spewing crap. 

Ray thinks the land size is incorrect , i posted the advertisement in the Official Gazette.

How is that crap ?

them people need to check their info before going to press

Nothing is incorrect.  KN got their information from the Official Gazette which is supposed to be the Holy Bible of accurate information.  Until the information is corrected by the Gazette, then both the Official Gazette and KN are correct.

I agree, the Gazette is an official pronouncement!  If this was incorrect, by now you would have heard something. It’s radio silence, so must be fact!  

Ronnie could ron, but he cannot hide!

Ray thinks the land size is incorrect , i posted the advertisement in the Official Gazette.

How is that crap ?

Ray is just trying to muddy the water to shield the bold-faced tiefing by his PNC buddies!

How is that crap ?

Ray is just trying to muddy the water to shield the bold-faced tiefing by his PNC buddies!

Bai Base, Ray setting things up for his barrels of oil. Dat is not a bad move, I have been trying for a couple of years now and the PNC seh, no oil for de Kulie man. Kulie can have their coconut oil.

Let dem sport up. President Ali will tek back even a blade of grass from dem rass. 

The song "Not one blade of grass" will become a hit once again. Everything and every single contract is unconstitutional. PPP will put fire on dem balls.

The song "lock her/dem up" will hit No.2 on the charts.

Let dem sport up. President Ali will tek back even a blade of grass from dem rass. 

The song "Not one blade of grass" will become a hit once again. Everything and every single contract is unconstitutional. PPP will put fire on dem balls.

All this PNC crookedness will cease if Granger does not rig. If the rigging is in place, all efforts and what could happen will all be in vain. It's ok to build castles in the air, but sometimes you have to build foundations under them.

Bai, word is that Kulie and Blackman are both suffering under PNC. PPP has enough to carry them over to a victory. A big PPP turnout is crucial to cancelling out the "PNC issued ID cards" 

Dougla voters are the new generation of swing voters. PNC gave them katahar instead of a good life, so enough of dem will support the PPP to give them a majority. 

PPP headed to their biggest majority. 

The APNU Has no authority to be making these kinds of decisions. They are not to change the status qup but to maintain this . These giveaways should be pulled back if the PNC loses. 

Is nah ayuh want dem!  Now looks like Shuman want piece action too!

Ayuh bettuh tek a good look again at Doctor and Doctor!

Bhai Djanjo Blood Pressure goes up when he see “ Dr Irfan “ 

Me notice, just like Demerara Guy fill up his diaper when he see “Trump!”😁

Nothing is incorrect.  KN got their information from the Official Gazette which is supposed to be the Holy Bible of accurate information.  Until the information is corrected by the Gazette, then both the Official Gazette and KN are correct.

I agree, the Gazette is an official pronouncement!  If this was incorrect, by now you would have heard something. It’s radio silence, so must be fact!  

ROTFLMFAO!!

alyuh two ignars deserve each other

Let he rass try deh cause PPP has Dr and Dr

Dr Jagdeo and Dr Ali. He better gets used to addressing them as doctors. 

ROTFLMFAO!!

alyuh two ignars deserve each other

Hey hey hey, stay in yuh lane!!

You are so ingrained, Baseman, with the thought that others are like you -- helpless in diapers and completely dependent on others.

Anyway, keep on trucking with your ill-focused vision.

You are so ingrained, Baseman, with the thought that others are like you -- helpless in diapers and completely dependent on others.

Anyway, keep on trucking with your ill-focused vision.

Are you in Depends?

True, mi depend on mi arbeitsgaber pay me salary!