Yet he has no condemnation for the nasty women who dropped their nasty draze and pissed on the PPP flag. Cribby desperately need a conscience implant.

They did so after the PPP hung figures representing black men to represent a lynching.

No mention of this from you, so don't worry about what I do or don't do.  You are another one screaming that any black person marrying a family member will "pollute" it.  Screaming loudly that you consider blacks to be inferior to you.

As usual. Always making some flimsy excuse instead of doing the right and honorable thing. It is never y'all fault. Plus you always mekking up shit. Lynching is an American experience so how you dropped that into Guyana where the reality is of blacks threatening Indians could only be made up in a messed up mind.

https://guyaneseonline.net/tag...g-lynching-effigies/

I can only imagine if one day your daughter comes home and says "daddy this is my fiancΓ©", and you see a black man looking at you.

Y'all ain't messed up enough peoples' lives already?

Anyway, my daughter is virtually engaged to an ambitious person.

Carib clutching to his race crutch and propped up !

Its the Indo KKK who scream this and then have a mental break down when I respond. Lucky for them I find FB a better use of my time so hardly come here any more.

And yet u still come here to rub shoulders and hob nob with these racist indo KKK. Maybe your navel string bury hay or u in it just for the shits and giggles.

U feed too much into Carib, and I'll tell u why. One of coolie people's bane is the thought of their daughters being with a blackman.  Somehow, the indian mind is not designed to accept this.  this is true. But it happens. The Carib knows this. He paints a picture of a big strong blackman having his way with some helpless coolie gyal. And it give some of u nightmares of this very thought. He does this deliberately to show the blackman dominance over indian women hence this dougla race he keeps harping about.  Not to worry. I know nuff coolie bannas with black wives. It goes the other way around too. And this is what the Carib is not telling u .  I've had my fill of the darkies as well . But u don't see me coming here and throwing it in Carib face.

Bai, the trouble is that those Indian women who go that route always look like they let themselves go into the tenement lifestyle. They don't seem to take any pride in their surroundings and personal upkeep. Which parent who spend give everything for their children would want them to just throw away their lives like that?