Image may contain: 3 people, people sitting and outdoor

Today I sadly visited the communities of Port Mourant and Letter Kenny where I met the families and villagers of the crew who came under pirate attack. Four young men three of whom remain missing. These young men were the sole breadwinners of their families. The pain of these families is enormous. Their pain and that of the community leave a deafening silence. To add to the mystery is the lack of information and support from the authorities. The families are frustrated and the system is not helping. I take this opportunity to call upon the authorities to visit these families and their community and listen to them. They lamented that no search and rescue support has been afforded to them. It is villagers and families who are trying to do this on their own. On a separate note, I call upon those who can to reach out to these families with support in whatever way they can. Irfaan Ali.

Prince: Bandit ah kill them. Pirate ah kill them. PPP ah kill them. What the rass you gonna do about it? Them poor people nah get food to feed you, Irfaan.   

Image may contain: 3 people, people sitting and outdoor

Today I sadly visited the communities of Port Mourant and Letter Kenny where I met the families and villagers of the crew who came under pirate attack. Four young men three of whom remain missing. These young men were the sole breadwinners of their families. The pain of these families is enormous. Their pain and that of the community leave a deafening silence. To add to the mystery is the lack of information and support from the authorities. The families are frustrated and the system is not helping. I take this opportunity to call upon the authorities to visit these families and their community and listen to them. They lamented that no search and rescue support has been afforded to them. It is villagers and families who are trying to do this on their own. On a separate note, I call upon those who can to reach out to these families with support in whatever way they can. Irfaan Ali.

Prince: Bandit ah kill them. Pirate ah kill them. PPP ah kill them. What the rass you gonna do about it? Them poor people nah get food to feed you, Irfaan.   

PPP ah kill them

Dumb ass, who is running the country? God gave you a brain to wear a hat, not to think. You pull this wan out ah you kakahole.

PPP ah kill them

Dumb ass, who is running the country? God gave you a brain to wear a hat, not to think. You pull this wan out ah you kakahole.

Prime source from where dee Princess acquires views and opinions.

Irfaan showing up and screaming "collie pan tap, black man time done"! His buddy Rohee screamed last time that he didn't see why anyone should think that to call all black people low class is a racist comment.

in 2015 Jagdeo ran around howling that "if dem PNC win all dem black man gun rape coolie gyal".  I would like him to itemize the % of Indo females who were raped by black man vs. Indos since then.

Irfaan showing up and screaming "collie pan tap, black man time done"! His buddy Rohee screamed last time that he didn't see why anyone should think that to call all black people low class is a racist comment.

in 2015 Jagdeo ran around howling that "if dem PNC win all dem black man gun rape coolie gyal".  I would like him to itemize the % of Indo females who were raped by black man vs. Indos since then.

Bai, yuh wuz missing fuh a while. Meh think yuh wuz in indoctrination camp and just got out. Now yuh sounding very desperate wid all yuh ranting. 

Rape continue to occur in Guyana under the present government, but it will be an interesting stat to show rapes in Berbice before 2012.

Banna stop with your stupidness. Dem gatt more Dugla pickney under the PPP than under the PNC!

Is ayuh PNC hooligans who walk around GT exposing yourself to Indian women saying you will rape them.  Jagdeo don’t have to say, ayuh saying it yuhself!

So shut your lying rass up!

Bai, yuh wuz missing fuh a while. Meh think yuh wuz in indoctrination camp and just got out. Now yuh sounding very desperate wid all yuh ranting. 

I needed to remove the odor of that Indo KKK stench that you all emanate. I dont plan to visit this cesspit too often either.

then.

Banna stop with your stupidness. Dem gatt more Dugla pickney under the PPP than under the PNC!

Those black boys got nuff dates from the Indo females, which is why the old wretches like Skeldon and ksazma are so angry.

You do know that mixed voters flock to the AFC and APNU, NOT the PPP!

So then you logically contradicted yourself as to what you claimed Jagdeo “ran around howling!”

You LIE!

I needed to remove the odor of that Indo KKK stench that you all emanate. I dont plan to visit this cesspit too often either.

You are one confused individual. If there is a stench here and you found the courage to avoid it, why would you return even if infrequently? Do you get to that point where you begin to miss that stench? 

Zed posted:

Irfaan look out of place as a Presidential candidate

naw...he look the way he does all de time....unpresidential!

I see you guys have a presidential looking one in Trump. Well they say that looks can be deceiving. Cannot expect more that gloss and fluff from you.

I agree!

But Trump better than Granger!

Zed posted:

Irfaan look out of place as a Presidential candidate

naw...he look the way he does all de time....unpresidential!

I see you guys have a presidential looking one in Trump. Well they say that looks can be deceiving. Cannot expect more that gloss and fluff from you.

I agree!

But Trump better than Granger!

At least a million percent better.

then.

Those black boys got nuff dates from the Indo females, which is why the old wretches like Skeldon and ksazma are so angry.

You do know that mixed voters flock to the AFC and APNU, NOT the PPP!

Plenty coolie man ah f'k black woman too. Keep that in mind. The women think they moved up the ladder.

You shit in your pants walking around and complaining about odor?