Tola posted:

Traffic rass!!  But checking out the ladies in the City!

Our rush hour traffic was seven cars, while going to the Diwali celebration. So eat another bara to calm you nerves. 

Bai me was calm. Spent time checking out the NY ladies.  I had extra time built in.  Arrived, parking was another challenge!

Look at this. Me rush to get here on time as per invitation and only now these Queens cane cutters rolling in.  I could have joined Shanaz float then come.

Ayuh nah deh down heh!! 

Did you wear the purple suit and purple under wear😊

Yea man!! Place full now. And dem gyaals look sweet laka sumutoo and hatt laka bird pepper!!

Look at this. Me rush to get here on time as per invitation and only now these Queens cane cutters rolling in.  I could have joined Shanaz float then come.

Ayuh nah deh down heh!! 

Did you wear the purple suit and purple under wear😊

Dah banna seh dah purple suit is he lucky suit. He duz sing Purple Rain tuh serenade dem gyal tuh. 

Prince, the Parase was awesome. Glittering Floats, star studded show, the ground was packed like sardines. Base Gal Shanaz did a great job on stage as co Host. Hindu Dharma was well represented!!

Don’t tek you eyes and pass Shanaz.  She is a married woman.

And you don’t bother go calling her or have your friends calling to spread mischief and lies like you did with Dhanraj.  I know her and her husband and they know me!  They also know you and about you.  So they are awaiting your mischievous call!  In fact she just texted me to remind me of her cruise next month!

Ok Gal I only going by what Base inferred

Hey hey.  That’s a pretty woman and very talented!

Bibi always thinking in sexual terms/relationship

I think Shanaz is a very good host. I also like Laxhmee. The Parade was awesome. Hindus rule RH for a night

Bibi sexual thinking has its positive.😉

Laxhmee is great.  For the past two years I went to help her.  

It is a well known fact in Queens that you show up at these public events to target people’s daughters and wives.

Well, I guess you safe, too old to be a "daughter" and ain't nobody wife, just a free-range old fowl!  Then you out of scope!  Like you jealous!

It is a well known fact in Queens that you show up at these public events to target people’s daughters and wives.

Well, I guess you safe, too old to be a "daughter" and ain't nobody wife, just a free-range old fowl!  Then you out of scope!  Like you jealous!

I guess you guys know where this is heading AGAIN.  

Why don't you two buy and inland and live together, because 'unlike charges' attract and I am sure you can reach a compromise, by tolerating each other.     

Rass, today me had to calm  a friend, before the police came, who went to his ex work place with a loaded shot gun.

Other than voting, he screwed up my whole friggin' day.  

Tola posted:

Why don't you two buy and inland and live together, because 'unlike charges' attract and I am sure you can reach a compromise, by tolerating each other.     

Rass, today me had to calm  a friend, before the police came, who went to his ex work place with a loaded shot gun.

Rather than making trouble on GNI, why don't you come to the event!

• mceclip0
Tola posted:

I have been known for jumping on a plane at short notice, for just a few days in another city. Recently Singapore and Delhi with a friend. 

I normally hang out at 164 St/82 Ave. Hillside is my daily walk.  

Tola posted:

Hmmm...dis cruise got Sheik thinking.

Tola posted:

I attended her events, she has some good talents showing up!  If you want to attend, let me know, I’ll have her reserve the tickets!

If we cant make it I authorize Sheik to represent me. 

Aright, so if you do go, you can represent me .

Den you gonna have to list you menu, cause me hangin out at de food court, where beautiful women like to eat.  

Talking about food, I stopped into a roti spot... Roti Hut in Scarberia while on my way back to the great North, I even have a couple now in the freezer for when pressure brace and I can't stand it. Who knows when I'll get that again unless I want to go on a long drive back to the city just for shrimp roti.

Bibi always thinking in sexual terms/relationship

I think Shanaz is a very good host. I also like Laxhmee. The Parade was awesome. Hindus rule RH for a night

Nehru,  how do you analyze women when they good at something? Do you give them a thorough inspection and grade them?

Prince, yuh ever buy Ginnep ah Market, yuh does sample/taste first before you buy

How was Baseman canoe sailing? He must felt like he was on the Titanic floating in the wind. Lol 😆 The banna feels like he is America SRK.

Bai Base was not there.  I viewed it on the stream.  In hindsight I should have showed up and go to the party after.  Seems many people did that as the party guests arrived late.